Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Patrick Oriol.
Patrick Oriol
Patrick Oriol at Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi
Refer Me
4.9

Patrick Oriol

Senior Sales Consultant

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi

11600 Bobby Eleuterius Blvd
D'Iberville, MS 39540

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Fully Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

36 Reviews of Patrick Oriol

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman Patrick Oriol whom I have known for years..."

- DONNA BROWN Verified Customer

My salesman Patrick Oriol whom I have known for years always takes care of me and knows what's best for me!! I look forward to doing business with Ray Brandt as this is my first time to purchase a vehicle from them. If their service department is as awesome as Patrick is they will be a keeper and I will certainly be back to buy another vehicle from them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Goodyke, Caroline Poulin

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice experience and follow up after purchase. Also, the..."

- Andreaawagner Verified Customer

Nice experience and follow up after purchase. Also, the dealership itself is very clean and welcoming. Patrick was very thorough in explaining all of the features of my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing a car can be very overwhelming and..."

- Janel

Purchasing a car can be very overwhelming and frustrating, I sincerely thank Mr. Patrick and Mr. Payton for their superior service and remaining professional during my frustration and confusion. I appreciate you guys for jumping in to assist with my son’s car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Payton

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray Brandt has got to be one of the cleanest dealerships..."

- Preston Webb Verified Customer

Ray Brandt has got to be one of the cleanest dealerships I have been to. Everyone is dressed so neat, and very friendly. The dealership makes you feel like they truly want your business. I think I have found the dealership I will be doing doing business with in the future. God Bless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Payton, Brian Pitts, Shannon Abbott , Kevin Payton

Oct 08, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you, Preston! It is very important to us that each of our guests knows they are welcome and valued here! We are so happy you enjoyed your visit with us! Thank you for choosing us, and welcome to the Ray Brandt Nissan of South MS family! #wemakeiteasy

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership is always very clean. The employees are..."

- GOUIN.JASON Verified Customer

The dealership is always very clean. The employees are very courteous and helpful. The dealership is very welcoming and the service department is top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for the great review, Jason! We are happy to know our efforts to provide an exceptional guest experience are appreciated. We want all of our guests to feel just the way you do! Thank you for choosing us, we hope to see you again! #wemakeiteasy

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership is always clean. Employees are friendly and..."

- DSW21250 Verified Customer

Dealership is always clean. Employees are friendly and courteous. They always make sure you are being taken care of. Service dept is very knowledgeable . They make you feel like you are their 1st priority.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for the great review! Our guests are the most important part of our dealership, and we want each one to know they are our priority. Thank you for choosing us, and we hope to see you again! #wemakeiteasy

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You have to have one of the friendliest staff's l have..."

- FRENCHYLEMAIRE Verified Customer

You have to have one of the friendliest staff's l have ever come in contact with in a very long time in the auto business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you, Frenchy! It's always a great day when you walk in! We are glad to have you as part of our Ray Brandt Nissan of South Ms family! Thank you for choosing us! #wemakeiteasy

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, sales staff was super friendly and very..."

- JULIEMS92 Verified Customer

Great experience, sales staff was super friendly and very helpful. I left knowing about the features of my new car. Would definitely go back. Felt like I got a lot of car for the money with the current rebates and deals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caroline Poulin

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patrick Oriol is the best , when I say the best . THE..."

- Ranastassia Neal

Patrick Oriol is the best , when I say the best . THE BEST! He got me in the car I wanted 2020 Sentra. Super Happy about the process and how smooth it was . He worked hard to get into what I wanted .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you! Patrick was over joyed to provide you with an exceptional buying experience! Thank you for choosing us, and we hope to see you again! #wemakeiteasy

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patrick Oriol and Caroline Poulin made our car buying..."

- FREEMANJAII Verified Customer

Patrick Oriol and Caroline Poulin made our car buying experience seamless! Very accommodating and friendly! Thanks for everything guys! Would recommend to anyone looking to purchase a car! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Goodyke, Caroline Poulin

Aug 03, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for the awesome review! Patrick and Caroline are very happy to hear they provided you with an exceptional experience! We hope to see you again! #wemakeiteasy

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $24,067

2020 Nissan Rogue

$24,067

new 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $25,158

2020 Nissan Rogue

$25,158

used 2019 Nissan 370Z car, priced at $29,900

2019 Nissan 370Z

$29,900

used 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $37,900

2020 Nissan Murano

$37,900

used 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $19,980

2019 Nissan Altima

$19,980

used 2019 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $22,309

2019 Nissan Rogue Sport

$22,309