Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Osvaldo Patino.
Osvaldo Patino
Osvaldo  Patino, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Stockton Honda
5.0

Osvaldo Patino

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Stockton Honda

2002 E Hammer Ln
Stockton, CA 95210

Contact Me

Very Friendly, Social, and Honda Enthusiast. There is no other better reliable car. Get a car you’re Grandkids can drive!

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Osvaldo Patino

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We made the right choice with Stockton Honda "

- Hatchback18

Purchasing a car at Stockton Honda was an overall great experience. Osvaldo our sales consultant was very efficient and informative. He went above and beyond with his customer service. Osvaldo gave us great choices when choosing a car that fit our family needs. We will definitely consider coming back for another car with Stockton Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Altes , Great customer service from both Osvaldo and Rodney

Jun 28, 2019

Stockton Honda responded

WOW! Thank you for the amazing survey Hatchback18. We are happy to hear that Osvaldo and our Honda team were able to provide you with an overall great experience while being here. We are definitely lucky to have him as a part of our Honda family. Congratulations and enjoy your new ride. Until next time. -Management

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stockton Honda "

- lisvetcruz

Everyone at Stockton Honda was very friendly and helpful. They made me feel welcome and helped me through the process of getting my dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2019

Stockton Honda responded

Hi Lisvetcruz, Congratulations on your brand new car! Glad to hear Osvaldo was able to assist you on getting your dream car. Enjoy your new ride. -Management

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Teamwork"

- Pgonzales_88

I came in for a trade in on a lease. I had Zak helping me pick a car. He was awesome with helping me compare cars so I can make a decision. Frank helped crunch numbers to get to where I was comfortable with making monthly payments. Everything was smooth and I left Stockton Honda happy. Thanks for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zaker Ahmed, Frank Santos

May 22, 2019

Stockton Honda responded

Hi Priscilla, Thank you for the amazing survey! Glad to hear Zak and Frankie were able to help you out in providing you with as much information about your brand new vehicle and getting you where you wanted with your payments. We are definitely lucky to have Zak and Frankie as a part of our Honda family. Congratulations and enjoy your new vehicle. Stop by and visit us soon. -Management

April 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Honda Civic LX"

- asd123

Zak and Osvaldo helped me find my first car. They both demonstrated great costumer service and worked with me fast and efficiently. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zaker Ahmed

Apr 08, 2019

Stockton Honda responded

Hello asd123, Thank you for the great survey! We are so happy to hear you were able to have great service on your first car buying experience. Thank you for entrusting on such a big milestone you have just accomplished. Zak and Osvaldo are a great part of our Honda family, you were definitely in good hands. Congratulations and enjoy your new vehicle. -Management

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We Love Honda"

- PoPpaSmurf

It was a long process but in the end the wait was worth it. Everyone was very nice we recommend this place and would purchase our future Honda here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank in Finance ??

Apr 03, 2019

Stockton Honda responded

Hello Poppasmurf, Congratulations on your brand new vehicle! Glad to hear Osvaldo and Frankie was able to assist you on your vehicle purchase and made the wait worth it. We are happy to hear you love Honda and will look forward to your future recommendations. Enjoy your new ride. -Management

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service from Stockton Honda "

- New Car for us.

We just received our license plates and went to Stockton Honda for the install. Osvaldo Patina is so helpful. He thinks of everything. We need a little training on the various features and go that done as well. We are enjoying our car and everything about it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2019

Stockton Honda responded

Hello New Car for us, Thank you for the great survey. Glad to hear Osvaldo was able to help you out and was able to go over some of the features with you. Congratulations and enjoy your new vehicle. -Management

March 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- Cindy4

Our experience was a really pleasant one they definitely are very professional and make you feel very comfortable in what ever decision you make in financing. Osvaldo was very helpful and attentive he definitely made mine and my husbands first family car purchase a pleasant one which was very important to us. I would definitely recommend Honda delearship to anyone and if possible ask for Osvaldo for a very pleasant experience and good customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2019

Stockton Honda responded

WOW! Thank you for the great survey Cindy. We are happy to hear Osvaldo was able to assist you and your husband and made both of your experience a pleasant one here at our dealership. Osvaldo will be happy to see your future recommendations come in the future. Congratulations on your first family vehicle purchase and enjoy your new ride. -Management

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thumbs up to Stockton Honda"

- New Car for us.

We have given Stockton Honda and Osvaldo Patina five stars! The purchase of a new car is a major financial decision and the general car buying business can be a challenge. The time and patience shown to us by Osvaldo was excellent. Thanks to Osvaldo, the experience was a good one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The guy in finance was great!

Mar 04, 2019

Stockton Honda responded

Hello there, We are so happy to hear Osvaldo was able to make your car buying experience a good one. We are definitely lucky to have Osvaldo as a part of our Honda family. Thank you for the great survey. Congratulations and visit us soon. -Management

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- E209$

Great service good people Very happy with my 2019 Honda sport I’ll recommend for everyone to come here and buy great people great prices etc ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2019

Stockton Honda responded

Hi E209$, Congratulations on your brand new vehicle. Glad to hear you had a great experience here at our dealership. We look forward to your future recommendations. Congratulations and enjoy your new vehicle. -Management

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both oswaldo and erik were really helpful"

- Greg47

It was our first time buying a car from a dealership and both of the guys were very helpful with making sure we understand the whole process and made sure we fully understand everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ERIK VENTURA

Feb 14, 2019

Stockton Honda responded

Hi Greg, Congratulations on your brand new vehicle! We are happy to hear Erik and Osvaldo was able to help you out on your first time vehicle purchase at a dealership. It is important for us as a dealership to make sure we are explaining everything thoroughly so you can have a better understanding of it all and we are glad to hear Erik and Osvaldo did that for you. They are a great part of our Honda family. Thank you for the survey and visit us soon. -Management

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (563 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$26,272

2018 Honda Accord

$26,272

2018 Honda Accord

$26,272

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,230

2018 Honda HR-V

$26,789

2018 Honda HR-V

$26,769

2019 Honda Pilot

$40,518

2018 Honda HR-V

$26,789