Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Patty Parrillo
Patty Parrillo at Tasca Kia
Refer Me

Patty Parrillo

Sales & Leasing Specialist

Tasca Kia

1660 Hartford Ave
Johnston, RI 02919

Contact Me
5.0
12 Reviews
5.0

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Patty Parrillo

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carissa went out of her way ( came in on her day off) to..."

- Warcher128

Carissa went out of her way ( came in on her day off) to show and test drive my Mini Cooper S! Very efficient system!! Would recommend this sales person ( Carissa) and dealership. Arch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Tasca Kia responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave such great feedback!!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patty and Sarkis made the car buying process so easy. I..."

- Aly84

Patty and Sarkis made the car buying process so easy. I love that everyone there works as a team, they listen to your needs and get things done fast without the hassle. The service is impeccable and professional. I would definitely go back and refer everyone I know to Tasca Kia in Johnson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarkis

Mar 04, 2021

Tasca Kia responded

Thank you for the kind words and congrats on your newly purchased vehicle!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I stumbled into Tasca Kia after having a very..."

- joseph.papino

My wife and I stumbled into Tasca Kia after having a very poor experience at two Honda dealerships that same day. We had been Honda customers for the past 10 years and knew nothing about Kias but figured we would give it a whirl. We were met immediately by Carissa Shangraw and her bubbly personality. She was so eager to help us find the perfect SUV for our growing family. We did not even have an appointment, but felt far more welcomed and cared for than we had at any of the prior two Honda dealerships we had visited earlier. We found the perfect 2017 Kia Sorento. Carissa was awesome and quickly addressed a few issues we saw with the bumper and windshield at no cost. She was great to work with and was super responsive throughout the process. Sorry for all the weekend txt messages Carissa! :) We are so appreciative of the care we received at Tasca Kia of Johnston and look forward to being customers for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carissa Shangraw

Mar 04, 2021

Tasca Kia responded

Thank you for the kind words with Carissa, she is a rock-star!!

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patty was great to work with and really went above and..."

- claudia_rojas

Patty was great to work with and really went above and beyond to secure my desired car and ensure top quality. She also kept me and my daughter well informed along the way about timing and next steps. It was a pleasure working with her and I would highly recommend her .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Tasca Kia responded

Thank You!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone there especially Patty made me feel welcome and..."

- Beebsp160

Everyone there especially Patty made me feel welcome and appreciated even with the COVID restrictions it was welcoming and friendly! Love my vehicle and can’t say enough good about Patty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

Tasca Kia responded

I am so pleased to hear that we could put your concerns with the current pandemic at ease!! Thank you for your kind words with Patty and congrats on your newly purchased vehicle!!

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Did an amazing job at helping me get my dream car which..."

- nickreis1024

Did an amazing job at helping me get my dream car which only a week ago didn’t feel like it could be accomplished but they made it happen at Tasca Kia in Johnston, Patty did an amazing job on top of everything and really made me feel welcome and did a superb job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2021

Tasca Kia responded

Congrats and thank you for taking the time to leave two great reviews!

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We needed a car in a hurry. Specific monthly payment..."

- Positive Touch Massage

We needed a car in a hurry. Specific monthly payment limitations. Walked in, talked to Patty. Within a few hours she had brought the car to the house for a demo. That evening all the paperwork was in process and in 48 hours the car was in the driveway, plates on, ready to go and the old one hauled away. All within budget. Couldn't be happier with Tasca Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa

Jan 18, 2021

Tasca Kia responded

Thank You!!!

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had the pleasure of working with Patty as well as Carissa..."

- SabDz

Had the pleasure of working with Patty as well as Carissa when purchasing my new used BMW. Both very professional, kind, and easy to work with. Great customer service. They made the entire process smooth and stress free. Would highly recommend them to anybody looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carissa Shangraw

Jan 18, 2021

Tasca Kia responded

Thank You!!

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was smooth and excellent service. Really..."

- Rachaelmusch

Everything was smooth and excellent service. Really appreciated all the car and especially the quality of the vehicle. Patty our salesperson was great and so sweet.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second car purchased from the Tasca..."

- kevin.hood49

This is my second car purchased from the Tasca dealerships. They are a family owned dealer that really cares about their customers. They have a wide variety of vehicles to fit many different budgets. I could not be happier with my purchase and the service at Tasca Kia. I worked with Patty Parrillo and she was great. She answered my questions whether we contacted her via phone, email or in person. Patty went above and beyond to find me the kind of SUV that I was looking for. I am very pleased with my purchase. I left there extremely satisfied and will definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Migneault, Carl Parrillo

Dec 14, 2020

Tasca Kia responded

Thank you Kevin for the kind words! Congrats on your recent Volvo purchase and we are always here if you need anything! Happy Holidays!!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (67 Vehicles)

used 2020 Kia Rio car, priced at $16,700
2020 Kia Rio
used
Silky Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $23,500
2020 Kia Sportage
used
Hyper Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $26,900
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Cool Gray Khaki exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $28,500
2018 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Scarlet Ember exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Sportage car, priced at $21,000
2019 Kia Sportage
used
Clear White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Sportage car, priced at $22,500
2019 Kia Sportage
used
Burnished Copper exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive