Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Paul Aweeky.
Paul Aweeky
Paul Aweeky at Dayton Toyota
Refer Me
4.5

Paul Aweeky

Sales Associate

Dayton Toyota

2291 US-130
South Brunswick, NJ 08810

Contact Me

I have been in the auto industry since 1994. I have a family of 4 children and 24 nieces and nephews. I enjoy going on family vacations.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Product specialist

17 Reviews of Paul Aweeky

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience purchasing my new car! PAUL AWEEKY went..."

- angiepaola2021

Great experience purchasing my new car! PAUL AWEEKY went above and beyond to help me with my purchase. Friendly staff. It was a wonderful experience! They made me feel comfortable, they were real genuine and up front with everything so there would be no surprises. It was a smooth transition and I went home with the car I wanted and I’m super happy with the service I received! Thank you to Dayton Toyota for your help! A special thank you to Paul Aweeky for his patience and kindness and excellent work making my experience the best I have ever had purchasing a car!!! Definitely check out this Toyota dealership you won’t regret!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Hyneman

Mar 30, 2021

Dayton Toyota responded

This is a fantastic review! We'll be sure to tell Paul they've made your experience extra special! Thanks from the entire team at Dayton Toyota!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rude. Not return call. But kind offriendly. Usually gets..."

- li4773225

Rude. Not return call. But kind offriendly. Usually gets the job done in a minimal amount of time with good results. Just want to thank the technicians for their good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: kevin leone

Mar 22, 2021

Dayton Toyota responded

Thank you for the review. I'd like to get some more details about your feedback so that I can better address the situation with my team. If you could please contact me directly at your earliest convenience, it would be greatly appreciated. Tom Kulesa - Service Lane Manager - 732-329-9191 x1730

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales department gave me great customer service when..."

- ToyotaCustomer

The sales department gave me great customer service when I went in a few months ago to purchase my car. I bought my used car from the salesman without having my personal mechanic look at it, and Paul Aweeky gave me an oral agreement that if my mechanical found anything wrong with the car, they'd fix it. Within the next week, I brought it to my mechanic for a "pre-purchase" inspection, and he found that the front brake rotors needed to be replaced, the rear brakes needing cleaning and adjusting, and the cabin air filter needed to be replaced. I told Paul what happened, and he completely honored his oral agreement, getting all those repairs taken care of on the house. I was surprised by the honesty! A few months later, I did not have nearly as good an experience with the Service Department though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

Dayton Toyota responded

Thank you for your review of our sales team! We're glad to hear Paul could help take care of those issues for you so you could drive your car with confidence! Our team will take a look at your other review and see how we can help address your concerns. Thank you! - Dayton Toyota

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and courteous Sales Professional; clean Service..."

- acwsung

Friendly and courteous Sales Professional; clean Service Department and Showroom. Still need to go over more vehicle operating and safety features with the sales representative

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2020

Dayton Toyota responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate your feedback and hope we have the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions!

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership. Paul Aweeky was so accommodating. He..."

- pugglepatti123

Great dealership. Paul Aweeky was so accommodating. He worked hard and listened to my wants. Very easy to work with. Will be using them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Ruggiero, Michael Dooley

Nov 02, 2020

Dayton Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Dayton Toyota! We appreciate your review, and look forward to seeing you next time!

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an excellent purchasing/trade-in experience at this..."

- shuchihlin

I had an excellent purchasing/trade-in experience at this dealership (bought a new 2020 Camry with a 2007 Camry trade-in). Paul (the salesman) was prompt, friendly, and patient in listening/handling all my questions/requests (and there were a lot of them!) so I had to say this was the most stress-free car buying experience I ever had! Omar in Finance also did a great job in going over the paperwork with me, precise and to the point! A great overall experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Garcia

Oct 09, 2020

Dayton Toyota responded

This is a fantastic review! Enjoy your new Camry. Thanks from the entire team at Dayton Toyota!

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pail Aweeky provided an excellent turn in/purchasing..."

- Happy Retirees

Pail Aweeky provided an excellent turn in/purchasing experience. We turned in our 2015 Toyota Camry (also bought at Dayton) for a 2020 Highlander Ltd. When we couldn’t find the style and color we wanted, Paul did a computer search and within 24 hours found our car! He dealt with us extremely fairly throughout the financial aspect of our purchase with no pressure. He explained everything and LISTENED to our concerns throughout the negotiations. The experience was an excellent one. Paul Aweeky is a knowledgeable, efficient and friendly representative of Dayton Toyota. He is a true gentleman and we look forward to future dealings with him at Dayton Toyota. Reinert and Maureen Roaldsen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Garcia , Ryan Nguyen

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"pleasent experinence"

- jh780

I had a great experience at this dealership. Paul was very nice and patient. I did not feel overwhelmed or pressured to walk out with a car. He answered all of my questions and let me take my time with the test drives and making my decision. I knew i was on a budget and he helped me come to a price that would fit my financial needs. Brian was also nice to work with. He offered me packages to protect the paint and interior, when I declined he did ask why, but in the end he did accept my answer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Hyneman

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Almost finalized the deal"

- Toyota Owner

Mr. Aweeky was friendly for our negotiation for a leased car. We agreed on the downpayment and monthly payments, filled some forms and paperwork. It was going fine until the manager, Mr. Ruggiero, brought us another offer and said that our credit wasn't "good enough" to lease the car for the price we initially agreed on (though we were able to lease another car from another Toyota dealership in the area with worse credit). The new offer was higher than what we were intending, and he wasn't willing to cooperate for a price we could agree on, and we ended up leasing a car from the other dealer nearby. But overall, our experience was good and I would consider leasing/buying my next car from Dayton Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Ruggiero

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stress Free Experience!"

- Kevin

After purchasing 7 Toyota vehicles from this dealer I am happy to say my wife and I were not extremely satisfied this time. In the past we had narrowed down our vehicle to the exact model and features. This purchase had come about due to necessity since our 2009 Toyota Venza had over 200,000 miles and we were due for an upgrade. We considered downsizing to the RAV-4 which I had owned in the past but we didn't like the 4 cylinder engine. Our Venza had impressive power and performance, not to mention we loved the styling and overall design. We even considered waiting until the new Venza comes out but the previews showed a more sporty, sleek design which we didn't like. We also wanted to step up a level since it's been 12 years since we owned a brand new car. Dayton Toyota had a 2019 Limited Platinum Hybrid with only 20 miles and had all the bells and whistles. Once we saw it and test drove it we knew it was the car for us! Paul our salesman did a great job of working with us and helped us in every way he could to make our decision. I have to say this was probably the most stress-free car buying experience I ever had. Especially with all of the paperwork! Actually the most time consuming part was getting through to the insurance company! I would highly recommend Toyota vehicles and Dayton Toyota and their staff for their exceptional service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Cifaldi

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (210 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $24,495
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $23,151
2021 Toyota Corolla
new
White exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2021 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $23,974
2021 Toyota C-HR
new
Black exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2009 Toyota Camry car, priced at $7,495
2009 Toyota Camry
used
Silver exterior
5-Speed
FWD
used 2012 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $8,995
2012 Subaru Legacy
used
Silver exterior
5-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $30,995
2017 Toyota Highlander
used
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic Electronic with ECT-i
AWD