Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Patrick Mcinerney.
Patrick Mcinerney
Patrick Mcinerney at Boucher Chevrolet of Waukesha
Refer Me
5.0

Patrick Mcinerney

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Boucher Chevrolet of Waukesha

1421 E Moreland Blvd
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me

76 Reviews of Patrick Mcinerney

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just purchased a 2021 Silverado at Boucher Chevrolet..."

- BobandNoreen

We just purchased a 2021 Silverado at Boucher Chevrolet in Waukesha, where we experienced the perfect combination of online convenience and in-person service. When the dealership's website showed the model we'd been searching for was in inventory, I started an online chat with Internet Sales Manager Alex Mueller. We wanted to make sure the truck was on the lot before making the trip down to take a test drive. (With super-low inventory everywhere, we'd been burned a few times chasing after trucks that had already been sold but still appeared on websites.) Although I made the inquiry an hour before the dealership opened for the day, Alex answered my chat request within minutes, assured me he had the keys in hand and sent a text with an appointment to come in that afternoon. We met later that day with Pat McInerney, who had the truck ready for us to drive the moment we walked in the door. Pat's a refreshing blend of sales-guy knowhow and sense of humor -- and it was clear from the start that we'd be buying the truck from him. We also got what we felt was a really good offer for our trade in. Two hours later, we were out the door in our new truck. Overall, ours was a really great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Mueller

May 06, 2021

Boucher Chevrolet of Waukesha responded

Congratulations on your new 2021 Chevy Silverado, Bob & Noreen! We are thrilled you had a positive buying experience & please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can do for you.

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pat and Darek made replacing my totalled vehicle trauma..."

- marthakate211

Pat and Darek made replacing my totalled vehicle trauma and drama free. Pat was quick to alleviate and concern I had over possible mechanical problems, and he did it by bringing in the head mechanic, not by using a sales trick of reassuring words. Darek handled my financing quickly and efficiently, despite my finances being outside of the common norm. I walked away with a beautiful vehicle and peace of mind. In my book, that's a priceless combination.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darek

May 06, 2021

Boucher Chevrolet of Waukesha responded

Thank you for the review!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been in for repairs on other vehicles and have..."

- KELLERRAINA Verified Customer

I have been in for repairs on other vehicles and have been pleased with the work. The vehicle was given to my daughter to use and for the most part it has been maintained out of state.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Boucher Chevrolet of Waukesha responded

Thank you for the review!

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I HAVE DONE THIS 3 TIMES ALREADYXXXXXXXXX XXXXXXXXXXXXXX..."

- REGALARKAY Verified Customer

I HAVE DONE THIS 3 TIMES ALREADY XXXXXXXXX XXXXXXXXXXXXXX XXXXXX X X X X X X X X X X XXXXXXXXXXX X X X XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Boucher Chevrolet of Waukesha responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle did a great job. He went out of his way to get me..."

- MACIEKLW Verified Customer

Kyle did a great job. He went out of his way to get me approved for my new car lease. Very friendly and efficient. Would recommend Boucher to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Mueller

Apr 14, 2021

Boucher Chevrolet of Waukesha responded

Thank you for the recommendation!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"my sales person Pat was great. He went above and beyond..."

- REGALARKAY Verified Customer

my sales person Pat was great. He went above and beyond his duty to keep me coming back to Boucher. To keep things safe he even brought the car to my home to finalize the deal. NOW THATS SERVICE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Boucher Chevrolet of Waukesha responded

Thank you for sharing! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed working with Pat while purchasing your new vehicle!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Pat was great, very honest and worked with me to to get a..."

- theracinemachine

Pat was great, very honest and worked with me to to get a deal I was comfortable with. Wouldn't but a truck from anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Boucher Chevrolet of Waukesha responded

Thanks for sharing!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Irish Pat Mcinerney is great and helpful. He found the..."

- BKRUPO Verified Customer

Irish Pat Mcinerney is great and helpful. He found the car I wanted and let me know right away when he got it. Thanks Pat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Loll, Alex Mueller

Apr 14, 2021

Boucher Chevrolet of Waukesha responded

Thank you for sharing about your positive experience working with Pat!

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took great care of me on a certified used car still under..."

- mwiskowski Verified Customer

Took great care of me on a certified used car still under warranty. Needed to keep my car over-night for parts and gave me a nice new car as a loaner. Kept in touch, did what they said they would do. Very happy with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe in Service

Apr 14, 2021

Boucher Chevrolet of Waukesha responded

Thank you for sharing your positive service experience with us!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very satisfied with this dealership. Ron from the..."

- JALGCL Verified Customer

I was very satisfied with this dealership. Ron from the Nissan dealer went above and beyond for us as we bought 2 vehicles from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Boucher Chevrolet of Waukesha responded

Thank you for the positive review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (122 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,707
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Chevrolet Express 2500 car, priced at $29,529
2020 Chevrolet Express 2500
used
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,707
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $42,570
2021 Chevrolet Traverse
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $60,255
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $45,288
2017 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD