Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Dayton Toyota

South Brunswick, NJ

4.6
842 Reviews
At Dayton Toyota you are always in competent and caring hands. You'll never experience high-pressure tactics and you will find expert advice and our best prices possible. It's no wonder that Dayton Toyota has been named by Toyota as an exclusive Toyota Signature Dealer every year since its inception. Despite our accomplishments, we aim to continuously improve our service to you. Drive up anytime at our no-appointment-necessary Express Lube, experience our 1 Hour Express Delivery Service, take advantage our Online Guaranteed Service Appointments, Complimentary Loaner Cars and Shuttle Service and On-Site Toyota Certified Collision Center, or relax in our State-Of-The-Art Customer Lounge with Free Wireless Internet Service, our "Quiet Room" with Personal Computer Workstations, complimentary refreshments and children's play area. We will always honor you as our welcome guest and promise to respect your time and priorities. Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you visit us online at www.DaytonToyota.com and browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive or investigate financing options. You can also request more information about any Toyota or pre-owned vehicle using our online form or by calling 888-274-0410. If you'd like a see a vehicle in person, just give us a call. We look forward to serving you!
Contact Dealership

2291 US-130

South Brunswick, NJ

08810

Directions

By Type

Showing 842 reviews

July 21, 2021

"This is my 3rd vehicle purchase from Dayton Toyota ...."

- dawnmaree

This is my 3rd vehicle purchase from Dayton Toyota . Being a savvy car shopper for decades,  I  can truly appreciate  the superior car buying experience Dayton Toyota provides and that makes me a loyal customer. Once again,  the whole process was seamless and pleasant. There was no pushiness, no hassles and no gimmicks  at any point in the process.  I really  appreciate that! I was taken very good care of by a team of  professional, accommodating , honest, patient and quite knowledgeable staff. They listened to my needs and used their expertise to find the perfect vehicle for me. They took their time to  cover all necessary details in the process making it a very individualized experience. They always have an impressive  inventory and  make great deals. In my opinion, this is an absolute treasure of a dealership which has perfected the art of  customer satisfaction. I am grateful for such a wonderful car shopping  experience and am beyond thrilled with my vehicle!   I have recommended people I know  who could not thank me enough and I would  highly recommend Dayton Toyota to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2021 -

Dayton Toyota responded

Wow! Three vehicles from the Dayton Toyota team? We're so impressed and honored to have earned your business! Our team appreciates you choosing to work with us, and reading this review has made our day! Thank you so much for the great five-star review and for recommending us! We look forward to seeing you for a 4th purchase!

June 15, 2021

"Jason is a pleasure to work with. He is friendly, super..."

- KT

Jason is a pleasure to work with. He is friendly, super helpful, efficient and explained everything clearly. I leased my 2021 Rav4 XLE through him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 16, 2021 -

Dayton Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing your leasing experience with Jason! Weare happy he could get you into your 2021 Rav4 XLE. We'll see you on the road! - Dayton Toyota Team

May 21, 2021

"4 N E W T I R ES!T h a n k f o r t h e s e r v i c..."

- melkysrosario

4 N E W T I R ES! T h a n k f o r t h e s e r v i c e s .

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2021 -

Dayton Toyota responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. If there's anything we can do to make your next visit a 5-star experience, we would appreciate the feedback!

May 20, 2021

"I leased my 2021 Rav 4 hybrid from David Kicks. He was an..."

- Shoelover1217

I leased my 2021 Rav 4 hybrid from David Kicks. He was an absolute pleasure to deal with!! I highly recommend Dayton Toyota and Dave!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Davis Kocis
May 20, 2021 -

Dayton Toyota responded

Thank you! We are so happy that our team, especially David, could help you get a great new RAV 4 Hybrid!

March 26, 2021

"Great experience purchasing my new car! PAUL AWEEKY went..."

- angiepaola2021

Great experience purchasing my new car! PAUL AWEEKY went above and beyond to help me with my purchase. Friendly staff. It was a wonderful experience! They made me feel comfortable, they were real genuine and up front with everything so there would be no surprises. It was a smooth transition and I went home with the car I wanted and I’m super happy with the service I received! Thank you to Dayton Toyota for your help! A special thank you to Paul Aweeky for his patience and kindness and excellent work making my experience the best I have ever had purchasing a car!!! Definitely check out this Toyota dealership you won’t regret!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 30, 2021 -

Dayton Toyota responded

This is a fantastic review! We'll be sure to tell Paul they've made your experience extra special! Thanks from the entire team at Dayton Toyota!

March 06, 2021

"Rude. Not return call. But kind offriendly. Usually gets..."

- li4773225

Rude. Not return call. But kind offriendly. Usually gets the job done in a minimal amount of time with good results. Just want to thank the technicians for their good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mar 22, 2021 -

Dayton Toyota responded

Thank you for the review. I'd like to get some more details about your feedback so that I can better address the situation with my team. If you could please contact me directly at your earliest convenience, it would be greatly appreciated. Tom Kulesa - Service Lane Manager - 732-329-9191 x1730

March 03, 2021

"The sales department gave me great customer service when..."

- ToyotaCustomer

The sales department gave me great customer service when I went in a few months ago to purchase my car. I bought my used car from the salesman without having my personal mechanic look at it, and Paul Aweeky gave me an oral agreement that if my mechanical found anything wrong with the car, they'd fix it. Within the next week, I brought it to my mechanic for a "pre-purchase" inspection, and he found that the front brake rotors needed to be replaced, the rear brakes needing cleaning and adjusting, and the cabin air filter needed to be replaced. I told Paul what happened, and he completely honored his oral agreement, getting all those repairs taken care of on the house. I was surprised by the honesty! A few months later, I did not have nearly as good an experience with the Service Department though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 05, 2021 -

Dayton Toyota responded

Thank you for your review of our sales team! We're glad to hear Paul could help take care of those issues for you so you could drive your car with confidence! Our team will take a look at your other review and see how we can help address your concerns. Thank you! - Dayton Toyota

February 16, 2021

"Very accomodating and efficient. Friendly. They were..."

- Joseph

Very accomodating and efficient. Friendly. They were helpful in going through the entire process. Thank you for making purchasing the car a fairly painless experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Kocis
Feb 16, 2021 -

Dayton Toyota responded

We’re glad we could deliver a 5-star experience, Joseph! Enjoy your new ride!

February 14, 2021

"Omar was very patient and helpful with us, He goes above..."

- MaribelR

Omar was very patient and helpful with us, He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. He get me the best price, Lowest Than it was supposed to be, I wish I bought my first car here, we will be back soon, I definitely recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 16, 2021 -

Dayton Toyota responded

Your awesome five-star review has us speechless! Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience shopping with Omar! We are so happy they gave you such a memorable visit, and we appreciate your recommendation! We'll see you soon! - Dayton Toyota

January 06, 2021

"service was good as usual and i'm happy with the way i..."

- js2001

service was good as usual and i'm happy with the way i was treated.. the price jumped up$25 and now i'll be looking for someplace else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jan 06, 2021 -

Dayton Toyota responded

Good Morning, I am glad to hear that you were treated well. Jyoti is great. I am sorry to hear about the pricing. We have not raised any prices in over a year. I would like to look into the billing. Please feel free to reach out to me directly at 732-997-1888 or by email at michael.dooley@daytontoyota.com Thank you, Michael Director of Fixed Operations.

1
...
1 - 10 of 842 results