Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Pablo Arredondo.
Pablo Arredondo
Pablo Arredondo at Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills
Refer Me
not yet rated

Pablo Arredondo

Sales Consultant

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills

2810 Bishop Rd
Willoughby Hills, OH 44092

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Pablo Arredondo

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been with agency for a long time and will continue..."

- SHARB1 Verified Customer

I’ve been with agency for a long time and will continue to come. I like your service dept. as well as your sales dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Allen, Alea Bauer

Jan 28, 2021

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback. We look forward to seeing you next time!

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied with the service and the vehicle I..."

- KATHY.SCARINZI Verified Customer

Very satisfied with the service and the vehicle I purchased!! Would recommend to family and friends.Pablo was an excellent sale representative as well as the management staff !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2021

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you for leaving this wonderful feedback for Pablo and the team! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills!

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My vehicle buying experience, that was gifted to me buy..."

- thomasliteral Verified Customer

My vehicle buying experience, that was gifted to me buy Pablo and Marko, was second to none. Pablo walked a wonderful line of being personable and professional the entire time and Marko did his job quickly while still being able to explain everything to me that I needed to know. It seemed to me that my needs were put first and when dealing with a salesman that is not always the case. Thank you Pablo and Marko for the great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marko jokanovic

Jan 15, 2021

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team approach. Had three key people serving me to..."

- gcira Verified Customer

Great team approach. Had three key people serving me to ensure I had the service and attention I needed. Pablo in particular, very kind and helpful--especially given he is just an intern.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you so much for choosing Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills! Please let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (313 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $22,145

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$22,145

new 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $44,285

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$44,285

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $28,547

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$28,547

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $39,805

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$39,805

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $39,805

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$39,805

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $39,805

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$39,805