Patrick Gilliam
Patrick Gilliam at TruWorth Auto - Kokomo, IN
Refer Me

Patrick Gilliam

Team Leader

TruWorth Auto - Kokomo, IN

1417 E Lincoln Rd
Kokomo, IN 46902

Contact Me
5.0
164 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

5.0

164 Reviews

Write a Review

164 Reviews of Patrick Gilliam

December 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and staff assistance. Our sales specialist, Patrick Gilliam was very knowledgeable and answered all our questions and any concerns. We traded a vehicle and the manager wa More

by wally41world2000
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Such an incredible experience all around and one of the most professional and efficient car purchase experiences of my life! Patrick was an incredible sales specialist and knew his stuff. JR was also great More

by kyle.ruthig
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JR Swetnam

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Patrick did a great job of assisting us and helping with the sale of a 2017 Ford Escape. He made the process easy and wasn't pushy at all. I was very pleased with the service that he provided. More

by ndfan99
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Transparency and service after the sale. I had an issue with the brakes after buying the car and they took care of it ASAP. Then, they found a way to SAVE ME some money without changing the More

by dannyboy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan House

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff was very friendly throughout the entire process, definitely will refer family and friends to TruWorth auto specifically Patrick Gilliam More

by Rhoades.jeremiah
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and very fair price. Sales team was very helpful. Truworth has provided the best car shopping experience I have had each time I have bought a car from them. More

by Happy Customer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon C

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff at TruWorth told me they were non-commissioned and always tried to do the right thing. They are certainly people of their word and were more than fair with me following an unfortunate circumstanc More

by jarodpearcy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon C

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went to buy a car for my son. Brought the ol lady with me. She happened to test drive a car make she's been looking at for a while. Left with a car for my son and her. More

by elliottbill85
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon C, Jordan House, JR Swetnam, Tim Montgomery , Jared Paschall, Allison Purvis

April 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went in Saturday to look at a Jeep and went home with it! By far the best car shopping experience I ever had and I have had a lot!!! Highly recommend them to anyone. My salesman was Patrick Gilliam and he wa More

by Michelle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon C

February 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were in and out in minimal time! Great service all the way around. Patrick found us exactly what we wanted and made sure everything went smooth. Very happy with our purchase & servic More

by Shauni P.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,900
2020 Chevrolet Trax
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $26,900
2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Tesla Model X car, priced at $68,500
2018 Tesla Model X
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Dodge Journey car, priced at $12,900
2017 Dodge Journey
used
Vice White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ram 3500 car, priced at $21,900
2015 Ram 3500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
used 2011 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $10,500
2011 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black Granite Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive