Owen Fussey
Owen Fussey at Stokes Kia
Refer Me

Owen Fussey

Sales Consultant

Stokes Kia

202 S Goose Creek Blvd
Goose Creek, SC 29445

Contact Me
not yet
rated
213 Reviews

I have been in the car business since 2015, all my time has been spent at Stokes Kia. Prior to starting in the car business, I played professional ice hockey for about 10 years, both in North America and Europe. I love meeting new people and getting the chance to help people find what they are looking for in a vehicle. My drive and determination from hockey have helped me achieve success by getting the best deal possible for my customers.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

KIA CERTIFIED CONSULTANT 2015,2016,2017,2018,2019

not yet
rated

213 Reviews

Write a Review

213 Reviews of Owen Fussey

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been to this dealer multiple times and have had little luck, first attempt the sales consultant never followed up with me on ordering a vehicle and the second was even worse. I went into dealership More

by JP
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Tucker

Jan 21, 2021

Stokes Kia responded

Mr. J.P, first I would like to thank you for you service in the military and helping protect our freedom.I apologize for your bad experience.

Jan 21, 2021

JP responded

The truck is definitely not a Rust bucket, just because it has spent its time in the north doesn't mean it is full of rust. The lack of respect in your tone is unacceptable and I would appreciate it if you removed my name from your review.

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks Again to Owen for doing an awesome job in finding us a car! We appreciate the hard work and super glad that we are able to due business with Stokes Kia. More

by FelixandDacia Eady
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We went in for a service call on our Sorrento. We were walking around, when Owen asked if he could help us. My husband gave him what we would really like to see, thinking "ok, he's going to walk away from More

by Riema
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Craven , Josh

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Owen is always great! Got me what I wanted and had everything finalized in a short period of time. My friends and I have now purchased 4 cars through Owen. He is a true asset to your dealership. Also, More

by Kenneth.hovis
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Owen was friendly, only complaint was it took me a little while to get help at first. I was told to ask for a certain person. More

by Krystalk35
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Owen was very knowledgeable about the vehicles we were looking at. He was friendly and NOT pushy at all. He answered all of our questions and gave us space to browse and make decisions. The best car buyin More

by sheri1
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Craven

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr owen was absolutely terrific and joy to work with I've always bought chevy and friend referral me to Kia every one was pleasant More

by amanda.popham1968
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emily G

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Owen was awesome. They worked with to secure a deal. We are very happy with our new car. We will recommend Stokes Kia to our friends. More

by Pamrrrt47
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Owen was very helpful in purchasing my new car. He explained everything so I could understand it. He paired up my phone with the new car and explained some of the safety features. More

by Terry
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Team was great. Loved that the car was clean and ready for me when I got there. Owen was great to work with. No pressure, just fully making sure I was getting everything I asked for. Thank you Team! More

by Joel Baumgardner
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Tucker

1
...
1 - 10 of 213 results

Dealership Inventory (112 Vehicles)

used 2017 Kia Optima car, priced at $14,599
2017 Kia Optima
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $25,999
2020 Kia Sportage
used
Black Cherry Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $29,999
2021 Kia Sorento
used
Gravity Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sportage car, priced at $36,440
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $21,999
2018 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Dodge Charger car, priced at $36,599
2022 Dodge Charger
used
Smoke Show exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive