Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Patrick Cummings
Patrick Cummings at Scott Select - Used Cars
Refer Me

Patrick Cummings

Product Specialist

Scott Select - Used Cars

705 Old Westtown Road
West Chester, PA 19382

Contact Me
5.0
42 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

5.0

42 Reviews

Write a Review

42 Reviews of Patrick Cummings

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patrick was so friendly and helpful! He made the car..."

- torinichols

Patrick was so friendly and helpful! He made the car buying process easy. I love my new Honda Civic! I would recommend Scott Select to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2021

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

Hi Tori, thank you for sharing your awesome compliments about Patrick at Scott Select! We're thrilled he's earned your 5-star recommendation through a commitment to thoughtful service. Making your car shopping easy is our promise. Enjoy every mile in your Honda Civic :)

May 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patrick is extremely knowledgeable and makes the whole..."

- bribrooks1026

Patrick is extremely knowledgeable and makes the whole process smooth and enjoyable! 10/10 will go to him in the future and will be sending friends and family his way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2021

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

It's a big deal to earn your confident recommendation! Kudos to Patrick for his commitment to making car shopping simple and giving personal attention. These are the things that really matter when we promise tthoghuthful customer care. Thank you for choosing Scott Select!

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patrick did a great job for my daughter buying her CR-V!..."

- drbrianmurphy

Patrick did a great job for my daughter buying her CR-V! Excellent service ! This is my third CRV purchase at Scott and we will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

Hi Brian, welcome back and thank you for sharing a review of your latest experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that Patrick earned your satisfaction while shopping with us for your daughter's CR-V. Wishing her congratulations and many happy miles :) Take care, 'til next time!

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Although I pretty much arrived with my sight on one..."

- Arizonakeeling

Although I pretty much arrived with my sight on one vehicle in particular, a friend had recommended that I ask for Patrick specifically, and he proved to be extremely helpful with the entire daunting and, quite frankly, terrifying process of purchasing a new car. He was friendly, patient, informative, and and all around pleasure with which to work. 10 stars, would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

Hi Arizona, no doubt, purchasing a car is an important decision, and we're so glad to know that Patrick made it comfortable to move forward confidently with his attention and support. Earning your 10 star recommendation is a big deal, and we appreciate you sharing your kind feedback. Enjoy every mile ahead :)

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stopped by to check out deals. Patrick was extremely..."

- Rfennelly2956

Stopped by to check out deals. Patrick was extremely helpful. Start to finish, he was able to answer all my questions and help direct me in my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

Thank you for choosing Scott Select! We are happy to hear that Patrick made your car shopping a smooth sailing success with thoughtful, helpful service. We appreciate you!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at Scott Honda made the entire experience a..."

- Epconover

Everyone at Scott Honda made the entire experience a positive one. Everyone Had been very helpful and professional. These guys are the Best in the industry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

We appreciate your kind words and helpful feedback! The Scott mission is to create moments of professional and thoughtful service that drive your dream of owning a vehicle that moves your life forward... and our commitment to that mission helps us earn your 5-star satisfaction. Thank you for choosing us... we are proud that you can feel the difference here at Scott!

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The guys at Scott Select took amazing care of me! Eric..."

- Kasey.h

The guys at Scott Select took amazing care of me! Eric and Josh did everything they could to make sure I got the best deal! Anthony took the time to explain everything to me and make sure I was comfortable with what I had. Pat showed me all of the features of the car and made sure I was comfortable and happy every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

Hi Kasey, it sounds like the dream team took care of your shopping experience with all hands on deck! We appreciate you choosing Scott Select and wish you many happy miles in your recent purchase :)

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a very smooth and uneventful transaction regarding..."

- jimsmins

It was a very smooth and uneventful transaction regarding my purchase of a 2014 Honda Odyssey Touring Elite. Patrick Cummings was very courteous and professional during the entire process. He communicated very well as I was buying the vehicle form the state of Delaware. He answered every question I had very quickly and always checked with service prior to getting back in touch with me. The business office was also vet professional and very personal as while they were processing the documents, we were conversing about family life. Again, thanks for your help in this particular purchase. And if anyone needs my help or just want to talk, I am available. Jim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

Thanks so much for sharing your story Jim, and congratulations on your new-to-you Honda Odyssey! We appreciate you choosing our team to help with your purchase, and love hearing that Patrick and the team made conversation easy and comfortable. We appreciate you!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and efficient service. Low pressure and..."

- Megmai19

Very friendly and efficient service. Low pressure and made things clear and simple. Would definitely recommend my friends to work with him if they ever needed a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

Thanks for sharing your story and congratulations on your next vehicle! We love to hear the ways Patrick earned your satisfaction, and appreciate the opportunity to welcome your friends and family for an awesome, transparent and fun experience!

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patrick and Anthony went above and beyond on getting us..."

- wheeling410

Patrick and Anthony went above and beyond on getting us into a new car in a timely fashion. Fantastic work by both Patrick and Anthony!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Bruenderman

Aug 05, 2020

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

Thank you for choosing Scott Select to help with your vehicle needs! It's always great news to hear that Patrick and Anthony worked together to earn your total satisfaction by making your dream of a 'new-to-you' car not only possible, but easy. Happy driving!

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (1 Vehicle)

2011 Honda CR-V
used
Red exterior
5-Speed Automatic
AWD