Pat Esposito
Pat Esposito at Hartford Toyota
Refer Me

Pat Esposito

Used Car Manager

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me
4.6
25 Reviews
4.6

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Pat Esposito

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great salesman, Omar, who was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Also, great assistance was provided by Cameron who coordinated the purchase and was always available, and by the new pro More

by Nancy at Horizon Tech
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brianna (Bri) Garay, Omar Rivera, Kaleb Desvignes , Cameron - 5 stars!

March 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Where to start, from the moment I entered the store I was greeted and treated with a respect and courteous service. In fact, the Sales Manager actually worked with me, as it was a busy day. His level of at More

by tkokernak55
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I could not have been happier with the service , it all went very smoothly . Only hiccup was with my insurance card date and they even fixed that for me More

by gbmcgowan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my first time buying a vehicle from a dealership. They made the process quick and easy. Omar, Dave, and Pat were very helpful in showing me the car I was interested in, and fully explaine More

by Danjorrr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Rivera , David Reynolds

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a smooth, friendly and easy experience. We were able to find the exact vehicle we wanted. The process was quick which is plus! Thank you!! More

by Melinouf
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonia Barazarte , Andie Montanez

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

EDIT: March 10, 2021After writing this review, Jen EDIT: March 10, 2021 After writing this review, Jen Taylor from Toyota got in touch with me immediately to fix these issues. She had me bring my car More

by bower.r44
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Camejo, Jen Taylor

Mar 10, 2021

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for the updated feedback. I'm glad we were able to resolve your issues. We look forward to working with you in the Service Department. Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions. Jen Taylor Customer Relations Manager (860) 278-5411 x1116

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brianna was excellent from the moment we stepped into the dealership. She listened and stepped us through the purchase smoothly. Her attention to detail and our concerns were appreciated. Brianna never stopp More

by Heidi A
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brianna (Bri) Garay

Mar 11, 2021

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for a 5 star rating for both Pat and Brianna. We take your feedback very seriously and appreciate the kind words. We look forward to servicing your vehicle in our Service Department. Thank you. Jen Taylor Customer Relations Manager (860) 278-5411

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My family and I have bought dozens of cars from dealers new and used. Found the car online and Bri got in contact with me immediately. She gave me all the information on the vehicle I asked and stayed in c More

by Kenneth Yeung
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brianna (Bri) Garay, Jennifer Glidewell , Luis Plaza

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great dealing with Pat Esposito. He is very friendly and answered all our questions and was very attentive to us! Thank you for the GREAT service!!!! More

by Volleyball Mom
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good dealership and friendly sales reps too. Buying a car during the coranvirus was surprisingly easygoing too. The whole buying experience was easy . Bank approval took time but that isnt in the dealership More

by sskouloudis
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonia Barazarte , steve barso great personality! friendly too

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (37 Vehicles)

used 2005 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $8,746
2005 Toyota Corolla
used
Beige exterior
5-Speed Manual with Overdrive
FWD
used 2014 Volkswagen Beetle car, priced at $17,813
2014 Volkswagen Beetle
used
Black exterior
5-Speed Manual
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $39,990
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic Electronic with ECT-i
AWD
used 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $26,999
2019 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Black exterior
CVT with Xtronic
4WD
used 2022 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $37,940
2022 Toyota Tacoma
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed
4WD
used 2010 Toyota Venza car, priced at $14,990
2010 Toyota Venza
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD