Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Griffin Jefferson Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Jefferson, WI

4.4
196 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1121 S. Main St.

Jefferson, WI

53549

Directions

196 Reviews of Griffin Jefferson Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
July 06, 2020

"Went to look at an 07 Dodge Caliber they posted on..."

- supernaturalmuggle

Went to look at an 07 Dodge Caliber they posted on Facebook for sale for $3,395. Got there just to find out they hadn't inspected it yet and couldn't even sell it, yet its listed for sale. They took my info because I needed a car ASAP and this was in my range. I had the money that first day. They messaged and said the car was in inspection and would be out the following Monday. I made an appointment to see it with every intention to buy. They messaged the day of and said it still wasnt for sale and had more inspections to do. I went back to the sale add posted and the price was now $3,995. The raised it $600 and still wasnt even selling it! I needed a car that day wait another week just for then to raise the price and say it wasn't for sale. Worst customer service ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lexi
Jul 08, 2020 -

Griffin Jefferson Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi: We often place our newest inventory online as soon as it hits the dealership lot. In this instance, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. The Caliber was a trade-in and going through a safety inspection. We try and move vehicles through this process as quickly as possible. And, the used car market is so volatile right now (with scarce inventory) Griffin of Jefferson does the best we can to price our inventory promptly. We're sorry things didn't work out for you.

December 10, 2019

"Worked mostly with the sales dept."

- gtnoder-Boucher

Greg Lang worked with me, my son, and grand daughter, and went out of way to give us great advise and how to save money on all our cars. He also gave us the best deal I could find.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerry Kreger
5.0
Ashley Lentz
5.0
Greg Lang
5.0
Dec 11, 2019 -

Griffin Jefferson Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your kind words about Griffin and our staff. We appreciate the feedback and your business! Please let us know if you have any other questions or needs in the future, as we would love to help out. Enjoy that new ride!

August 18, 2019

"Great place!"

- Musclecargirl

I’ve been taking my car here for service for years and have been very satisfied. When I decided to purchase a new one I chose here as well. Tammy was great at finding exactly what I wanted. Nice to have this dealership just a mile from my house!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy Boufford
5.0
Jeff Skaife
5.0
Greg Lang
5.0
Aug 19, 2019 -

Griffin Jefferson Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

That is so great to read! Thank you for taking the time to leave Griffin in Jefferson your feedback. Our entire staff appreciate it, as we do your business! Yeah, Shop Local!!! Take care and please let us know if we can do any more for you.

August 06, 2019

"Great place to do business! Highly recommended!"

- J.Bartz

I stopped in to test drive a Jeep Compass and ended up getting a great deal! I always enjoy working with Tammy B.....she makes me completely comfortable while I’m making such a big decision. I’ve now worked with her on my 4th NEW vehicle...all from the same dealership and the same salesperson...which I think says a lot. I got a good deal on my trade-in, and the care and follow-up in dealing with my purchase was 5- star all the way. Greg worked with me on financing. He is also superb! I highly recommend car shopping (for purchase or Lease) at Griffin-Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram in Jefferson, WI. Be sure to ask for Tammy B!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy Boufford
5.0
Greg Lang
5.0
Aug 16, 2019 -

Griffin Jefferson Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you very much for your (repeat) business and this review! It is of great value to Griffin in Jefferson. We pride ourselves on providing our customers with staff that listens and responds to their specific needs! So, we are thrilled to read you felt that. Take care on the roads ahead until we see you again.

June 25, 2019

"Service Department is Top Shelf!"

- mlb47

Kerry did an outstanding job in solving my Jeep's issues! She was very patient with me and displayed a genuine interest in helping me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerry Kreger
5.0
Jun 26, 2019 -

Griffin Jefferson Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you very much for your kind acknowledgement of the service Griffin provided you! We are quite proud of our staff. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back to the dealership, anytime. Take care.

June 20, 2019

"5th time!!"

- rcole1969

This is our 5th time purchasing a car from this dealership and have never been done wrong!! I will continue to work with this dealership and HIGHLY recommend them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Lentz
5.0
Edgar Nunez-Morales
5.0
Greg Lang
5.0
Chris Havill
5.0
Jun 24, 2019 -

Griffin Jefferson Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Griffin so appreciates your repeat business and recommendation. Thank you very much! We love that we have been able to serve your needs over the years and are here if you need us in the future. Take care on the roads ahead with that new vehicle!

June 19, 2019

"Service dept is top notch very friendly,"

- Fleet

Working with the service Dept and employees in the service and. Parts dept. Are very helpful and understand of my needs, works is Always done and repaired in a professional timely manner..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar Nunez-Morales
5.0
Jeff Skaife
5.0
Jun 24, 2019 -

Griffin Jefferson Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

That is so wonderful to hear! Thank you very much for this feedback on your experience at Griffin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM in Jefferson. We all truly appreciate it. Take care.

April 04, 2019

"Great service! No hassle! No hidden fees!"

- Jeepers Creepers.

My husband and I drove about 90 minutes to see a Jeep. We arrived later than we expected - about 15 minutes before the dealership was to close on a Friday night. The team stayed late. Let us test drive it. We sat down, talked numbers and came to an agreement pretty quickly. I will admit, I abhor the thought of talking with a salesman when it comes to buying a car and I did have a huge wall up and questioned everything they did. They explained all of the figures very well, no hidden fees, no low balling us. That night, I purchased a Jeep. Then we came back Wednesday to give them a check, sign paperwork, and pick it up. That whole process was simple, quick, seamless, PAINLESS. We were even introduced to other key managers within the dealership. I would certainly drive to them again to see a vehicle. They will be included in our search for our next vehicle. Extremely happy with them and highly recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar Nunez-Morales
5.0
Greg Lang
5.0
Chris Havill
5.0
Other Employees : Steve Pipito
Apr 07, 2019 -

Griffin Jefferson Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello and thank you for this feedback! Everyone at Griffin in Jefferson strives to be transparent and helpful to our customers. We so appreciate your acknowledgement of our customer service and would welcome the opportunity to help in the future. Enjoy that Jeep!

March 18, 2019

"dealer review"

- BAREFOOTBOY

A lot of the time we only speak up when something is wrong. My wife and I have bought and serviced several cars at this dealership. We have had nothing but great service. We will continue to take our business to Griffin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerry Kreger
5.0
Edgar Nunez-Morales
5.0
Greg Lang
5.0
Mar 22, 2019 -

Griffin Jefferson Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello: Thank you very much for your comments! Griffin loves hearing good reports on the service we delivered to our customers. It reinforces everything we strive for at the dealership. Take care and we hope to see you again.

March 07, 2019

"Problem free service visit"

- SX600TRIP

we don't always get a problem free service visit unfortunately but this time everything was excellent so either we got lucky or things have changed for the better there. everything was smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerry Kreger
5.0
Edgar Nunez-Morales
5.0
Jeff Skaife
Mar 09, 2019 -

Griffin Jefferson Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Griffin is so happy to hear all went well with your visit to our dealership's Service Department. Thank you for the feedback and for your business! This helps with our commitment to continuous improvement and we are truly appreciative. Take care and see you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 196 results