About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Patrick Beck.
Patrick Beck
Patrick Beck, Dealer, Bakersfield Hyundai
5.0

Patrick Beck

Dealer

Bakersfield Hyundai

5300 Wible Rd.
Bakersfield, CA 93313

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

20 Reviews of Patrick Beck

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top rated service center in Bakersfield"

- pboucher Verified Customer

The entire staff at the service center has always exceeded my expectations. They treat everyone professionally and courteously, customer is always first at Bakersfield Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We're so happy to see that you've had nothing but great visits, and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to our team. We appreciate your business and look forward to continuing years of service with you. - Be sure to follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top of the Line Service"

- JumpinjoeT Verified Customer

I had all my research done online for the car features I wanted. Upon arrival a very knowledgeable lady showed me the exact car I was looking for, however she also showed me some comparables and was very patient and informative. In fact the car that she suggested turned out to be the best option, as it wasn't until I got into the cars that I could feel what the differences were, plus the price with the rebates, made it the same price as the car i originally thought I wanted. Financing was really smooth and everything was explained in detail. The staff are so pleasant and helpful it looks like it's a fun place to work. It was obvious that Patrick and his staff enjoy helping people, are beyond knowledgeable, and have a great sense of pride. We are more than happy with being a Hyundai owner...and my Tucson is AWESOME!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We're SO happy to see that you had a great visit, and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to Patrick and our team. We appreciate your business and look forward to years of service with you. - Be sure to follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great cautious. Service "

- heirloomwoodworks Verified Customer

We are always treated like friends. Everyone always has a smile and seem to go out of their way †ø make sure we are satisfied. We have always taken our cars for service to this dearlership. If we find a cheaper price on tires or batteries or service, they always accommodate with a better price. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are SO happy to see that you've had nothing but great visits, and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to our team. We appreciate your business and look forward to continuing years of service with you. - Be sure to follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!

January 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Kat

Great customer service. Great customer service. Great customer service. Great customer service. Great customer service. Great customer service. Patrick and Paul Are very patient and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Flannery

Jan 31, 2018

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We're happy to see that you had such a great experience with Paul and Patrick, and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to them. We appreciate your business and look forward to years of service with you. - Be sure to follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Good"

- angesb3 Verified Customer

Was good overall, salesman was friendly, showed me several options to test drive car/truck, offered water and snack, tried his best to complete in timely manner. No complaints

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2017

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We're happy to see that you had a great experience with our team, and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to them. Congratulations, and thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We look forward to years of service with you. - Be sure to follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Amazing Dealership !!!"

- conceptsandy Verified Customer

Everyone at this Dealership is amazing !! They make the buying process seamless and treat you like Family ! Patrick has a world class team !! I have also worked with the service department in the past and they are hands down the Best too !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2017

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We're so happy to see that you had another great experience with our sales team, and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to them and our service team. Congratulations, and thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We look forward to years of service with you. - Be sure to follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience from start to finish"

- Carbuyer

I went to the dealership to browse used cars. I felt the dealership had a great selection of certified cars. I was able to compare used vs. New. Elbardo was attentive, informational, and friendly. Infact every single employee I met were friendly and seemed to enjoy their job and talking with customers. I highly recommend Bakersfield Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2017

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your story with us! We're so happy to see that you had a great car-buying experience, and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to Elbardo and the rest of our team. Congratulations, and thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We look forward to years of service with you. - Be sure to follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating

"James Alford Bakersfield Hyundai review"

- jamesalford504 Verified Customer

I appreciate the work that went into helping me pick my vehicle Quentin and PJ did a good job trying to get me in the vehicle I wanted although we did encounter some hiccups along the way. Nick was great in terms of making me feel comfortable with quality conversation about the vehicle I initially purchased.. Patrick is the best he totally helped save the day and needed up playing a crucial role in putting me in a Hyundai after two years of trying to convince me to look into it!! 💯👌🏿

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Martinez, P.J. Martinez, Quentin Burquez

Sep 21, 2017

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, James! We are just so, so happy to see that you had a great experience, and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to Quentin, PJ, Nick, and Patrick. Congratulations, and thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We look forward to years of service with you! - Be sure to follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- hank_george Verified Customer

Could not be happier or more impressed with my experience at Bakersfield Hyundai. Very professional and easy to work with.Would recommend this dealership to any one. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elbardo Sanchez

Jul 26, 2017

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We're so, so happy to see that you had a great experience, and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to everyone. Congratulations, and thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We look forward to years of service with you. - Be sure to follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Expected better being the 3rd time going to purchase a car"

- lor_a_lcc Verified Customer

Returning customer, purchased second vehicle and was not treated like a loyal customer. I do love the what the warranty offers and the vehicles itself but I have not been satisfied with the staff and the information they give customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 01, 2017

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Lorena, thank you for taking the time to speak with Patrick about this issue. Please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with.

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (287 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$29,334

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$24,875

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$27,510

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$23,225

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$26,410

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$23,225

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$23,205

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$23,830