Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Patrick Tomasek.
Patrick Tomasek
Patrick  Tomasek at Serra Whelan Chevrolet
Refer Me
not yet rated

Patrick Tomasek

Service Advisor

Serra Whelan Chevrolet

40445 Van Dyke Ave
Sterling Heights, MI 48313

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Patrick Tomasek

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- BBMAYES

On the 28th of May I drove away with a new car after my old one ran HOT! Michelle David was my sales person and she did a wonderful JOB. I had been going to Buff Whelan for about 6 years and they have always treated me right, so when I needed a new car I went there and Michelle was just a person GOD sent to take care of me! Thanks Michelle you are the best, I truly love you :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience! Superior customer service!"

- Katieb

Amazing overall experience. Michelle is an absolute gem to work with! I highly recommend everyone there! Thank you to the entire team there. I appreciate it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle David

Sep 14, 2017

Serra Whelan Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the amazing feedback about our staff! We really appreciate the recommendations!

December 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick service on short notice"

- Lahrs

I needed a new battery and a set of tires. I called and was told to come right in. I arrived soon after I called and the work was completed quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2016

Serra Whelan Chevrolet responded

Lahrs, we're glad to hear you had a great experience at Buff Whelan Chevrolet! Thank you for the great review and excellent rating for Patrick as well. Please let us know how we can help in the future!

September 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast Transmission Repair"

- DWChaplain

No matter how busy they are, the Buff Whelan staff is always courteous & very professional. Patrick T. Made sure I had a loaner so that I could go on vacation & still have my transmission fixed. I am grateful to GM for the recall & free transmission service on an eight year old GM Certified Saturn Vue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Leszczynski

Sep 13, 2016

Serra Whelan Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind review! It's great to hear that our services and staff made this a great visit! We are happy that our loaner vehicle helped insure that you could still go on vacation and we hope that you had a great time! Thank you for coming to Buff Whelan and we look forward to working with you in the future!

August 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service Department"

- Josef Wainz

Patrick was very helpful in getting me into the dealer to have my airbag recall taken care of. He lined me up with a car to use while my vehicle was in service. I know Patrick thru Boy Scouts. He encouraged me to come in to have the work done. That speaks volumes that he would spend time, during a non-work event, to encourage me to bring my car in to Buff Whelan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2016

Serra Whelan Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for writing about your experience working with Patrick, Josef! We're glad that he was able to take good care of you, and that he ensured your service was convenient for you! We hope you will not hesitate to let us work with you again, and we appreciate your kind words! Thanks again for sharing your feedback!

May 01, 2014

Dealership Rating

"2014 Equinox Lease"

- cjachulski

My Experience: Chuck Culyba made our leasing experience the best to date. He listened to our needs and found the Equinox that fit our needs exactly. We wanted leather seats, heated seats, red color,corner mirrors for blind spots, etc and he found the car we wanted. In addition, he bent over backwards to find every discount he could given the fact that I am an Air Force Veteran and an employee of St. John Providence Health. We were also pleased to hear about the "conquest" discount. He took time to acquaint my wife with all of the features of the car and how to operate them. Chuck showed my wife around the dealership and introduced her to the service desk staff. He helped get our OnStar set up and gave us a follow up phone call the next day on how things were going with our new ruby red Equinox. Moreover, Chuck Culyba is a gentleman and a class act. He offered us beverages and made the paper work a breeze. I have had good car buying experiences in the past but this one was the best. Thank you Chuck and Buff Whalen Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Culyba, Marty Kavanagh

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (890 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $24,475

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$24,475

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $30,773

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$30,773

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $32,402

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$32,402

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,149

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$29,149

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $29,341

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$29,341

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,805

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$26,805