About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Patrick Hairston.
Patrick Hairston
Patrick Hairston, Sales Consultant, Lejeune Honda Cars
5.0

Patrick Hairston

Sales Consultant

Lejeune Honda Cars

2221 North Marine Boulevard
Jacksonville, NC 28546

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

28 Reviews of Patrick Hairston

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great!"

- country_girl802 Verified Customer

I didn’t have an appointment scheduled so I walked in. Ben helped me and was great! I didn’t wait long at all. I would recommend Lejeune Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good car buying experience. "

- josephlane Verified Customer

Slow on completing car to be ready to roll off the lot. Very friendly and able to show how to operate the car. Very knowledgeable regarding the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sales Mgr and Jeremy Sanchez

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place "

- AGAMEKIA Verified Customer

Tremendously helpful. Traded in both our vehicles and couldn’t be happier. Experienced with the product to properly show me what I was purchasing. Would highly recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cabrera

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Maria Verified Customer

Excellent service, and great customer service they were very welcoming and gave you a brief description and exact information on the services you will be receiving and the other services that they offer as well. They make sure you are well taken care of from when you arrive to when you leave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- JOSH_ASBERRY Verified Customer

Very helpful and understanding. The dealership listened to exactly what I wanted and what I was looking for and helped me find the car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy and fun to work with."

- MSNOTSPOILED Verified Customer

I really appreciate how understanding and easy going Patrick was. He paid attention to my wants and needs. Would HIGHLY recommend Patrick and Lejeune Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In for routine lub job"

- JOKEKENGARSIDE Verified Customer

I felt the job was completed in a reasonable amount of time and trust the work was done properly. Waiting area was a comfortable setting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Not good with names all contacts were good experiences.

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jonathon anderson"

- JONATHON.ANDERSON1985 Verified Customer

Pat was our sales rep and was exactly what we needed after going to 3 dealer ships and getting run around we can in told him what we needed and what we had to work with and he made sure we got exactly what we could afford and happy to help us, he was up beat and possibly the most positive sales rep I have worked with! I now have a sales rep at ford and now Lejeune Honda In the last 10 months I got a 2018 Mustang Gt from Sandersford and a 2019 Honda Odyssey for my wife from Lejeune Honda recommend pat for all your Honda needs Also have know chris Vance for many years he will be getting all our service needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Vance

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease of Honda Pilot"

- BSWALKER17 Verified Customer

Everyone at the dealership was super helpful and kind! Patrick went above and beyond and we will definitley use him again in the future if we chose to lease another Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Vance

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service always thankful for the service department"

- Light1 Verified Customer

Excellent service every time I come I get a discount in Jesus name. Everyone so friendly and accommodating and it always takes less time than I thought they also provide shuttle service which I just love very thankful for the services here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (246 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda CR-V

$25,125

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,845

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Accord

$26,675

2018 Honda Accord

$26,675

2018 Honda Accord

$24,465

2019 Honda Pilot

$43,815