Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Oscar Gutierrez.
Oscar Gutierrez
Oscar Gutierrez at Braman BMW West Palm Beach
Refer Me
not yet rated

Oscar Gutierrez

Client Advisor

Braman BMW West Palm Beach

2901 Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Oscar Gutierrez

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service."

- Ralph-hernandez

I came in just to look into a trade in and I left with my preowned 2020. Im definitely coming back to Braman BMW WPB.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2020

Braman BMW West Palm Beach responded

Ralph-hernandez, Thank you for your shared experience, you are always in good hands with Oscar. We are lucky to have him as part of our team! Thank you for being a valued customer and please don't hesitate to reach out directly if there is anything else we can do!

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did you ever like a salesman so much that you wanted to buy "

- Jgal

That is Willie Orth and we bought two cars in two months because he was so good. Knowledgeable, never pushy, patient, willing to negotiate. Told us all amenities we would receive at Braman including car washes and free lunch. Three years ago the service at Braman was not good or maybe we just didn’t find Willy. Wish we were 3 people so we could do it again. Thanks, Willy. Joan Galiardo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willie Orth , Jerry the genius

November 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding service at Braman BMW West Palm Beach "

- roxyist

I drew all my way from Key West to take a look at BMW 328i Convertible. Got there late, maybe 20 min before dealership closes. I was greeted by very friendly and caring staff. Oscar Gutierrez, one of the staff was taking care of me,very professional, friendly and helpful. I even had a chance to test drive the same night after what I fell in love with the car and ended up buying it the next day. The process of buying my new car and trading my old one was so smooth and stress free that I still can't believe it. The first and greatest experience at Braman BMW West Palm Beach!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Exceptional Sales experience"

- Tomrat

We were just intending on looking at BMW as an option for my Honda lease ending. We were met in the showroom by Oscar Guiterrez as we walked in very friendly, not pushy at ALL! He showed us our New and Demo options. We were very surprised to see that we could walk out of there that evening with a purchase for the same payment as my Honda lease including paying off my last 4 lease payments! We are very happy with our purchase which includes all maintenance for 4 years or 75,000 miles! Oscar Guiterrez was so easy to work with and would definitely recommend him to anyone!, We are looking forward to a continued partnership with Braman BMW and Oscar! Awesome experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience!!"

- lsitterley

My husband and I each got a BMW 528 and we love them!!! Oscar was very helpful and made the car buying experience a pleasant one. Everyone was very friendly at the dealership and went out of their way to make sure that we were taken care of. We will make sure to visit Oscar again when the time comes for another new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Sadler , Tyler Hamilton in Finance

May 05, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Oscar Gutierrez at Braman Sold me a Great Car"

- jmeyerlaw

My wife and I visited the dealership with no intention of purchasing a vehicle yet. We were met at the door by Oscar Gutierrez. He was knowledgeable and helpful in equal parts, without being pushy; at no point in time did we feel like we were being "sold". We knew what we wanted, and at no time did Oscar try to put us into something else. When all was said and done, we wound up buying a new BMW 328d. The dealership closed at 5:00 PM, but the necessary staff stayed until after 7:00 PM completing paperwork and preparing the vehicle for us. I have had the opportunity to buy several vehicles from many dealerships; Braman far surpassed my expectations. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Gutierrez

March 21, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Oscar was very friendly, and knowledgeable and has a..."

- khodge73

Oscar was very friendly, and knowledgeable and has a great personality. Everyone was nice from sales and finance. I got a good deal, and the whole experience was great. I am very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Gutierrez

March 12, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Oscar was very personal and not pushy at all. I like his..."

- rmp511

Oscar was very personal and not pushy at all. I like his professionalism, fund of knowledge, and willingness to represent us, Extremely helpful even after I bought my car. Would go back to him next time I need another car (BMW). I recommend him wthout any reservation. I've already referred someone to him!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Gutierrez

January 06, 2014

Dealership Rating

"very happy with the purchase of our BMW X5...test drive..."

- marcamdur

very happy with the purchase of our BMW X5...test drive and purchase with Oscar Gutierrez was a pleasure. looking forward to many happy years with this car....thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Gutierrez

November 11, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Braman runs a great sales showroom with excellent service..."

- Arlynn Abramson

Braman runs a great sales showroom with excellent service staff. Their inventory is huge and they are honest! I was able to test drive multiple cars to make the right choice. I'm driving a hard top convertible... Thanks Braman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Gutierrez

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (428 Vehicles)

New 2020 BMW M4 car, priced at $106,470

2020 BMW M4

$106,470

New 2020 BMW X2 car, priced at $44,105

2020 BMW X2

$44,105

New 2020 BMW X7 car, priced at $83,945

2020 BMW X7

$83,945

New 2020 BMW X5 car, priced at $66,020

2020 BMW X5

$66,020

New 2020 BMW X7 car, priced at $89,195

2020 BMW X7

$89,195

New 2020 BMW X2 car, priced at $45,480

2020 BMW X2

$45,480

New 2020 BMW X4 car, priced at $84,795

2020 BMW X4

$84,795

New 2020 BMW 530 car, priced at $62,125

2020 BMW 530

$62,125