Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Patrick Oriol.
Patrick Oriol
Patrick Oriol at Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi
5.0

Patrick Oriol

Senior Sales Consultant

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi

11600 Bobby Eleuterius Blvd
D'Iberville, MS 39540

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Fully Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

19 Reviews of Patrick Oriol

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honestly, for a young male in the car buying industry,..."

- navy_gonzo

Honestly, for a young male in the car buying industry, this had to be one of the easiest purchases of my career yet. I was introduced with such hospitality and care. I wasn’t rushed into purchasing and was guided through every step. Whenever I would have a question they would answer its 101% accuracy and if they didn’t have the answer they wouldn’t stop until they did. I would totally recommend this exact location if your in the car buying field. Wish I could give this place 6 stars instead of 5!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review! We're so happy to hear that our incredible staff was able to assist you during your visit with us and that they went above and beyond for you! We take great pride in our customer service to make sure that our customers are fully informed, comfortable, and satisfied with the vehicle they are trying to purchase off our lot! We look forward to any future visits you'll have with us!

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Car Buying Experience!"

- MommaBear5

Had a wonderful experience working with Patrick Oriol and JB! They made purchasing a new car feel like a breeze. 10/10 would definitely recommend! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason "JB" Barnett

Jan 30, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review! We are so happy to hear that JB and Patrick were able to assist you during your visit with us and made the purchasing process a breeze! We take pride in our customer service to make sure that our customers are fully informed and completely comfortable with the vehicle they are trying to purchase off our lot! We look forward to any future visits you'll have with us and congratulations on your new vehicle!

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Patrick Oriol did an amazing job with helping me find..."

- Jamie

Mr. Patrick Oriol did an amazing job with helping me find the perfect vehicle! He was really helpful with showing different options and helping me find what fit my criteria.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review, Jamie! We're so happy to hear that Patrick was able to assist you during your visit with us and was able to find your perfect vehicle! We take pride in our customer service to make sure that our customers are fully informed on the options they have when trying to purchase a vehicle off our lot! Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for your business with us!

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did a excellent job getting me into a new suv. Will..."

- gfrickey25

They did a excellent job getting me into a new suv. Will recommend it to my friends and family. We will be back to purchase again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review! We're so happy to hear that Patrick was able to assist you during your visit with us and was able to find your new SUV! We truly appreciate you recommending us to family and friends! We look forward to any future business you'll have with us!

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No xxxxxxxxx Experience and Knowledge to get the Deal Done"

- nperry1951

I can only rate my Salesperson : Patrick Oriol EXCELLENT. i WILL RATE THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT as I bring my vehicle in for service needs in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review! We're so happy to hear that Patrick was able to assist you during your visit with us and we look forward to any future visits you'll have with us!

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very knowledgeable and would definitely..."

- taylorharris1721

Everyone was very knowledgeable and would definitely come back here the next time we need a car! Best car experience I’ve had and smoothest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deryn Le

Jan 20, 2020

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review, Taylor! We are so happy to hear that Deryn and Patrick were able to assist you in finding you the perfect vehicle! We take great pride in our customer service to ensure that our customers are completely comfortable and satisfied with the vehicle they are trying to purchase and are back on the road in no time! We look forward to any future business you'll have with us!

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership i have ever been too!"

- Sherri

I had a great experience buying my new 2019 Rouge. I was lucky enough to have Deryn Le and Patrick Oriol work with me the whole day. They were knowledgeable and pleasent through the day and entire sale. They both made sure i got a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deryn Le

Oct 25, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for your review, Sherri! We're so happy to hear you had a great experience at our dealership! We're pleased to know Deryn and Patrick were able to assist during your visit and we look forward to any future business with you!

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Nissan Titan "

- Bayou

Deryn Le and Patrick Oriol were professional and Very helpful with my wife and I in purchasing a Nissan Titan and a Nissan Rogue. We had a great experience At Ray Brandt Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deryn Le

Oct 28, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful rating and review! We are so pleased to know that Deryn and Patrick were able to help you out during your visit! We're so happy you're enjoying your Nissan Titan and Nissan Rogue!

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Professional"

- skurz06

I had the absolute pleasure of working with Patrick Oriol when I went in to purchase a vehicle yesterday. Patrick reached out to me to answer my questions on the vehicle I was interested in. When I went to look at the truck, Patrick discussed the deal and didn't try to manipulate the numbers in an attempt to confuse me as many dealers do. We talked about the numbers and came to an agreeable price and it was a very professional meeting. I was at the dealer for a total of 2 hours and left with a beautiful truck. If you are not sure where you want to shop for a vehicle, let me help you out. Go see Patrick Oriol at Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi. You won't regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caroline Poulin

Aug 17, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for the awesome review! Patrick has over 20 years experience, and when you are with him you are with a true professional! He only wants to help the process be as smooth and stress free as possible. We are so happy we could help you get into a beautiful truck, at price you were comfortable with. Thank you for choosing us! Welcome to the Ray Brandt Nissan of South MS family! Kim Cox Owner Loyalty Manager Ray Brandt Nissan of South MS (228) 220-0800 #RayBrandtAutoGroup #Freecarwashesforlife #Nissanforlife #Wemakeiteasy

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service, Fast and Easy!"

- Lacipyt369

My dad and I were in the market to buy a mini Cooper so he reached out to Patrick at the dealership and we got things underway. I was nervous because this is my first time financing a vehicle but Patrick and all the others at Ray Brandt made it so easy and made us feel so welcome. They got us financed and I was able to leave with my new car in just an hour! It was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are glad to hear that Patrick took great care of you during your visit. We hope to see you again real soon!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (202 Vehicles)

New 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $31,905

2019 Nissan Titan

$31,905

New 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $33,586

2019 Nissan Pathfinder

$33,586

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $19,960

2019 Nissan Frontier

$19,960

New 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $35,836

2019 Nissan Pathfinder

$35,836

New 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $34,282

2019 Nissan Pathfinder

$34,282

New 2019 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $27,350

2019 Nissan Maxima

$27,350

New 2019 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $27,055

2019 Nissan Maxima

$27,055

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $20,045

2019 Nissan Frontier

$20,045