Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Patrick Martin.
Patrick Martin
Patrick  Martin at Crain Kia of Conway
Refer Me
5.0

Patrick Martin

Internet Sales

Crain Kia of Conway

810 South Amity Road
Conway, AR 72032

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Patrick Martin

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patrick and Kirk were amazing in helping us buy our new..."

- KAYLA.BELL0 Verified Customer

Patrick and Kirk were amazing in helping us buy our new kia sportage. We are in love with it! Thank you guys for all of your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Hudspeth

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The selection was outstanding and the staff made you feel..."

- jacktrower Verified Customer

The selection was outstanding and the staff made you feel very comfortable as if we had been friends for years. The pricing was very much to my liking and they made it very easy to get a vehicle. You have a great team here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Hudspeth

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patrick was very knowledgeable and made the experience..."

- DWAITS Verified Customer

Patrick was very knowledgeable and made the experience enjoyable. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle! As long as he is there, I won't have a reason to buy another car through another dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales and finance both knowledgeable and helpful. Got a..."

- WTWOLF Verified Customer

Sales and finance both knowledgeable and helpful. Got a great car at a very good price. Hassle free. Would recommend Crain to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We worked with Patrick who was excellent! Extremely..."

- herndon.eric Verified Customer

We worked with Patrick who was excellent! Extremely friendly, efficient and professional. He patiently answered all our questions and was willing to put in the extra effort to help us meet our needs. It took some time but he hung in there and we eventually got the vehicle we wanted. We are very happy. Totally recommend Patrick and Crain Kia of Conway! We’ll done!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch dealership and superb customer service. Very..."

- toddwisesr Verified Customer

Top notch dealership and superb customer service. Very clean and courteous myself and my wife also very accommodating. Hopefully they will have a Porsche that we can come back and buy. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Hudspeth

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the greatest place to buy a vehicle. They truly..."

- jatrogden Verified Customer

This is the greatest place to buy a vehicle. They truly care about their customers and do all they can from beginning to end to make sure you are 100% satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lesia Morrison

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patrick was great and answered all my questions..."

- MATTHEW.SPAMPINATO Verified Customer

Patrick was great and answered all my questions completely. Being able to buy a car completely through text and online was a new experience for me and I loved it. Would go to Crain again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing team and easy to work with. Patrick was super..."

- MATTHEW.SPAMPINATO Verified Customer

Amazing team and easy to work with. Patrick was super friendly and worked with me through email and text to get me the car I love. Would recommend dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was a great experience No problem at all Patrick Martin..."

- REDAVEO50415 Verified Customer

Was a great experience No problem at all Patrick Martin with a very good person The financing man is very good to I would recommend green Kia of Conway

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

new 2020 Kia Niro Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $28,194

2020 Kia Niro Plug-In Hybrid

$28,194

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $22,382

2021 Kia Forte

$22,382

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $27,331

2021 Kia K5

$27,331

new 2021 Kia Stinger car, priced at $31,197

2021 Kia Stinger

$31,197

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,532

2021 Kia Forte

$20,532

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,098

2021 Kia Forte

$19,098