Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Oral McDonald.
Oral McDonald
Oral McDonald at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando
5.0

Oral McDonald

Finance Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

8443 McCoy Road
Orlando, FL 32822

485 Reviews of Oral McDonald

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service "

- Jtaylor

Once again, Off Lease Only and Carlos Gallegos-Rodriguez hit it out of the park. We bought my husband’s car one year ago in early 2019 and had such a great experience we knew we would be back when it was time to trade in my car. I took over five months to finally decide on my Lexus SUV and Carlos was patient and courteous every step of the way. Buying a vehicle can be stressful, but not with Carlos. There was never any pressure or haggling. He went the extra mile to make us feel comfortable and confident with our decision. Carlos delayed a personal engagement in order to stay with us ensuring everything went smoothly with our transaction. Even the business manager in the Finance department, Oral, went above-and-beyond both in the much-appreciated advice he provided, as well as taking the time to look up and explain the details of my husband’s warranty which was sold to us by a different employee over one year ago! The “cherry on top,” so-to-speak, came in the form of parting gifts from both of the aforementioned individuals; both of whom made it clear it was their utmost priority to ensure we left OLO feeling as though we had gotten fantastic deals and were well taken care of. Thank you for yet another wonderful experience. My husband and I cannot even imagine going anywhere else at this point, and sure to return the next time we are in the market for another vehicle. Looking forward to continuing to do business with Carlos and the rest of the wonderful staff at Off Lease Only: Orlando!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Gallegos Rodriguez

Jan 17, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Jtaylor, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with Carlos and our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ben is the best. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Everyone..."

- xmen9801

Ben is the best. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Everyone who I interacted with was very friendly and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend this location to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Younes (Ben) Benhafid

Jan 17, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear xmen9801, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at your Orlando location!!..."

- ospemar3

I had a great experience at your Orlando location!! Carlos was very helpful and profesional while giving us the best deal. Quick and easy. Excellent!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Gallegos Rodriguez

Jan 17, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear ospemar3, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Carlos and our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best"

- debbiebrunot

My husband found this dealership online. This place looked too good to be true, especially after looking in the whole city of Ocala and all of the Car Max's in the state if Florida. We made the trip there two times within a week. Saw the car we wanted online and they transferred it to the Orlando site in two days . Went back there did a test drive and fell in love. Then visited finance and drove it home that day. Very Happy with the selection of cars and service. Could'nt have gone better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelet (Mitch) Marius

Jan 16, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear debbiebrunot, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with Michelet and our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to car shop!"

- Reh12

This was our first time at Off Lease Only and were VERY happy with looking and choosing a car! (We recommend visiting their Website first to view cars you want to see/drive). We called and made an appointment. We were assigned Brian Duran ( an excellent salesman- very patient). Upon arrival, we were greeted promptly even though we were early and quickly started the process of selecting the cars we wanted to see. After selecting the car (We did test drive) we decided to purchase there was some wait time to get the paperwork done and then worked with Oral the business manager where all the paperwork was explained and signed. Brian then brought our new clean car to us, explained more features answered more questions (I think that was his name) then sent us on our way! Great experience and will recommend to others! BTW enjoyed Barry a manager who worked out side to make everything run smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Duran

Jan 16, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Reh12, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with Brian and our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience was great! We had purchased our Santa Fe..."

- Yameli Herschelman

Our experience was great! We had purchased our Santa Fe with Offlease 5 years ago. This company is honest and they have the Carfax reports available to review with the customers. I have never seen other car dealers do that. We would recommend Offlease to everyone. Thanks Eddie and Oral for your excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bush

Jan 14, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Yameli, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with Eddie and our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tarifa and Oral did a great job finalizing my truck, the..."

- bigmaj23

Tarifa and Oral did a great job finalizing my truck, the beat service ever, really a profesional people. thank you for your help. Offleaseonly is the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hamdan, Tariq Abdo

Jan 10, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear ann_christin84, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time buying experience with OffLease Only"

- kdschmid1

We came in with the car picked out that we wanted. Moe and Oral were both very knowledgeable and friendly and made the buying experience enjoyable. We are very happy with our car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mourad (Moe) Chiny

Jan 10, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear kdschmid1, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- soulofawoman66

The experience was amazing. The staff was very transparent, knowledgeable and patient. Thank you for a painless car buying experience. I will definitely be a returning customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Hackett

Jan 06, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear soulofawoman66, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Sam and our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience!"

- mrjohnson3186

Awesome car buying experience! I totally recommend working with Mo Ourhalm! He was very patient with me throughout the process, very upfront about the car buying experience, and kept me up to date throughout the process. If you are in the market for a new car,stop by Offlease in Orlando and ask for Mo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear mrjohnson3186, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 485 results

Dealership Inventory (1274 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Lexus LS car, priced at $36,999

2017 Lexus LS

$36,999

Used 2016 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $18,999

2016 Lexus IS 300

$18,999

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $20,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$20,999

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $20,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$20,999

Used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $14,499

2016 Honda CR-V

$14,499

Used 2015 Hyundai Genesis car, priced at $16,999

2015 Hyundai Genesis

$16,999

Used 2016 Porsche Macan car, priced at $34,999

2016 Porsche Macan

$34,999

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $21,299

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$21,299