Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Patrick Taylor.
Patrick Taylor
Patrick Taylor, Finance Manager, OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale
4.9

Patrick Taylor

Finance Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale

827 South SR 7
North Lauderdale, FL 33068

99 Reviews of Patrick Taylor

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A good day"

- Ray1024

Mike and Patrick was awesome, two good guys to work with Mike took his time and did not try to rush me to make a decision Patrick took his time to explain all the details of the financing process. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking to buy a use car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Baltimore

Apr 17, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Ray1024, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great shopping experience"

- montes

Wide selection of cars to choose from. Desi was very knowledgeable and provided us with all the information we needed to make the right decision. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Desislava (Desi) Yovcheva

Apr 17, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Montes, Hearing that you had a GREAT SHOPPING EXPERIENCE is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in North Lauderdale. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new vehicle. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Teamwork"

- Lynn

They were very helpful and very knowledgeable one of the better car experiences I've had what do it again if I had the chance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nashiru (Matt) Ohiomoje

Apr 11, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Lynn, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service..Value..Friendly..Quality"

- WillSchoenfeld

This is my second experience with Off Lease Only .com. The first one we bought the car it was in West Palm Beach it was a smaller place but it was nice and they were serving hamburgers and hotdogs and barbecue on a Saturday. Now add a new location in North Lauderdale beautiful facility with the same kind and friendly people. Very happy with my price.. a similar car that I saw at a different place was $500 more than here plus I was offered Less on my trade-in about $5500 from them....$6600 from offleaseonly . But what really sold me was the fact that that other place had over 1500 in dealer fees we're at the only fee in Off Lease Only is 299. That's a big difference...VALUE at Offleaseonly.com Geoffrey was super... he showed a lot of patience for me because I was unsure of myself and what I wanted. Dave was great he's the one that changed the deal because he offered me a better trade-in value for my car.. and the other day was great and just answering my in between questions.. and who could say anything more about Theresa Fowler the new general manager... she stepped in and with her charm smoothed out everything for me. I extremely recommend this place and this crew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear WillSchoenfeld, Thank you so much for your second purchase and thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we’re happy to hear that you agree! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, enjoy that ride! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Brandie6051$

Matt help me get into the car I want and could afford thank you Matt!! My birthday twin 😁 Patrick was very helpful as well thank you guys 👌🏾

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nashiru (Matt) Ohiomoje

Apr 09, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Brandie6051$, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- souljasim

Geoffrey took the time out to walk the lot with me for over an hour to find the perfect car for me and my family. I will definitely be back for a GS!!! Complete Island Vibes!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roan Ulett, Geoffrey Taylor

Apr 09, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Souljasim, Thank you for your great review on our North Lauderdale location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from Geoffrey! It's wonderful to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating and you found the perfect car for you and your family. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service !!! "

- Newowner954

Andrea was awesome and calm while juggling a few customers that were finishing up while we were there. She made us feel like we were still important while explaining that she had to quickly deal with another issue. We did not feel neglected nor rushed. Since we already did our research online prior to stopping in our experience was quick, hassle free and professional. Just as we hoped! Thanks Andrea!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Scarlett

Apr 09, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Newowner954 , Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review!! Your feedback is very important to us. We greatly appreciate your business and are happy that your car buying experience with Andrea was so positive. We take great pride in our policies of no haggling, no pressure, and no hidden fees. We want our customers to be happy and satisfied, and we are glad that you found the right car at the right price. The owners began this company with their customers in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car. On behalf of Off Lease Only, we look forward to working with you for years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service I've ever had."

- Carralph

This has been bar none the most simple, easy and enjoyable car buying processes I've experienced. I know I'm picky but Mike B my salesman and Patrick in finance were extremely helpful and patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Baltimore

Apr 09, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Carralph, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Eazy Breezy!"

- TCR

Loved the service from the OLO crew today. Even down to the financing which is always treacherous. Go see Andrea Scarlett if you’re looking for a seamless experience!! Never pushy, well informed and great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roan Ulett, Andrea Scarlett

Apr 09, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear TCR , Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- blada79

great customer service. i applied for a loan the night before, the next day i chose a car and Mariano took care of everything from there. first he transferred the car to his dealership and by the time i got there everything was there. i tested drive the car, he explained all the the paperwork to me, the car history, my warranties and everything else. Overall it was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mariano Cherisme

Apr 01, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Blada79, Thank you for purchasing your car at Off Lease Only. It’s great to hear that Mariano took care of everything and provided you with great customer service and a great experience. We thank you for taking the time to share your comments. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results

Dealership Inventory (820 Vehicles)

2017 Lincoln MKC

$17,499

2018 Ford F-150

$24,399

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$18,499

2018 Nissan Frontier

$21,599

2017 Ford F-150

$33,799

2015 Lexus LS

$34,099

2016 Chrysler 300

$18,199

2016 Ford Explorer

$21,499