Patrick Adesuyi
Patrick Adesuyi at Momentum BMW MINI
Refer Me

Patrick Adesuyi | Page 2

BMW Pre Owned Advisor

Momentum BMW MINI

9570 Southwest Freeway
Houston, TX 77074

Contact Me
4.7
49 Reviews
4.7

49 Reviews

Write a Review

49 Reviews of Patrick Adesuyi

December 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Patrick Adesuyi is and has always been very professional and helpful in the purchase of my new vehicle. Amazing customer service experience across all functions at Momentum BMW. More

by frank325
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauderdale Wayne

Jan 04, 2022

Momentum BMW MINI responded

Frank325, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience was amazing from beginning to end. I will be back for my next purchase when the time comes. Thank you Patrick and Barry. More

by daniel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Bailey

Oct 20, 2021

Momentum BMW MINI responded

Daniel, we are glad we could help! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

October 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Patrick was an awesome salesman! Very attentive and patient with answering all of my questions. He took care of everything. Overall a great car buying experience. Highly recommend him. More

by Love my X5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2021

Momentum BMW MINI responded

Love My X5, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Momentum BMW. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

October 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Held the vehicle for me. As I had about 90 minute drive from out of town, they stayed open late to make sure we were satisfied. More

by wgay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2021

Momentum BMW MINI responded

Wgay, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Momentum BMW. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very happy that I was able to purchase a car from this dealership. The salesman was knowledgeable and welcoming and did not pressure me to make his sale. More

by SHF
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2021

Momentum BMW MINI responded

Hi Shf, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service by Patrick who kept me informed on the vehicle loan and getting the car ready in short notice… More

by Ed
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They sold me a car with battery and oil issues. I had to buy a new one to not keep jumpstarting my car. I have now to change the oil. More

by Ajanguembo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience. Seller was knowledgeable and took great care of me throughout the deal. Would definitely return for future purchases. More

by jamahl p
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Patrick made this my best car purchase ever!! He made sure to have my vehicle in top condition and certified. He also made sure that I was happy and not pressured into buying from him More

by LawrenceH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Patrick made sure that he went above and beyond to have the vehicle I was interested in certified and ready for me to take home on my timeline. More

by gmartinez264
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (224 Vehicles)

used 2019 Audi Q5 car, priced at $39,999
2019 Audi Q5
used
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Honda Accord car, priced at $31,999
2022 Honda Accord
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Ranger car, priced at $34,999
2020 Ford Ranger
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 BMW X6 car, priced at $83,499
2020 BMW X6
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 BMW X1 car, priced at $39,395
2022 BMW X1
new
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 BMW X3 car, priced at $52,999
2020 BMW X3
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive