About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Patrick McGann.
Patrick McGann
Patrick McGann, Salesperson, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Patrick McGann

Salesperson

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

I am a sales associate at Northwest Motorsports. I have helped and provided customer service to over 2500 people in the last 5 years. I was born and raised in Washington State. Have since lived in Southern California, Oregon, and all over the great state of Washington. I strive for excellence by providing all of my customers with honest/accurate information and am always a customers advocate. I work harder for my customers than I do for my own dealership!

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Auto Sales, Auto Finance, Credit Consultation, Sales Consultation

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of Patrick McGann

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Suzanne C

They were awesome. I came in told them what we wanted and they didn't bait and switch us at all. I got the car I wanted and they worked with to make it the payment I needed ..they are awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are very happy to hear that you had an awesome experience! We try our best to make sure that every customer gets exactly what they want out of their buying experience. We hope you enjoy your new car Suzanne. Thank you for the great review, YOU are awesome!

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- JoVa

This was the best experience purchasing a vehicle. From start you could feel there was no pressure from salesman, we had one vehicle in mind already but we could see other very good options, their inventory is great. Not to mention Patrick really helped us get a great deal. Will definitely recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A good helpful experience. "

- Subarupower5

Very nice dealer helpful and knowledgeable. We got a fair deal and we will come back and buy more vehicles in the future. Also it was a problem free buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Moreira-Diaz

Nov 14, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Providing a no pressure, stress free car buying experience is our goal here at Northwest Motorsport. We will share your compliments and review with our team members Patrick McGann and Hector Moreira-Diaz as they are dedicated to ensuring our customers receive 5 Star service and they will be pleased they delivered this to you. Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business.

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Northwest Motorsports ROCKS! "

- TCLucas

We went in today because our Jeep was totaled in an accident. Pat McGann was our salesman and he couldn't have been nicer or better to us. We weren't sure how things would go as this was our first time there, but we walked out with two cars. I got a 2012 Subaru Outback and my wife snagged a 2015 Focus. You guys were AWESOME! As your commercial says NWMS ROCKS!!!!! Update: My Subaru was stalling on inclines and after harder than normal braking and that could have been anything from the MAP sensor to the torque converter not disengaging properly after braking. Fortunately it was just the alternator. They replaced it no problem. I can't thank you guys enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Gasper

Nov 14, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

First off we are sorry to hear that your Jeep was totalled in an accident, but we hope that you are ok and we Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business. Your review is Awesome and we will share it with our team members Patrick McGann and Dave Gasper as they will be excited to hear that not only are you happy with your vehicle purchases but with the service that you received as well. Enjoy your new vehicles and Thanks again for your review.

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Son’s first truck"

- Bassett Ag

Came to look for my son’s first truck. Easy, fun process. looking forward to our next vehicle. Ask for Patrick. We have been to several dealerships in the past, but this is where we will come in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at NWMS. It is wonderful to hear Patrick McGann could provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. Thanks for the great review, and thanks for including us in your son's first car buying adventure!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"SO GOOD"

- Lo Comitale

I had the best experience at NW Motorsport - Everett. Super knowledgable, professional, honest and genuine staff. Great car inventory for all price points. Who knew buying a car could be so easy :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for taking the time to write your review of your recent visit to Northwest Motorsport. Patrick McGann is dedicated to outstanding service and we are pleased to hear he delivered this to you. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we Welcome you to the Northwest Motorsport family!.

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer Servicd "

- Tsauls93

Pat Mcgann has sold my family and friends cars. He is very knowledgeable and knows what he's doing. He makes the whole car buying expirence super easy and non stressful. I would recommend pat mcgann as your sales man!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Hearing that you had a great experience with Patrick McGann is the best thing we could hope for! Your review and referrals mean a lot to us!. We Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your loyal business.

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience, not pushy at all. "

- Kelseyg1995

This dealer is awesome and has a huge selection of cars. The sales people weren't pushy at all and understood we needed time to think and wanted to look at multiple cars before making a decision. Overall, it was a great experience especially after not having the best experience with sales people at other car dealers. Ten out of ten I would recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Kelsey, we are so excited to hear that we were able to provide fantastic customer service to you! The entire NWMS crew works hard to give every customer the same easy and hassle-free experience you had while finding the perfect vehicle deal. Thanks for the great review, and thanks for including us in your car buying adventure!

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service and friendly"

- hshams28

Pat helped us out basically the whole way through. He was very communicative and friendly the whole time, as well as patient while we were deciding on which car to pick. This place is awsome and very comfortable and laxed throughout the processes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Hearing that you had a great experience is the best thing we could hope for! We are so happy that Pat was patient while you figured out what car would work for you. Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Northwest Motorsport, we wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Amazing great staff "

- 2015fordf150

Came to this dealership from a friend referral. We weren’t looking to buy yet . We were approached by a Salesman . We told him we were just looking. We explained to him what were kinda thinking aboutlooking at and what our budget was . he was very friendly and not pushy we appreciated that the most . He offered to show us around and low an behold he showed us a truck that we really liked . It was a little out of our range we were concerned. How ever these guys went above and beyond gave us way more then we expected for our trade and we were able to drive the beautiful lifted Ford F-150 home that night . Amazeing sales staff that go above an beyond we will be a forever customer thanks guys .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (1880 Vehicles)

2008 Ford F-150

$15,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,999

2014 Ford Flex

$16,666

2015 INFINITI QX80

$39,599

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$41,999

2015 Ford Edge

$19,999

2015 BMW X5

$33,555

2017 Dodge Charger

$25,999