About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Omid "Hope" Atlassi.
Omid "Hope" Atlassi
Omid "Hope" Atlassi, Sales Associate, Acura Carland
5.0

Omid "Hope" Atlassi

Sales Associate

Acura Carland

3403 Satellite Blvd.
Duluth, GA 30096

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

CERTIFIED ACURA

Languages Spoken

English English

Farsi Farsi

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

11 Reviews of Omid "Hope" Atlassi

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Ending to a Total Loss Accident"

- 2013Nissan

We visited Acura Carland to see a specific car in hopes of replacing the same make / model / year / style that has been lost to us in an accident. Our goal was to keep within the set budget designated by insurance, replacing like with like. Omid "Hope" Atlassi came out to greet us, and the car was already pulled up to view. Omid was the perfect host, showing us all the features, answering our questions, and making note of our concerns. After deciding we liked the car, Omid worked with us to get as close to our set budget as possible and made sure our concerns were addressed as part of the sales arrangement. He was frank and honest, keeping us informed throughout the process, and personally ensuring that our experience was positive under the circumstances, We would definitely return to Acura Carland in future and recommend it unreservedly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I recommend "

- Mel

I had a nice experience and appreciate Hope and Shannon working with me to find the right car for me . The customer service was awesome. Great staff !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Caraballo , Shannon Kochan is awesome!

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and respectful of your time"

- Robert Whitfield

Our salesperson, Hope, was well prepared for our visit, and really knew his product, taking time to fully demonstrate our cars capabilities and it's complex computer technology interface. If you looking for an Acura, highly recommend this dealer and Hope Atlassi as your sales rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Kamran1968

I will definitely buy another car from here. I also hope I don't have to replace my battery & Brakes after the purchase. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 MDX Tech AWD"

- MDEXER

I've been to several Acura dealerships in the area and Carland is a good place to visit. Ask for Hope Atlassi. Very knowledgeable about the inventory on hand, very friendly and follows up with any questions. This was my second purchase in about 5 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pre-Certified Acura TLX"

- BlingGirl

This was our second Acura purchase from Acura Carland. Very friendly staff & great customer service! The salesman was very knowledgeable about the operation of the vehicle. The sales manger made sure we were happy with car before we signed the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Giovannitti , Shannon Cochan

August 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Farnum

Had a very easy and pleasurable experience shopping at Carland. I would recommend visiting before you decide on purchase if anywhere else! Great Team and great knowledge of product and inventory!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duane Beard

August 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Acura Carland is like family thanks to Omid "Hope" Atlassi!"

- BethAUB

My car buying experience with Acura Carland was the best ever! I usually dread going to to a car dealership but Acura Carland changed my perception all together! Omid became like my extended family in a five day time frame! The service all around was phenomenal starting with my inquiry on a MDX online. Melissa emailed back immediately and after a few email exchanges I was headed over to Carland and the MDX and Omid were ready / waiting for me! Omid made me feel at ease and was very knowledgeable of the CPO stock and even got me out of my comfort zone by talking me into backing into a parking space - of course the MDX camera helped :-) Omid was available via text even when he wasn't working to answer any questions that I had. Even though the vehicle I wanted sold, Omid went above and beyond by finding alternative vehicles. It was impossible for my husband to be at the car dealersip at the same time as me and once again Omid made the impossible happen!. The entire experience is a A++ We are excited about our purchase and look forward to being part of the Acrua Carland family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Campbell

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- LovemyAcura

I had a great experience buying my used MDX. Everyone was very knowledgeable and professional. They provided me with fair prices too. I will return to Acura Carland the next time I'm in the market for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Caraballo, Jimmy Ore, Zack Taylor, Jaime Pierce

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience in Car buying! "

- neen139

Very personable customer service and they took care of making sure there were options to match what I was looking for! I love the new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (313 Vehicles)

2018 Acura TLX

$39,900

2018 Acura TLX

$42,800

2018 Acura RDX

$39,500

2018 Acura TLX

$42,800

2017 Acura ILX

$31,980

2018 Acura TLX

$43,750

2018 Acura RDX

$39,500

2018 Acura TLX

$39,900