About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Patrick Beck.
Patrick Beck
Patrick Beck, Dealer, Bakersfield Hyundai
not yet rated

Patrick Beck

Dealer

Bakersfield Hyundai

5300 Wible Rd.
Bakersfield, CA 93313

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

18 Reviews of Patrick Beck

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great cautious. Service "

- heirloomwoodworks Verified Customer

We are always treated like friends. Everyone always has a smile and seem to go out of their way †ø make sure we are satisfied. We have always taken our cars for service to this dearlership. If we find a cheaper price on tires or batteries or service, they always accommodate with a better price. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are SO happy to see that you've had nothing but great visits, and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to our team. We appreciate your business and look forward to continuing years of service with you. - Be sure to follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!

January 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Kat

Great customer service. Great customer service. Great customer service. Great customer service. Great customer service. Great customer service. Patrick and Paul Are very patient and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Flannery

Jan 31, 2018

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We're happy to see that you had such a great experience with Paul and Patrick, and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to them. We appreciate your business and look forward to years of service with you. - Be sure to follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Good"

- angesb3 Verified Customer

Was good overall, salesman was friendly, showed me several options to test drive car/truck, offered water and snack, tried his best to complete in timely manner. No complaints

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2017

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We're happy to see that you had a great experience with our team, and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to them. Congratulations, and thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We look forward to years of service with you. - Be sure to follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Amazing Dealership !!!"

- conceptsandy Verified Customer

Everyone at this Dealership is amazing !! They make the buying process seamless and treat you like Family ! Patrick has a world class team !! I have also worked with the service department in the past and they are hands down the Best too !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2017

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We're so happy to see that you had another great experience with our sales team, and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to them and our service team. Congratulations, and thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We look forward to years of service with you. - Be sure to follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience from start to finish"

- Carbuyer

I went to the dealership to browse used cars. I felt the dealership had a great selection of certified cars. I was able to compare used vs. New. Elbardo was attentive, informational, and friendly. Infact every single employee I met were friendly and seemed to enjoy their job and talking with customers. I highly recommend Bakersfield Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2017

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your story with us! We're so happy to see that you had a great car-buying experience, and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to Elbardo and the rest of our team. Congratulations, and thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We look forward to years of service with you. - Be sure to follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating

"James Alford Bakersfield Hyundai review"

- jamesalford504 Verified Customer

I appreciate the work that went into helping me pick my vehicle Quentin and PJ did a good job trying to get me in the vehicle I wanted although we did encounter some hiccups along the way. Nick was great in terms of making me feel comfortable with quality conversation about the vehicle I initially purchased.. Patrick is the best he totally helped save the day and needed up playing a crucial role in putting me in a Hyundai after two years of trying to convince me to look into it!! 💯👌🏿

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Martinez, P.J. Martinez, Quentin Burquez

Sep 21, 2017

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, James! We are just so, so happy to see that you had a great experience, and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to Quentin, PJ, Nick, and Patrick. Congratulations, and thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We look forward to years of service with you! - Be sure to follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- hank_george Verified Customer

Could not be happier or more impressed with my experience at Bakersfield Hyundai. Very professional and easy to work with.Would recommend this dealership to any one. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elbardo Sanchez

Jul 26, 2017

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We're so, so happy to see that you had a great experience, and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to everyone. Congratulations, and thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We look forward to years of service with you. - Be sure to follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Expected better being the 3rd time going to purchase a car"

- lor_a_lcc Verified Customer

Returning customer, purchased second vehicle and was not treated like a loyal customer. I do love the what the warranty offers and the vehicles itself but I have not been satisfied with the staff and the information they give customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 01, 2017

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Lorena, thank you for taking the time to speak with Patrick about this issue. Please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with.

September 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"NO REPLY FROM HYUNDAI BAKERSFIELD "

- Miss Bean

I received an email stating that I had a response from the Hyundai dealership in regards to the customer review I had written. I followed the link as instructed only to be directed to the positive feedback on the dealership!! That IS NOT a response or ANY kind of customer service. One Bad NEGATIVE COMMENT should be one too many! As well as being handled with the best damage control customer service Hyundai has the skill for. Which APPARENTLY THEY HAVE NONE!! Basically throwing the positive feedback comments at me says my HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE and Now even More BITTER EXPERIENCE, is of No importance or concern. Truly, I expected more. Such Disappointment. The vehicle I wanted is still sitting on the lot. With my offer of an All Cash Payment in Full for the car and this is the customer service sales departments satisfactory method of handling my Obvious outcry for a better solution! Time to Send the MANAGEMENT TEAM Back To CUSTOMER SERVICE SATISFACTION 101! I've been discussing this situation with my clients/customers, friends and family. None of which have ever heard of Any Car Dealership treating a customer like so or being non-responsive and plain rude. BAFFLING!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Pineda

Sep 12, 2016

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Miss Bean, I am responsible. I am committed to finding a solution to this. Once again, I am asking you to reach out to me directly. Thank you. Patrick Beck Operating Partner pbeck@bakersfieldhyundai.com 661-834-5300

January 02, 2016

Dealership Rating

"BEST RUN DEALERSHIP WITH SALES AND SERVIECE, 5 STARE"

- rdrner70

WHEN YOU ARE DEALING WITH THE LIKES OF PATRICK BECK AND HIS FANTASTIC SALESMAN ISHMAL HERERRA, AND GLEN HAN YOU ARE GETTING THE BEST OF THE BEST. MY WIFE AND I HAVE BEEN BUYING THE HYUNDAI SINCE THE FIRST EXCEL CAME OUT AROUND 1985. WE HAVE BEEN BUYING FROM THE BAKERSFIELD (FAMILY MOTORS) HYUNDAI SINCE THE OPENED. SALES AND SERVICE IS REALLY ABOVE BOARD. YOU ARE TREATED LIKE FAMILY AS SOON AS YOU WALK IN THE DOOR TO SERVICE OR SALES. I STILL CAN'T FIGURE OUT HOW THEY MADE THE DEAL ON THE NEW 2016 SONATA, BUT MY WIFE AND I ARE REALLY GREAT FULL FOR THEIR SHARP FIGURES AND REALLY KNOWING TO MAKE A DEAL. THANKS TO ALL AND HAPPY NEW .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Han, Ismael Herrera

Jan 04, 2016

Bakersfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We're so happy to see that you had a great experience with us, and we'll be sure to pass on your kind words to our entire staff. Congratulations, and thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We look forward to years of service with you!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (281 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$24,935

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$26,999

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$24,935

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$27,459

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$26,370

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$22,904

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$29,334

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$24,875