Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Patrick Hew.
Patrick Hew
Patrick Hew at Lexus Of Pembroke Pines
Refer Me
4.9

Patrick Hew

Product Specialist

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines

16150 Pines Boulevard
Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

Contact Me

69 Reviews of Patrick Hew

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Melissa Ho always provides great service! Have..."

- FLOOKPC Verified Customer

Melissa Ho always provides great service! Have recommended her to family members after they have purchased Lexus based also in my recommendation. Will continue to buy Lexus because of this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Ho

May 03, 2021

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

We appreciate the kind words! Melissa is a fantastic member of our team, and it means a lot to hear that she went above and beyond to assist with your vehicle. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back at Lexus of Pembroke Pines!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awsome Customer service in Sales and Service Department...."

- IVANHADFEG Verified Customer

Awsome Customer service in Sales and Service Department. Very happy to have made Lexus of Pembroke Pines my Lexus Dealer. Very satisfied will the price on the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Rivera

Apr 23, 2021

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

Happy customers make us happy so we are delighted to see this feedback. Thank you so much for being part of the Lexus of Pembroke Pines family! We hope that you continue to enjoy your new vehicle.

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Staff are always polite, helpful and..."

- FRANTZP Verified Customer

Excellent service. Staff are always polite, helpful and efficient. When ever I scheduled for my car to be collected for a service, they arrive on time, bring the car back washed and in perfect condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: REINALDO ENRIQUE RIVERA RAMOS

Apr 19, 2021

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you so much for reviewing Lexus of Pembroke Pines! "Polite, helpful and efficient" are all words we love to see and we are happy that you can depend on our team to take excellent care of your vehicle. Have a wonderful week!

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Moez Sachedina (Finance) and Patrick Hew (Sales) are the..."

- LMARTINEZ18 Verified Customer

Moez Sachedina (Finance) and Patrick Hew (Sales) are the perfect combination, if you need a new Lexus, this people are the go to, pay them a visit and you won’t regret it, smoothest buy ever...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moez Sachedina

Apr 12, 2021

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that Moez and Patrick both took good care of you here at Lexus of Pembroke Pines, and we will certainly let them know that you appreciate their help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your new Lexus!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job Patrick!! He was very professional, tactful and..."

- CLAUDMIKE1999 Verified Customer

Great job Patrick!! He was very professional, tactful and straightforward. He told us he was waiting on someone else but he would try to tale cate of us. That he did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: REINALDO ENRIQUE RIVERA RAMOS

Mar 31, 2021

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

We are happy to hear that Patrick took such excellent care of you! Thank you for choosing Lexus of Pembroke Pines and sharing your five-star review. Safe travels ahead!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lexus Of Pembroke Pines, is a friendly, warm feeling..."

- JAZI_GRL Verified Customer

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines, is a friendly, warm feeling dealership. Always making each visit one to remember, rest assured I have chosen the best place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Rivera

Mar 29, 2021

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

This review makes us smile! Thank you for you confidence in our team here at Lexus of Pembroke Pines. We look forward to welcoming you back next time!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patrick made it very easy to purchase my Lexus. He’s very..."

- Angela Verified Customer

Patrick made it very easy to purchase my Lexus. He’s very polite and knew his cars. Would definitely buy my next vehicle from him. Truly a great asset to the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

Angela - At Lexus of Pembroke Pines we strive to make the car-buying process simple and it's great to hear that Patrick made this true for you. Thank you so much for your business! We hope to work together again in the future.

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was super fast, thank you Lexus of Pembroke..."

- VENUSCORTINAS Verified Customer

Everything was super fast, thank you Lexus of Pembroke Pines for the amazing service as always. I would recommend this location to everyone that wants a Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It is always a pleasure to assist you here at Lexus of Pembroke Pines, and we will certainly let our team know that you appreciate their help. We look forward to your next visit!

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure coming to Lexus in Pembroke Pines,..."

- JRLIVE19 Verified Customer

Always a pleasure coming to Lexus in Pembroke Pines, thanks for always being Awesome and making your guest happy, keep up the great work and hospitality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: REINALDO ENRIQUE RIVERA RAMOS

Mar 15, 2021

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you are so confident in the Lexus of Pembroke Pines team to get the job done. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again down the road!

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department was very helpful. I just purchased..."

- SHIRLEYJFRANCOIS Verified Customer

The service department was very helpful. I just purchased my vehicle and left rear tire had a nail in it. They took care the problem at no cost to me at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Mankin

Mar 09, 2021

Lexus Of Pembroke Pines responded

It's great to hear that our service team took such good care of you and your vehicle, Shirley! Thank you for coming to Lexus of Pembroke Pines for your tire repairs!

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results