About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of PETER VIETHEER.
PETER VIETHEER
PETER VIETHEER, SALESPERSON, Richard Catena Auto Wholesalers
4.9

PETER VIETHEER

SALESPERSON

Richard Catena Auto Wholesalers

430 Industrial Ave
Teterboro, NJ 07608

Contact Me

Peter V has been in the automotive industry since 1992. Peter has worked in all aspects of the industry, from parts to service to sales and finance. He's owned many of the vehicles that he has on the lot today and is extremely knowledgeable on all the features & functions of all the vehicles he sells. Since he has worked in all aspects of a dealership, he can assist you with everything from service to sales to finance. Besides all this, Peter's commitment to customer satisfaction is one of his main priorities and will always go the extra mile for his customers. Being an avid motorcycle enthusiast, Peter V can also assist you with the purchase of a motorcycle as well.

Dealership Experience

15 yrs

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Vehicle knowledge & technical features for any make, model

Vast mechanical knowlege

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

156 Reviews of PETER VIETHEER

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thorough, metuculous and reasonable..."

- aep

Thank you.... seamless process, knowledgeable, straight forward, expertise in field that will leave a buyer or seller comfortable in knowing that your in good hands...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience buying a fun car"

- BB 610

I was very pleased with my interaction with Richard Catena auto wholesalers. The help I received was timely and the information accurate. I had never purchased a car out of state and Pete explained each step and facilitated the transaction in a professional, friendly way. I would not hesitate to recommend Pete or this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BMW 740i - Sales Technique is Unmatched - Peter V."

- Willie C in DC

There is no rating I can give except an Excellent or even better, an Outstanding. I received my car yesterday and so far I’m very, very happy. I was impressed how you encouraged me to solicit the service of a mobile mechanic to check out the car prior to purchase, I have never been offered the opportunity to do that…all some salesmen are interested in is the sale. Since I was buying the car via the Internet, I did have a few reservations, but as we were going through the process, all my reservations disappeared. I'm sure the other salesmen are great, buy I am so happy that I got Peter...professionalism and knowledge is unmatched. Thanks again...love the BMW!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2018

Richard Catena Auto Wholesalers responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. It was a pleasure working with you. I wish you many years have happy motoring in your awesome BMW. Let me know if I can be of any assistance. I'm always here to help.

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing dealer"

- happyconsumer

I purchased a car here in April and was completely amazed by how wonderful the process was. To set up the situation, I live in Colorado Springs and had found the vehicle in car story. The price was beyond believable (low - 25% below KBB!!) and the car was in NJ. I don't know anyone in NJ so I was concerned. I reached out and spoke to Peter V and he was beyond professional. He is amazing! He couldn't have made me feel more at peace. He politely insisted I find an inspection service since I couldn't be there to see the car and he wanted me to feel I had an uninfluenced look at the vehicle vs just his word. I did that and we pressed forward. He then encouraged me to insure I bought through my bank's purchase program to save on the interest rate. He then provided a 'punch list' of the actions I needed to take, a contact for the carrier to ship the car, and great follow through at every step. I have never had a transaction go smoother and I honestly can't wait until I need my next car. I totally believe all these negative ratings had bad experiences but I truly can't understand how. Its been 4 months since the car was delivered and several road trips and it is amazing! We have had no issues and they even remembered to send a happy birthday email. I love this dealer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience "

- kcc5014

Amado and Chris exceed all of my expectations. They were available to answer all of my questions and would definitely recommend this dealership to someone else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AMADO ANTONIO, CHRIS GOMEZ

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BMW X5"

- rockluke

Fast and Easy Transaction, Very pleasant Atmosphere, Great to do Business with. ,Highly recommended, Many used cars to shop for.. Described car to the T. Thanks Again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 series "

- Salsakiri1965

Amado and the team we’re incredibly helpful and took care of us! Best in the business. Go see Amado for great service. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AMADO ANTONIO

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, easy and best car buying experience"

- Penpa

I gave five star all because of salesman Mr. peter V. Never met salesman this positive and humble and respectful yet very straight and honest man. Thank you peter V.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience you'll have buying a car"

- devsgirl

Pete is incredibly knowledgable, professional, not pushy & I had an excellent car buying experience. Would highly recommend the dealership but, specifically, Pete. Inventory is varied from luxury to practical & cars are is great condition. Cars are a necessity &, at this dealership, you'll find what you need without the usual car buying hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- Stephanie881

I have owned a Jeep before purchasing this one and I must say that I am very satisfied with the condition it was in. I dealt with Peter and Amado and they were both very helpful. It was a great experience and if I had to purchase another vehicle I would definitely come back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AMADO ANTONIO

1
...
1 - 10 of 156 results