Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Oren Ferguson.
Oren Ferguson
Oren Ferguson at The Honda Superstore of Joliet
Refer Me
not yet rated

Oren Ferguson

Sales Professional

The Honda Superstore of Joliet

3225 Plainfield Road
Joliet, IL 60431

Contact Me

Employee Video

192 Reviews of Oren Ferguson

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely the most Amazing Person to work with / I would..."

- missyrushing

Absolutely the most Amazing Person to work with / I would highly recommend! Easy to work with and very knowledgeable! I had some issues and they where dealt with right away!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emily Roland, Harvey Suga, Rich Ponulak, Brian Krakowski, Ashraf Ali

Jul 10, 2020

The Honda Superstore of Joliet responded

This is what we love to hear! We're so happy to hear that our team provided great service during your recent visit to Honda Superstore of Joliet!

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"overall great experience. "

- westmorelandd

Oren Ferguson was great! Did everything he said he would do. Very helpful. Got everything done and made the experience real easy and not stressful. Very social and great people person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great "

- Sandra0926

Service always amazing. People very friendly and helpful.Oren always there for us if we have any questions about my new Honda CRV.I will recommend Oren to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great first car buying experience! "

- jaredkoch

Oren was a pleasure to work with he made my first car buying experience amazing. Walked me through all the steps. And was a super funny guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andi

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn't ask for a better experience!"

- Saxofonista

I was looking around for a new car to replace a 23-year-old car that finally gave out. As walk-in customers, my parents and I were welcomed immediately at Honda of Joliet and brought to a salesman, Mr. Oren Ferguson. Right away, Oren was very helpful with considering my needs in a car and was quite honest in what the best choice would be financially. He had a refreshing sense of humor and was very informative as well. He suggested a Civic, which we test drove. We were very pleased with the car right from the beginning. Oren was very knowledgeable about all its features and knew all the answers to any questions. In the end, we took home a 2019 Civic in the Sport trim, with a great deal on a long-term warranty. Oren was there to help throughout the entire process. I can't ask for a better experience with the car purchase, with the friendly people at Honda of Joliet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Abrecea

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- Cathy T

My mother had purchased a car from Oren Ferguson, August 2018, she had a very good experience but to top that, she was at the dealer one day for service for a different car that was purchased a couple of years ago, and I was not able to be there with her at that time. She has told me on the phone that while waiting in the service room area Oren went by, noticed her, and asked the reason she was there. My mom does not speak English very well and said that she felt very excited by his approach since I was not able to be there. He took the time to help my mother with that event, even if the situation was not bringing him any commision in that matter. Oren Ferguson offered my mother an outstanding customer service, which made her very happy and appreciative of his service. We will definitely be going to buy/recommend more from him in the future. Cathy T

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Service at its finest! "

- Debs518

It is so refreshing to find a salesman that is honest and who really cares about his customers and what is best for them. Oren was amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emily Schimpf

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Professional"

- Mike1

Oren was really helpful with his knowledge of financing, as well as his knowledge of Honda's. No pressure, great guy. It was an enjoyable experience, which is saying a lot for car shopping!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceeded my Expectations!"

- MPagel6

Oren was simply outstanding! Met my price point on a 2018 Honda Accord Ex and made the process enjoyable. This is the second time I've worked with Oren on a new vehicle and I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a car in the Joliet area. You will be impressed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Abrecea

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Simply outstanding experience "

- Jimw

This buying experience was absolutely the best that I have ever experienced. The sales person that we dealt with was professional, understanding, and highly efficient. We explained to him what we wanted, and he was not the least bit pushy, as some car salesmen are. He was exceptionally polite, and made us feel quite at ease. He notified me when the car was ready, and when I mentioned to him that I did not have a ride available to me at the time, he made arrangements to send someone to pick me up and take me to the dealership. His name, by the way, is Nelson Caban. I am 71 years old, and I have purchased quite a few vehicles from many different dealerships. This was by far the best experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Caban

1
...
1 - 10 of 192 results

Dealership Inventory (354 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,180
2020 Honda CR-V
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Honda Passport car, priced at $39,530
2020 Honda Passport
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,770
2020 Honda CR-V
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,770
2020 Honda CR-V
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,770
2020 Honda CR-V
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $29,013
2020 Honda Accord
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD