Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Otany Lantigua.
Otany Lantigua
Otany Lantigua at Lexus Of Pembroke Pines
Refer Me
4.9

Otany Lantigua

Product Specialist

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines

16150 Pines Boulevard
Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs

Industry Experience

13 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Lexus Master Certified

Costco Certified

View more specialties & trainings

59 Reviews of Otany Lantigua

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Otany in Sales is Great Very Professional!! The..."

- NANNIMENDEZ Verified Customer

Otany in Sales is Great Very Professional!! The purchasing experience was very easy! Excellent!! Highly recommend him!! Sebastian in Service is Awesome!! Very thorough!! Always willing to help!! Thank you Lexus Of Pembroke Pines!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sebastian Service Department

Apr 16, 2021

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you for the great review! We strive to deliver an efficient and accommodating purchase experience, and it is wonderful to hear that this was reflected in your time working with Sebastian and the team. Congratulations on your new ride, and we hope to see you back at Lexus of Pembroke Pines!

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my sales man otany he was genuine, it was a..."

- smullings93 Verified Customer

I love my sales man otany he was genuine, it was a pleasure working with him , also the financial lady and the insurance, he was a great help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Otany

Apr 06, 2021

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

We are thrilled that our team could give you a five-star experience. Thank you for choosing Lexus of Pembroke Pines and congratulations on your new car!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! Thanks so much Otany and Rohan..."

- Yoly B. Verified Customer

Great customer service! Thanks so much Otany and Rohan got your assistance, expertise and professionalism! You made the transaction easier and smoother. Highly recommend all you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rohan Alexander

Apr 01, 2021

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

Yoly, we are delighted that Otany and Rohan delivered such a smooth and seamless experience! Thank you for choosing Lexus of Pembroke Pines and recommending our work. Safe travels in your new car!

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure to go to service in person or delivery...."

- bookitagain Verified Customer

Always a pleasure to go to service in person or delivery. Not a long wait and car returned clean in better shape always attentive to my needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Rivera, Scott Mankin, Gustavo Palacio, Jaime Garcia, Adam Hoglievina , Whomever picked up my car to bring it in for service. This gentleman was excellent and made exchange very easy. So sorry I should remember his name!

Mar 29, 2021

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you are so confident in the Lexus of Pembroke Pines team to get the job done. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again down the road!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional attitude with good sense of humor displayed..."

- DONGILLETT46 Verified Customer

Professional attitude with good sense of humor displayed by all staff. Pleasant place to spend a few hours. Great selection, great deals, solid service, I have no complaints. Otany Lantigua did an excellent job. First rate all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

This review is music to our ears! Thank you for choosing Lexus of Pembroke Pines and taking the time to recommend our team so highly. We wish you many safe travels ahead!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall great experience. Everyone was so nice and..."

- grisselprice Verified Customer

Overall great experience. Everyone was so nice and attentive. They offered me and my son drinks or snacks. My son was so impressed. He had just gone to another dealership with his dad and he mention that Lexus of PP for everyone beat on service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Armani

Mar 01, 2021

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

We are proud to hear that the friendliness and dedication of our team stands out above the crowd! Thank you for supporting Lexus of Pembroke Pines and taking the time to share your experience. Have a wonderful day!

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always the service was performed quickly, courteously..."

- dpdeegan Verified Customer

As always the service was performed quickly, courteously and professionally. The loaner was low mileage 2021 model and clean. Would definitely recommend this dealership for both sales and service. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Rivera

Feb 22, 2021

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you for choosing Lexus of Pembroke Pines and recommending our work to others! We are lucky to have you as a customer and we look forward to assisting you next time.

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and fast service , highly recommended, very..."

- Speeed Verified Customer

Excellent and fast service , highly recommended, very happy with them, will come back again and again. Not need an appointment always walk ins welcome Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you for your loyalty to Lexus of Pembroke Pines! We are proud to have you as a customer and we look forward to working with you for a long time to come.

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Otany is always fantastic. I have been a customer for 10..."

- LALZATI Verified Customer

Otany is always fantastic. I have been a customer for 10 years and travel an hour to deal with him. This last visit the lease deals were disappointing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

We truly appreciate you making the trip out to see us at Lexus of Pembroke Pines and are thrilled that you can depend on Otany for excellent service. Thank you for this feedback as well. We look forward to working together in the future!

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Love Michael Banko. The guy gets the job done!!. I plan..."

- S0000195492 Verified Customer

Love Michael Banko. The guy gets the job done!!. I plan on doing business with him in the near future. Every one in the store was helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Banko

Feb 10, 2021

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

Your confidence in Michael and the rest of our team means the world to us! Thank you for choosing Lexus of Pembroke Pines - we look forward to seeing you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results