Pat Esposito
Pat Esposito at Hartford Toyota
Refer Me

Pat Esposito

Used Car Manager

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me
4.7
57 Reviews
4.7

57 Reviews

Write a Review

57 Reviews of Pat Esposito

April 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Phenomenal experience. Sales team was great and didn’t push me on anything I was not interested in. Finance department was clear and concise, and explained everything perfe More

by Alex Wearne
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brianna (Bri) Garay , Brian

Apr 10, 2024

Hartford Toyota responded

Alex, Thank you for choosing Hartford Toyota. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we could help, and we hope to see you again! The Team at Hartford Toyota

April 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very knowledgeable and helpful! They worked well as a team to complete the process seamlessly. More

by danielkstoddard
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2024

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you so much, Daniel, for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! The Team at Hartford Toyota

April 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for good service and that everything went in a good direction and the Toyota. Superstore More

by mohartford4
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Benyi

Apr 07, 2024

Hartford Toyota responded

We are very happy to have provided you with a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. The Team at Hartford Toyota

April 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ben was great answered all our questions was very patient with my wife and l and very courteous More

by Chief
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brianna (Bri) Garay, Ben Root

Apr 03, 2024

Hartford Toyota responded

It's fantastic to hear that Ben provided you with great customer service while assisting you! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Hartford Toyota! The Team at Hartford Toyota

March 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Last week, on March 21st, I purchased my dream car, a 2021 Toyota certified TRD Pro 4Runner in Lunar Rock. Unfortunately, some poor decisions/business practices made by the dealership who sold this vehi More

by jonoborn
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Benyi, Rich McAllister

Mar 30, 2024

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for providing this feedback, and we apologize for not providing you with an exceptional service experience. We never like seeing that our service didn't meet the standards customers have come to expect, but reviews like this help us improve. If you don't mind reaching out to us so that we can speak directly, we'd love to address your concerns in detail. The Team at Hartford Toyota

March 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ben Root was an excellent salesperson and he really knew a lot about the vehicle we purchased. Ben answered all of our questions thoroughly. It couldn’t have been a better experience! More

by brucedeprest
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Root

Mar 21, 2024

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear that Ben delivered such a great experience. Congratulations on your new purchase, Bruce! The Team at Hartford Toyota

Mar 21, 2024

brucedeprest responded

It is so nice to have a dealership that really cares about their customers!

January 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful team True pleasure and wondetful experience to work with such a fine group of idnvidiuals More

by t-emery
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2024

Hartford Toyota responded

We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! The Team at Hartford Toyota

January 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful Very accommodating and kept me in the loop the whole time, great customer service More

by Samantha
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Esposito

Jan 16, 2024

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Hartford Toyota. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, Samantha, and we hope to see you again! The Team at Hartford Toyota

January 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks Excellent service sale rep was really nice and explain everything correctly Beautiful service ?? More

by dylanpersaud2009
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Esposito

Jan 14, 2024

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you, Dylan, for choosing Hartford Toyota. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! The Team at Hartford Toyota

January 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every employee I interacted with treated me like family from start to finish. I left with the biggest smile and such a love for my new car More

by 111amaral
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Esposito

Jan 14, 2024

Hartford Toyota responded

We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! The Team at Hartford Toyota

1
...

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

used 2023 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $41,491
2023 Toyota Tacoma
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Toyota Corolla Cross car, priced at $29,609
2024 Toyota Corolla Cross
new
Silver exterior
eCVT
AWD
new 2024 Toyota Camry car, priced at $38,082
2024 Toyota Camry
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2024 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $33,469
2024 Toyota RAV4
new
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Toyota bZ4X car, priced at $44,954
2024 Toyota bZ4X
new
Black exterior
Single-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2024 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $25,562
2024 Toyota Corolla Hatchback
new
White exterior
CVT
FWD