About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Patrick McGann.
Patrick McGann
Patrick McGann, Salesperson, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Patrick McGann

Salesperson

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

I am a sales associate at Northwest Motorsports. I have helped and provided customer service to over 2500 people in the last 5 years. I was born and raised in Washington State. Have since lived in Southern California, Oregon, and all over the great state of Washington. I strive for excellence by providing all of my customers with honest/accurate information and am always a customers advocate. I work harder for my customers than I do for my own dealership!

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Auto Sales, Auto Finance, Credit Consultation, Sales Consultation

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

14 Reviews of Patrick McGann

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Amazing great staff "

- 2015fordf150

Came to this dealership from a friend referral. We weren’t looking to buy yet . We were approached by a Salesman . We told him we were just looking. We explained to him what were kinda thinking aboutlooking at and what our budget was . he was very friendly and not pushy we appreciated that the most . He offered to show us around and low an behold he showed us a truck that we really liked . It was a little out of our range we were concerned. How ever these guys went above and beyond gave us way more then we expected for our trade and we were able to drive the beautiful lifted Ford F-150 home that night . Amazeing sales staff that go above an beyond we will be a forever customer thanks guys .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Service"

- Paul

When I first drove into the dealership Hector was already walking up to greet and welcome me. I had a very specific kind of truck that I wanted when I came in. Hector and Patrick both helped narrow it down to one truck in particular that met almost all of my wants. I knew I wasn't going to drive out with the exact truck I had in mind, but they did everything in their ability to make sure I was MORE than happy with the truck I was driving off the lot. They both went above and beyond my expectations. I will definitely be recommending NWMS to anybody wanting to purchase a truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Moreira-Diaz

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome WRX STI"

- Chau

It was a great and clean wrx sti 2016 that i got from nwms. They have a great sale service and nice people at nwms.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Flores, Patric Kilmer

Sep 08, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at NWMS. We wish you safe travels in your new WRX STI and look forward to seeing you again soon!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast service!"

- Picoman

We were treated with a smile and a lot of patience at the Everett location. Very knowledgeable sales staff, thank you Patrick and Mr. Diaz. This company has done a great job hiring enthusiastic individuals that care about their customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Moreira-Diaz

Aug 15, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We appreciate your awesome review! We take pride in our company and employees. It is wonderful to hear that Patrick and Hector made your experience the best one possible! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, please come back to visit anytime!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service, great deal"

- kmizell

The location I actually purchased from was their Everett location. The experience in buying my truck was really great, from start to finish. The communication between Patrick and I was great. He took the time to write thoughtful emails, answering my questions, and helping to illustrate the process better. Communications were quick every time, and got me the information I needed. When we reached an agreement on price for the vehicle I wanted, everything moved quickly. It really was no hassle to complete the purchase. I would definitely recommend NWMS, it's a great place to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Purchasing a vehicle should always be a friendly and hassle-free experience and we are glad you had that with Patrick! We couldn't be happier that he provided you with great customer service from start to finish! we hope you are enjoying your new truck :)

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service"

- Tabby072018

Thank you Pat for helping me find the perfect truck! With all your hard work on my difficult loan possibilities were look low but you made it happen!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

It's fantastic to hear you were able to drive away in a great vehicle! Patrick and the NWMS team works hard to give every customer a great deal on their perfect car. Thank you for the great review!

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely the best"

- Jahsean Navarro

Patrick and the guys here at the dealership did a fantastic job. I am very satisfied with my experience and I highly recommend this place to everyone in the market for a new vehicle. Buying a car has never been so easy and fun. Great job guys I'll be back when its time to get my diesel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jan Rac, Dominic Kramer

Jun 29, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We love making the car buying process simple and friendly! It is great to hear Patrick and the NWMS team was able to provide such great service. Thank you for the great review, and we will see you again next time!

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and selection "

- Carguy

We had a great experience excellent selection and great sales staff. Exceeded expectations in all categories. Salesman Patrick was extremely professional and helpful would recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to go to nwms.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Davis

Jun 28, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Between amazing professionals like Patrick and a large inventory, the NWMS team is always able to connect you to the perfect vehicle. We are pleased to hear you had such a fantastic experience with us, and we hope to see you again. Thanks for the great review!

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great crew"

- Recon

Helped us get into what we wanted at the right price. Thanks for going up to bat for us. Definitely coming back for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Robles

Jun 27, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Having people drive away happy in the perfect car for the right price is what really makes our day. It's great to hear you had such a positive experience with our team, and we look forward to seeing you again. Thanks for the great review!

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was meant to be!"

- AngelicaPerez

We originally were going to another dealership to pick up the truck we were purchasing. We were promised they would have it waiting for us. This was a 2.5 hr drive, 30 minutes prior to getting there they called us and told us they sold it and told us to still come by and look at other options. My husband was upset so he decided to go to NW Motors instead to look at our options. Boy, the options they had! The customer service was amazing, everyone was so friendly and professional, I was so happy and relieved I cried. If you want a great deal and deal with great people I highly recommend to go there. Thank you again Pat and Hector for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are so glad you two decided to come check us out! Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Northwest Motorsport and Pat! We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review Angelica! Make sure to send friends and family to go see him and please let us know if you ever need anything!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (1861 Vehicles)

2007 Kia Spectra

$2,555

2014 BMW 328

$20,999

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,999

2013 Ford Flex

$10,744

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$55,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,499

2015 Cadillac Escalade

$45,999

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$19,999