About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Patrick Hairston.
Patrick Hairston
Patrick Hairston, Sales Consultant, Lejeune Honda Cars
4.9

Patrick Hairston

Sales Consultant

Lejeune Honda Cars

2221 North Marine Boulevard
Jacksonville, NC 28546

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

17 Reviews of Patrick Hairston

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with"

- NYCORNERDELI Verified Customer

What a great place. Never felt pressured into anything and they made the sale so easy. Patrick was our sales person and he was so great. Highly recommend it to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Millie

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Decent experience "

- DONOVAN1226 Verified Customer

The work they did on my car was just fine. I would have liked to see a little bit better effort for communication. I had to call in to get updates rather than getting calls from the staff. But other than that my experience was just fine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lejeune Honda worked hard to make sure we were happy. "

- john68rs Verified Customer

We had a great experience at Lejeune Honda. We are returning customers, but have never dealt with this dealership. Thanks for the hard work and for making sure we had everything we needed! We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive Experience "

- lisagrant306 Verified Customer

I would go back to Lejeune Honda if and when I need another vehicle. Also, I would recommend them to others. I dislike auto shopping but this time wasn’t so bad!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Bowen

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying A New Car"

- SHARKBYTE4U Verified Customer

In the past, buying a new car has been a stressful event. This time our purchase of a 2018 HR-V was much different. We went to Lejeune Honda and had the pleasure of working with Patrick Hairston. Patrick was friendly, knowledgeable, had a great sense of humor and was respectful of our time. We negotiated a price, which included a trade in of our 2002 Isuzu Rodeo which we believed was very fair. The negotiations were conducted in a professional, low key, non-pressure style. As first time buyers at Lejeune Honda we would highly recommend the dealership and will return in the future. Sincerely, Cliff and Cheryl Aisthorpe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick, Brian

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Personable, Professional with Integrity"

- John Verified Customer

Every associate I interacted with was very personable and polite. Even the salespeople who were not helping me were very friendly. I NEVER felt pressured by anyone, which was greatly appreciated. My salesman Patrick was very knowledgeable, actively listened to what my needs were and was very passionate about "doing the right thing" for me. He is awesome!! He and the management team were very upfront and honest, explained the process and options and exhibited nothing but Integrity! I highly recommend this dealership and will definitely be back with friends and family. You all made shopping for a new car enjoyable and exciting for me! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very honest transaction. "

- DONOVAN1226 Verified Customer

I recently bought a used car from these folks. The process was of agreeing on the price of the purchase and of my trade in vehicle was very easy. When it came to sign all the papers, there was a slight error. When I brought it to their attention, they fixed it right away and made good on every penny. I have nothing but good things to say about Patrick, Nick, and Clay who all helped put this together for us. Thumbs up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A nice experience"

- MAXFRISK Verified Customer

Patrick was a wonderful salesman and even came to my home to pick me up. I drove my new car back to the dealership. Everyone one I encountered there was very accommodating. I also for the 1.9% financing from Honda,and drove away with no money down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pilot 2018"

- BRYANTKIT92 Verified Customer

Bought my 1st pilot. No gimmicks no pressure. Very good experience and very happy with my new SUV. Thanks for your help and honesty Patrick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating

"In and out! "

- erodriguez128 Verified Customer

Everything was great! Worked with Patrick. I already knew what I wanted, pulled up he vehicle, didn’t even test drive it! Within an hour I drove away with the vehicle I really went in for! Happy with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (205 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$28,345

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Accord

$31,860

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda CR-V

$25,125