Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Pat London.
Pat London
Pat London at Coggin Honda of St. Augustine
Refer Me
4.4

Pat London

Finance Manager

Coggin Honda of St. Augustine

2925 US-1
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Pat London

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience with Sales and Service departments have..."

- spowera

Our experience with Sales and Service departments have been excellent. We did not have a good experience with the finance department and would be very cautious the next time we dealt with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Coggin Honda of St. Augustine responded

Hi, thank you for rating us! We appreciate you taking the time to do this, and hope you have a great day!

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional..very friendly and recommend whats good..."

- garongmarlene

Very professional..very friendly and recommend whats good for the customer. Highly recommended..He follow up if I have problems or questions about the car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Paul

Feb 09, 2021

Coggin Honda of St. Augustine responded

Hello garongmarlene, thank you for taking the time to post your rating. Your review is very important to us, and we are really pleased that you had a positive customer experience with us. Kind regards!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Visited Branden Krosschell for a used vehicle with some..."

- tk9apn

Visited Branden Krosschell for a used vehicle with some items that were a must have. He kept in contact with us. We purchased a Honda Pilot. He was great to work with, listened well and very communicative through the entire process. Will recommend him to friends and relatives. Thanks Brenden, love the car. Tom K

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Branden Krosschell

Jan 21, 2021

Coggin Honda of St. Augustine responded

tk9apn, we are glad you enjoyed your customer experience with us, which led to this great rating! Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can assist you further.

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was referred to Coggin Honda St. Augustine by my..."

- Yane04

I was referred to Coggin Honda St. Augustine by my brother in law. I wanted to lease a Honda CR-V. I filed my application online and within a few hours my deal was ready. Ace Fagundo was awesome and helped me every step of the way. He was friendly, patient and answered all my questions. Ace made my experience great due to his knowledge and outstanding customer service. He knew I would drive the car to Houston. He gave me a call to follow up to make sure I arrived saved and had no problems with the vehicle. I would recommend Ace Fagundo to anyone needed to purchase a vehicle. The process was easy and quick. I had an excellent experience and would recommend customers to ask for him you will not be disappointed guaranteed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ace Fagundo , Augustine Decruz

Jan 07, 2021

Coggin Honda of St. Augustine responded

Hello, we are happy to see that your customer experience was a positive one! The team here is always available for any assistance that you may need. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was referred to Coggin Honda of St. Augustine by my..."

- jpshields

I was referred to Coggin Honda of St. Augustine by my neighbor who specifically recommended I talk to Ace Fagundo. I got one was looking to purchase a vehicle, but my neighbor recommended I consider looking at a lease. After telling me more about how leases works and it sounded like a pretty good idea. I called Ace and after a few quick phone calls, a few text messages back and forth, I felt it made sense to go the lease route. I loved how Ace shared his own personal experiences as to why a lease makes sense for himself personally and reasons why a lease won’t work for others. I felt based on this conversation it made sense to move forward with a lease rather than a buy. I came in with tight numbers Ace came through for me and got a deal I am more than happy with. Keep in mind, by 5 p.m. I had not stepped foot at the dealership as I had several errands to run through the day. At 5 he confirmed they will accept my trade in, pay off my loan in full and get me the lease for the vehicle I had been looking for, for several weeks now. I got to the dealership around 6:30 p.m. where Ace met me, got me in my new vehicle ASAP. I was only at the dealership a little over an hour (as he recognized I had three of my 4 kids with me and another one I had to pick up. In short, my faith in the car buying experience, which was not very high based on recent experiences, was restored. Ace was not just on point, got me a deal I am stoked with, but made this the best car shopping experience hands down. If you are interested in an amazing experience, with an honest and straight up guy, Ace is the guy to see. I have personally purchased well over a dozen cars and I’d say that 95% of those experiences were less than ideal. Ace somehow was able to make for any misgivings all the previous salesman had provided to me. So if you’re a skeptic , but need a new car, used car, or lease please consider reaching out to Ace at Coggin Honda of the Avenues, I can’t imagine you would walk away disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ace Fagundo

Jan 05, 2021

Coggin Honda of St. Augustine responded

We really appreciate this positive review! Thanks so much!

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service by all who were involved in the..."

- Mike

Excellent Service by all who were involved in the purchase of our 2020 CRV Touring! We will continue to use Coggin Honda because of the professionalism and care for the Customers. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albennes Armstrong

Dec 22, 2020

Coggin Honda of St. Augustine responded

Mike, thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did!

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff and Branden did a great job in getting us a new CRV..."

- rldew1

Jeff and Branden did a great job in getting us a new CRV EX. We had many other offers from other dealers and they made a better offer and made the process painless. thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Branden Krosschell

Dec 08, 2020

Coggin Honda of St. Augustine responded

Thank you rldew1! We hope to be of service to you again!

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is Second time to experience great service here at..."

- senorasonia2002

This is Second time to experience great service here at Coggin St. Augustine! James Paul assisted us. Service is great! We highly recommend Coggin Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Paul

Nov 25, 2020

Coggin Honda of St. Augustine responded

Hi, thank you for rating us! We appreciate you taking the time to do this, and hope you have a great day!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (381 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,536

2020 Honda Insight

$23,536

new 2020 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,536

2020 Honda Insight

$23,536

new 2020 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $33,355

2020 Honda Accord Hybrid

$33,355

new 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $22,824

2020 Honda HR-V

$22,824

new 2020 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $33,355

2020 Honda Accord Hybrid

$33,355

new 2021 Honda Insight car, priced at $27,730

2021 Honda Insight

$27,730