Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Patrick Dunn.
Patrick Dunn
Patrick  Dunn at Inskeep Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Patrick Dunn

General Manager

Inskeep Ford

2651 W Main Street
Greenfield, IN 46140

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

40 yrs, 1 mo

203 Reviews of Patrick Dunn

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was friendly, they answered all my questions and..."

- marsha.carman

Everyone was friendly, they answered all my questions and checked financial institutions to get me a good interest rate. Greg Worton excelled by not trying to BS me, just the facts. Check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Inskeep Ford responded

That is what we work hard for to achieve and love to hear. Enjoy your new vehicle.

May 06, 2021

marsha.carman responded

This has been the best experience I have ever had with any dealership!

May 06, 2021

Inskeep Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your positive experience and thank you for choosing Inskeep Ford.

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience. Alan and Brian in sales and..."

- MAJB Retired

Another great experience. Alan and Brian in sales and Ali in finance were terrific. Always a pleasure coming business with the Inskeep family. I would recommend Inskeep Ford without reservation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Inskeep Ford responded

Celebrating 60 Years of serving the community it is always a pleasure to hear from our repeat customers. Thank you for continuing to choose Inskeep Ford. Great job Alan, Ali, and Brian.

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone we encountered was friendly and helpful. I also..."

- Jennie465

Everyone we encountered was friendly and helpful. I also appreciated Tim taking time to show us things about the car that we might not have known - and that would have taken some time to figure out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Lee, Josh Kohler

May 06, 2021

Inskeep Ford responded

Thank you for choosing Inskeep Ford. We value your feedback. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your positive experience. Enjoy your new vehicle.

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at buying my first new car in 13 years...."

- Kate

Great experience at buying my first new car in 13 years. Alex was awesome to work with! He was very knowledgeable and made the entire process fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan King, Ali Woerner

Apr 19, 2021

Inskeep Ford responded

That is awesome. Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle. Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your positive experience.

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure doing business at Inskeep Ford. Greg..."

- tomrobinreed

It was a pleasure doing business at Inskeep Ford. Greg and the staff were very attentive, prompt, and friendly. I would highly recommend the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Worton, Ali Woerner

Apr 05, 2021

Inskeep Ford responded

Thank you for the five-star review and for taking the time to leave a comment on your experience.

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our first experience with Inskeep Ford. I can..."

- JWR

This was our first experience with Inskeep Ford. I can say it was a very good experience to say the least. I had stopped by a couple of time looking at a model on their lot. I had also been looking at purchasing a car through Carvana and just could not get comfortable purchasing a car online. Greg Worton was great to work with as he listened to our needs. (Good quality for a salesperson to listen more than talk) We also worked with Pat Dunn on this purchase as he did a great job making the numbers work. Once we were satisfied with the deal we then worked with Ali Woerner which made the finance paperwork painless. I can highly recommend Greg, Pat and Ali for their friendliness, taking time to listen and professionalism in making the buying process easy.. You will not be disappointed with your experence at Inskeep Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Worton, Ali Woerner

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patrick and Greg We're very professional knowledgeable..."

- D

Patrick and Greg We're very professional knowledgeable helpful and kind. It took several days to put this deal together and they did an amazing job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Worton

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It don't get any better than this. Alan King as my..."

- Morris

It don't get any better than this. Alan King as my salesman and a new Ford. Wow!! Thank you Lord! Very pleased with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan King

Mar 22, 2021

Inskeep Ford responded

Thanks for choosing Inskeep Ford and for taking the time to leave a review about your positive experience. Great job Alan King.

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A.J. , Pat, Ali were all great to deal with, we will go..."

- gkbarn

A.J. , Pat, Ali were all great to deal with, we will go back. This is our sixth time to purchase from them. Thanks to Everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Welch, Ali Woerner , A.J.D. / Sales

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealer and employees! It starts at the top with the..."

- steve22

Best dealer and employees! It starts at the top with the owner Jeff Inskeep. Alan King was such a pleasure to deal with from start till the day we picked up the new F250. Ali Woerner made all the paperwork such a breeze and delight. It sure makes buying a vehicle a fun process when you have such awesome employees. Thanks Jeff,Alan, and Ali for being such awesome/ fantastic people to make such a smooth buying process.If your in the market for a vehicle you will enjoy working with everyone at Inskeep Ford. I’m a repeat buyer at Inskeep Ford and they have fantastic service employees also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 203 results

Dealership Inventory (58 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $27,850
2020 Ford Escape
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $36,825
2021 Ford Ranger
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Lincoln Navigator L car, priced at $65,995
2018 Lincoln Navigator L
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,710
2021 Ford Explorer
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $30,245
2021 Ford Escape
new
Brown exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,340
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD