Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Ozzy Preciado
Ozzy Preciado at Pedder Nissan

Ozzy Preciado

General Sales Manager

Pedder Nissan

200 Carriage Circle
Hemet, CA 92545

4.3
63 Reviews

63 Reviews of Ozzy Preciado

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert was the best 1000% would recommend. He made sure..."

- DASHONLOVE Verified Customer

Robert was the best 1000% would recommend. He made sure everything was in order and kept in contact with me after the purchase. Absolute gem.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so much for the easy, uncomplicated transition..."

- JULIANH7280 Verified Customer

Thank you so much for the easy, uncomplicated transition into my new purchase. I would recommend Pedder Nissan to a friend and return in future

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Perez, Efrain Caldera

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience at Pedder Nissan was nice but long. The..."

- rrcalgal07 Verified Customer

Our experience at Pedder Nissan was nice but long. The gentlemen who help we’re all courteous and helpful. Thanks for my NV200. Have a nice day.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love these guys. I bought my first new car here and..."

- CYBERWAL1 Verified Customer

I love these guys. I bought my first new car here and ended up getting a better model than I was expecting… and at a lower listed price than anywhere else (and I did lots of research). When it’s time to trade this new car in (eventually), I plan on going back to Pedder. Sebastian was my sales guy… great guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Efrain Caldera , Sebastian

June 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was fine but they ordered a radio for the car to..."

- suschrot Verified Customer

Service was fine but they ordered a radio for the car to correct the aftermarket one that was put in and it’s still not here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Cano, Christine Bodden, John Siepker, Kevin Foster

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very pleased with my experience at Pedder Nissan..."

- Bebelle7 Verified Customer

I am very pleased with my experience at Pedder Nissan Ozzie was great to deal he was very professional and I was very pleased with the outcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brady Gartner

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service 100%. My former place of employment treated..."

- writerguy84

Great service 100%. My former place of employment treated me well and gave me a great deal for my car. Thanks you so much for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Tosado, Josh Talavera, John Siepker, Santiago Padilla

Apr 28, 2021

Pedder Nissan responded

Writerguy84, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Pedder Nissan. Thank you again for leaving us this response, we will be sure to pass it along to the team! Customer Relations Manager Pedder Nissan (951)-766-1446 ext: 2111

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once i physically got to the dealership the service from..."

- alex Verified Customer

Once i physically got to the dealership the service from Ozzy was good. Kyle was exceptional. However, trying to get a hold of someone in fleet services was impossible for a week and the voice mail for Ozzy Perciado was full. No call backs when people said they would call me back. The experience could have been better.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Kirpluk, John Siepker

Apr 23, 2021

Pedder Nissan responded

Alex, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience. We are disappointed to hear that you did not receive the excellent service we pride ourselves on. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we can improve. We look forward to showing off our improvements on your future visits. Pedder Nissan Customer Relations Manager

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I believe this dealership is the best in southern..."

- BREYONABROWN Verified Customer

I believe this dealership is the best in southern California. Great customer service and they go above and beyond to make their customers happy. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Pedder Nissan responded

Breyonabrown, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Pedder Nissan! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day! -Pedder Nissan Team

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I needed to pick up the extra key I should have received..."

- Krisha6 Verified Customer

I needed to pick up the extra key I should have received when purchasing the vehicle, and have it programmed. I did not know I should have received 2 keys back in September 2020, but Christine and Ozzy made it happen quickly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Bodden

Apr 07, 2021

Pedder Nissan responded

Hi Krisha6, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Krisha6, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Until next time! -Pedder Nissan Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (86 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $48,932
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $22,651
2019 Nissan Altima
used
Glacier White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $20,308
2021 Nissan Kicks
new
Super Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $29,841
2020 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,021
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Scarlet Ember exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $34,675
2022 Nissan Frontier
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive