About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Patrick Hairston.
Patrick Hairston
Patrick Hairston, Sales Consultant, Lejeune Honda Cars
5.0

Patrick Hairston

Sales Consultant

Lejeune Honda Cars

2221 North Marine Boulevard
Jacksonville, NC 28546

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

22 Reviews of Patrick Hairston

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In for routine lub job"

- JOKEKENGARSIDE Verified Customer

I felt the job was completed in a reasonable amount of time and trust the work was done properly. Waiting area was a comfortable setting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Not good with names all contacts were good experiences.

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jonathon anderson"

- JONATHON.ANDERSON1985 Verified Customer

Pat was our sales rep and was exactly what we needed after going to 3 dealer ships and getting run around we can in told him what we needed and what we had to work with and he made sure we got exactly what we could afford and happy to help us, he was up beat and possibly the most positive sales rep I have worked with! I now have a sales rep at ford and now Lejeune Honda In the last 10 months I got a 2018 Mustang Gt from Sandersford and a 2019 Honda Odyssey for my wife from Lejeune Honda recommend pat for all your Honda needs Also have know chris Vance for many years he will be getting all our service needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Vance

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease of Honda Pilot"

- BSWALKER17 Verified Customer

Everyone at the dealership was super helpful and kind! Patrick went above and beyond and we will definitley use him again in the future if we chose to lease another Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Vance

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service always thankful for the service department"

- Light1 Verified Customer

Excellent service every time I come I get a discount in Jesus name. Everyone so friendly and accommodating and it always takes less time than I thought they also provide shuttle service which I just love very thankful for the services here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service overall "

- Kobe1988 Verified Customer

Everytime I come to Honda dealership to either received a tired rotation or even an oil change they take great of me and my car. Never a bad experience when I come

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with"

- NYCORNERDELI Verified Customer

What a great place. Never felt pressured into anything and they made the sale so easy. Patrick was our sales person and he was so great. Highly recommend it to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Millie

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Decent experience "

- DONOVAN1226 Verified Customer

The work they did on my car was just fine. I would have liked to see a little bit better effort for communication. I had to call in to get updates rather than getting calls from the staff. But other than that my experience was just fine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lejeune Honda worked hard to make sure we were happy. "

- john68rs Verified Customer

We had a great experience at Lejeune Honda. We are returning customers, but have never dealt with this dealership. Thanks for the hard work and for making sure we had everything we needed! We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive Experience "

- lisagrant306 Verified Customer

I would go back to Lejeune Honda if and when I need another vehicle. Also, I would recommend them to others. I dislike auto shopping but this time wasn’t so bad!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Bowen

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying A New Car"

- SHARKBYTE4U Verified Customer

In the past, buying a new car has been a stressful event. This time our purchase of a 2018 HR-V was much different. We went to Lejeune Honda and had the pleasure of working with Patrick Hairston. Patrick was friendly, knowledgeable, had a great sense of humor and was respectful of our time. We negotiated a price, which included a trade in of our 2002 Isuzu Rodeo which we believed was very fair. The negotiations were conducted in a professional, low key, non-pressure style. As first time buyers at Lejeune Honda we would highly recommend the dealership and will return in the future. Sincerely, Cliff and Cheryl Aisthorpe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick, Brian

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (288 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Accord

$28,345

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda CR-V

$25,125

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,845

2018 Honda Accord

$31,860