Quinn Owens
Quinn Owens at Crain Kia of Conway
Refer Me

Quinn Owens

Sales Consultant

Crain Kia of Conway

810 South Amity Road
Conway, AR 72032

Contact Me
4.7
40 Reviews
4.7

40 Reviews

Write a Review

40 Reviews of Quinn Owens

December 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quinn was amazing! Knowledgeable and so kind and professional! He’s the best! I would recommend Quinn to anyone wanting a Kia More

by LAURA9021
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Pearson

November 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department and every one working at Crain Kia in Conway was very helpful and caring. I will definitely be coming back to Crain Kia. More

by TLKING77
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service is always great. Everyone is very friendly & knowledgeable . Wait was short/ reasonable for what I had done & they kept me updated ! More

by DDOVER27
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly but dishonest about warranty and price of the kia carnival. The auto was way over the manufactures recommended price and then they claim that kia 60000 warranty does not cover everything and tha More

by sparkyflboy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and very nice people, willing to do anything to help get what we liked!!excellent service! More

by hunterburgess16
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cute salesperson. And I mean c u t e!!! The C U T E S T More

by patmartin_6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great team. Fixed my car in 2 hours. Landers couldn’t fix it in 2 months More

by PAMLAWRENCE132
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quinn Owens has been great to work with on my transaction. He went back and forth with me even on his day off. More

by coledvm19
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was so nice. My oil change and tire rotation only took a hour. I was surprised to walk out to a clean car as well. very happy. More

by CHARLOTTEVANWHY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love our salesman Quinn Owens. He takes my calls and is very patient with me any time I call. I can't wait to pick up my EV6 on Monday. More

by INNSASSY2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (53 Vehicles)

new 2023 Kia Sportage car, priced at $40,032
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Telluride car
2023 Kia Telluride
new
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Forte car, priced at $25,992
2023 Kia Forte
new
Aurora Black Pearl exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sorento car, priced at $44,895
2023 Kia Sorento
new
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Sorento car
2022 Kia Sorento
new
Gravity Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Seltos car, priced at $25,582
2023 Kia Seltos
new
Starbright Yellow / Black Roof exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive