Patrick Adesuyi
Patrick Adesuyi at Momentum BMW MINI
Refer Me

Patrick Adesuyi

BMW Pre Owned Advisor

Momentum BMW MINI

9570 Southwest Freeway
Houston, TX 77074

Contact Me
4.7
48 Reviews
4.7

48 Reviews

Write a Review

48 Reviews of Patrick Adesuyi

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and not pushy! Great customer service! Very knowledgeable about the vehicles they sell. Ask for Patrick if you need to buy a vehicle! More

by Rbremser
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin! A++++++++++

May 20, 2022

Momentum BMW MINI responded

Hi Rbremser, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very attentive service to buyers. They try to keep you comfortable throughout the whole process. More

by Gus_perez11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2022

Momentum BMW MINI responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a very good experience at the dealership. Tommy was great as was everyone. Walter in F&I did a very good job and I’m very happy. Barry and Patrick did a outstanding job More

by Tubbsley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Bailey

Apr 29, 2022

Momentum BMW MINI responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

Apr 29, 2022

Tubbsley responded

From the GM down to my salesman and F&I was great

Apr 29, 2022

Tubbsley responded

Every thing was great

April 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good customer service! Patrick is an awesome salesperson who really knows how to make a good deal! More

by Wajiha Rehman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2022

Momentum BMW MINI responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesman was very helpful and patient. He called to check and followup with me. More

by Adamsgg09
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2022

Momentum BMW MINI responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

April 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Momentum BMW Mini met all my expectations. My car salesman, Patrick A. was excellent. He met all my expectations being I was making a purchase online, site unseen. More

by wshinholster
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2022

Momentum BMW MINI responded

Wshinholster, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team!

Apr 08, 2022

wshinholster responded

Well, after receiving the car. My wife took it to the nearest BMW Dealership because of some sound on the rear wheel. The service tech show us one of the front tire we’re installed on be back rear and the front/back are 2 different sizes tire. I am really DISAPPOINTED with the BMW brand when there’s NO QAQC to ensure the mechanical perform his job correctly. My wife could have lost her life in this due to the poor QAQC program, if you have one. It’s very sad this type of QUALTY WORK are been performed by a superb brand as BMW.

February 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great buying experience at the dealership. When we did hit a bump along the way the team (sales and service) came up with solutions to resolve the issue. I have to admit I was very reluctant in con More

by windon927
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocky Chehab , Javier in Service, Lauderdale in Finance

Feb 18, 2022

Momentum BMW MINI responded

Hi Windon927, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman Patrick Adesuyi and GM Cliff Miller was as professional as anyone could get from a dealership. They helped me on deciding on the car I wanted and where I need to be at as for as for payments. More

by victorly33
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Miller

Jan 26, 2022

victorly33 responded

Salesman: Mr. Patrick Adesuyi and GM Mr. Cliff Miller was very friendly and professional. They sold me on this vehicle. They understood my needs and I got what I wanted. Including the payments where I needed to be at. I am VERY happy!

January 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience with the dealership for the.buying process it was. The brakes needed ro be changed so I wasn't going to take it home right away so qhen I came back to pick it up a button th More

by Disappointed customer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Patrick Adesuyi is and has always been very professional and helpful in the purchase of my new vehicle. Amazing customer service experience across all functions at Momentum BMW. More

by frank325
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauderdale Wayne

Jan 04, 2022

Momentum BMW MINI responded

Frank325, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (222 Vehicles)

new 2022 BMW M4 car, priced at $106,245
2022 BMW M4
new
Brilliant White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda HR-V car, priced at $14,997
2016 Honda HR-V
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW M5 car, priced at $84,999
2019 BMW M5
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 BMW 330 car, priced at $46,090
2022 BMW 330
new
Mineral White Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 BMW X1 car, priced at $39,395
2022 BMW X1
new
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250 car, priced at $39,898
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive