About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Patrick Pyle.
Patrick Pyle
Patrick Pyle, New Sales & Leasing Agent, Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville
5.0

Patrick Pyle

New Sales & Leasing Agent

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville

15502 Manchester Rd
Ellisville, MO 63011

Contact Me

Patrick Pyle selling cars at Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM of Ellisville @RoyalGateDCJ #RoyalGateDCJ

Employee Video

Call
Email

6 Reviews of Patrick Pyle

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seamless and Easy "

- christianargyros

I bought my first car from Royal Gate and it was such a wonderful experience. Patrick was a wonder to work with and very accommodating!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Price

Nov 15, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Congratulations on your new car! We hope to see you again!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever"

- Vangirl

I have bought two cars from Bert. He never pushes, is VERY patient with me, offers good suggestions. I will always buy from Bert. Others at the dealership are polite and kind. I am happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bert Nordman, Jason Price

Sep 17, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so delighted to hear Bert provides you with amazing customer service every time and that you are happy with your purchase. We wish you many happy miles!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, no hastle experience"

- mathyoug

If you want to buy a car without the hassle and long wait times go to Royal Gate Dodge and ask for Pat Pyle. He was honest, upfront and clearly wanted me to be happy with my purchase above all else. I got a better price for my new car than I thought I would and more for my trade in than I expected. Everything went smoothly with very little wait time. I will definitely be Seeing Pat for my next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your five-star review! Congratulations on your purchase! We are thrilled to hear that Pat gave you a fantastic experience and will make sure to thank him for his assistance.

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went to great lengths to help"

- AlB

When the car with the features my wife wanted was not available on his lot or even in the St. Louis area, Sales Consultant Patrick Pyle spread out his search, eventually finding and bringing in the car we wanted all the way from the Kansas City area. This dealership really went way out of its way to provide a great experience and just the right car. Thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Fousek, Tom Fascetti

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent all around experience"

- Marc123

Good price, competent and response sales person, finance was well handled with good advise. A good all around experience. This is the 4th vehicle we have purchased at Royal Gate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason in Finance

Jun 08, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Marc123, thank you for sharing your great review with us! We truly appreciate your business and loyalty. We hope to see you again in the future.

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good buying experience"

- sheets2k

It was a good experience and I would recommend other's the visit this dealership in the future. It was a good experience and I would recommend other's the visit this dealership in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (539 Vehicles)

2014 Audi A4

$16,583

2011 Chevrolet Camaro

$17,916

2015 Chrysler 200

$11,961

2015 Dodge Durango

$23,544

2011 Ford F-150

$19,989

2015 Jeep Cherokee

$21,872

2015 Toyota Rav4

$17,352

2015 Ram 1500

$33,593