About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Patrick Metz.
Patrick Metz
Patrick Metz, Business Office, Ciocca Honda
4.9

Patrick Metz

Business Office

Ciocca Honda

8001 Allentown Boulevard
Harrisburg, PA 17112

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

40 Reviews of Patrick Metz

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Taylor and Patrick went above and beyond"

- 4thhondaseeker

We stopped in on a whim after hearing an ad on the radio. Taylor was VERY knowledgeable about the CRV, and very patient with myself and my husband. Both she and Patrick listened to what we could afford, what we were looking for in a new car and both worked very hard to get as close to that number as they could. In the end, we couldn't make the numbers work. ALL the employees were polite, professional and helpful from the moment I walked in the dealership. We plan to return when we are able to afford the new CRV, and would recommend this dealership and Taylor and Patrick highly to anyone looking for their next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor DeStefano

Oct 29, 2018

Ciocca Honda responded

Thanks, 4thhondaseeker! We're very glad to hear Taylor and Pat could go above and beyond for you! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good exerience"

- Irishcrv

Sales personnel were very professional ,and facilitates all the necessary items that has to be accomplished in a timely manner.even coming to my home to appraise my trades.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Ciocca Honda responded

We're very glad to hear it, Irishcrv! Let us know if we can help with anything else! Thanks for taking time to write us a review!

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome customer service"

- Sri Dhital

On the buying of our car Honda CRV, Tyler helped us undoubtedly great and we are happy with his customer dealing. His knowledge about the car is awesome and he knows how to make customer happy. Great Experience with you and your dealership. Thanks Tyler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Lewis, Brooks Collins

Oct 01, 2018

Ciocca Honda responded

Thank you for writing us a review, Sri! We're very glad to hear that Tyler and the staff at Ciocca Honda could make your experience with us a great one. We hope to see you again!

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Pleased and happy

Everyone at Ciocca Honda was pleasant and very helpful. We had a great experience! They made the whole experience very easy we look forward to working with them to keep our car running like new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Buller, Brian Lewis

Aug 08, 2018

Ciocca Honda responded

Thanks for sharing your experience! We want every customer to enjoy their interaction with us, and we're glad the crew at Ciocca Honda could deliver! We look forward to seeing you again!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ciocca made something out of nothing for me! "

- shishi22

I have leased and/or bought my last 3 vehicles from Ciocca Honda. There was one time where I had little to nothing to put down/give and the team at Ciocca STILL found a way for me to have a BRAND new vehicle and it was affordable for me. They worked really hard. I moved to Philadelphia and will continue to travel to Ciocca Honda in Harrisburg to purchase or lease my vehicle. I just recently leased a brand new Honda Accord. The service was and always has been excellent. I didn't feel pressured or forced to purchase a vehicle. All of the team member were helpful and knowledgeable. The lease program is AWESOME and every car I have purchased or leased from them I have LOVED. Again, wherever I am, if I am close to a Ciocca dealership that is where I will get my vehicle. Since I am a Honda fan I will be going to Ciocca Honda! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brooks Collins, Alexander Keys , Kerry (Customer Service

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding experience ."

- homer-7824

This is my second car from Ciccoa Honda and my wife and I are very happy that we came back to them. They went out of there way to help us in any way possible to complete our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Buller, Kyrie Krauser

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best repeated."

- Bryan63

Bought my second car from Ciocca Honda and the experience was just as good as the first time. The customer service here is simply amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Buller, Chris Schwartz, Brooks Collins , Mark Davis

Jul 16, 2018

Ciocca Honda responded

Bryan63, thanks for taking time to write us a review! We're so happy to hear that you've had nothing but great experiences with Ciocca Honda. We look forward to making your next visit a great one too!

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous Experience"

- andy10

My family and I are very grateful for the help of Matt. He took the time to listen to what we wanted in a vehicle, and found a couple of options in our price range. Matt is extremely knowledgeable of the product, and let the vehicle sell itself. My wife loves her 2012 Honda Odyssey! The whole team was also very friendly to my whole family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Buller

Jul 11, 2018

Ciocca Honda responded

Thanks for taking time to write us a review, andy10! We're glad to hear that Matt and the crew at Ciocca Honda was able to take good care of you and find you the right Odyssey. Don't hesitate to contact us if there's anything else we can do for you!

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jason Hlavaty"

- Doc S

I am very grateful for the time and effort that Jason Hlavaty took to get me into my new car...I also found that Patrick Metz was extremely good to work with and the Sales staff at Ciocca were very willing to work with me to find me a car that fits my needs and also a car I would be happy with, and they were highly successful in a short amount of time! I am very impressed! ...Thank you to every member of the Ciocca team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Hlavaty , all the Ciocca sales and financing staff

Jul 09, 2018

Ciocca Honda responded

Thank you, Doc S, for writing us a review! We're glad Jason, Pat, and the staff at Ciocca Honda could make your experience with us a great one. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and friendly-Ricky"

- bree0128

I have purchased 3 cars from here and have always had a great experience and fair deal. working with Matt and the staff was no different, he went above and beyond to get me a great deal. Thank you for all your time and for being so helpful in purchasing my CR-V.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Buller, Brooks Collins

Jul 05, 2018

Ciocca Honda responded

We're glad to hear it, bree0128! We're so happy that Matt and the team were able to provide you with another great experience at Ciocca Honda. We look forward to seeing you again! Thanks for taking time to write us a review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (291 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$36,695

2019 Honda Pilot

$49,015

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$30,860

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$26,670