About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Patrick Regan.
Patrick Regan
Patrick Regan, Sales Consultant, Keenan Honda
5.0

Patrick Regan

Sales Consultant

Keenan Honda

4311 West Swamp Road Road
Doylestown, PA 18902

Contact Me

Patrick, "Pat", joined the Keenan Honda sales team over a year ago. He has over 40 years of sales experience and was previously a ASE Certified technician, Service Advisor, Service Manager and Fixed Operations Director. Honda Gold Master Sales Representative. Patrick is an ASE Master Tech, has been a 5-Star Dealership Manager of Distinction 6 years in a row, and enjoys meeting new people and problem solving. He strives to get his customers into the right car and have the confidence to refer others.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

47 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

231 Reviews of Patrick Regan

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sweet deal on a 2015 civic"

- Jclift

Thanks Patrick for your help in purchasing my certified pre-owned Honda civic. It was a great experience and got a sweet deal. Would recommend to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2019

Keenan Honda responded

Hi Jclift! Thank you for this great review. We hope you are enjoying your Civic, and are so glad to hear that you were happy with your car-buying experience with us (thanks to Patrick)! Thank you for your business, and for your recommendation!

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda Accord lease"

- steve724

Dealt with Patrick Regan and Rob Thompson. Excellent communications and cooperation. This was my fourth or fifth car from Keenan. Top marks for the dealer and staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Thompson

Feb 04, 2019

Keenan Honda responded

Hi steve724! Thank you for this great review! We are so glad to hear that you've been happy with our dealership over the years, and most recently, with the customer service Patrick and Rob provided. Thank you for your business, and congratulations on your new Honda!

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with Keenan Honda!!"

- meg12

I just purchased my first car from Keenan Honda and am ecstatic! They made the process super easy and speedy, taking care of everything and making my purchase a priority. My salesman Pat was very personable and friendly, and really helped me in purchasing my first car. Great customer service, would definitely recommend for anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kern, Kyle Tatro

Jan 23, 2019

Keenan Honda responded

Hi meg12! Thank you for this great review and feedback! We are so glad to hear that Patrick, Steve and Kyle made sure everything went smoothly with your purchase, and that you were happy with your car-buying experience with us. Thank you for your business, and for your recommendation!

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase experience"

- steve202

This is the second vehicle that we have purchased from Keenan Honda in the last eight years, Naturally, on both occasions we have been extremely pleased with our experience. We cannot say enough about our salesperson, Mr. Patrick Regan, and the assistance he provided us Mr. Regan has always taken a personal interest on our behalf during and after our purchase. To date, we continue to be extremely impressed with our relationship with the Keenan dealership. Steve and Cindy Walther

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2019

Keenan Honda responded

Hi steve202! Thank you for your review, and for taking the time to write and share this great feedback! We are so glad to hear that you've been happy with the customer service Patrick and team have provided throughout your past two purchases. Thank you for your business!

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impressed"

- Addie

Patrick Regan was a great help in finding the right car for me and getting me a great deal. It was very easy to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Tatro

Jan 07, 2019

Keenan Honda responded

Hi Addie! Thank you for your review! We are so glad to hear that you were happy with the customer service and sales support Patrick provided. Thank you for your business, and congratulations on your new Honda!

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience! "

- hayleyjackson419

Patrick Regan exceeded my expectations. It was my first time going through the car buying process on my own and he made me feel at ease through every step. I never felt unsure of my decision and he answered every question as soon as I had it. The rest of the team also stepped in at every point necessary. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Keenan Honda responded

Hi hayleyjackson419! Thank you for this great review and feedback! We are so glad to hear that you were happy with your car-buying experience with us (thanks to Patrick and team)! Thank you for your business!

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a car? Go to Keenan Honda "

- Nelson Martin

Keenan Honda deserves the "excellance" rating. They worked hard to find me a car that fit my budget. Patrick Regan was great to work with. He connected me with the car I needed without manipulating or pressuring me. When we drove away with our "pre owned" Ford we felt like we were leaving a new friend behind. We will definitely recommend Keenan Honda to anyone looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cindy Carr, Kyle Tatro

Dec 13, 2018

Keenan Honda responded

Hi Nelson! Thank you for your review, and for taking the time to write and share this great feedback! We are so glad to hear that you were happy with the customer service Pat provided, as well as your overall car-buying experience with us. Thank you for your business, and for your recommendation!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase 2019 Pilot"

- Guillermo G

Patrick Regan is by far one of the best car salesman I have ever meat. I purchased a new car and together with my wife we got a great experience during the entire process. Thanks for your help and honesty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kern

Dec 03, 2018

Keenan Honda responded

Hi Guillermo G! Thank you for your review! We are so glad to hear that you were happy with the customer service Patrick provided - thank you for your business, and congratulations on your new Honda!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- karenk

Our car shopping experience at Keenan Honda was the easiest, most relaxing process we have ever been through. Patrick Regan was easy to talk to, absolutely knowledgeable about the cars we were comparing and made it a fun experience. We finally decided on our car and Patrick made sure we understood the operation of this marvelous machine! (This is the first one we've owned with so many tech features.) Kyle Tatro was also very knowledgeable and great to work with as we finalized the financial end. We are confident Keenan Honda dealership will be an outstanding dealership over the years. We highly recommend them. Everyone seemed happy to be working there, which says alot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Tatro

Dec 03, 2018

Keenan Honda responded

Hi karenk! Thank you for this terrific review and feedback! We hope you are enjoying your new Honda, and are so glad to hear that you were happy with your car-buying experience with us (thanks to Patrick and team)! Thank you for your business, and for your recommendation!

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- stujacob1

Pat Regan is terrific. Pat, and the entire Keenan team I interacted with, made the entire process painless and rewarding. I could not recommend them highly enough for your next Honda purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2018

Keenan Honda responded

Hi stujacob1! Thank you for your review, and for taking the time to write and share this fantastic feedback! We are so glad to hear that you were happy with the customer Service Pat and team provided during your purchase. Thank you for your business, and for your recommendation!

1
...
1 - 10 of 231 results

Dealership Inventory (269 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$28,345

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,515

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,515

2018 Honda HR-V

$22,845

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,515

2018 Honda Civic

$24,790