Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Paul Bauer
Paul  Bauer at Yark Toyota
Refer Me

Paul Bauer

Parts Manager

Yark Toyota

1377 Conant St
Maumee, OH 43537

Contact Me
4.0
12 Reviews
4.0

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Paul Bauer

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was clean, service happened quickly Sales..."

- PFCCHRISTIANGRIPEMAN Verified Customer

Dealership was clean, service happened quickly Sales team when I talked to the one guy was friendly and answered my questions about the supersonic red on a corolla hatchback

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Giesswein, Michele Khouzam

Jan 11, 2021

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The video clip from the shop was outstanding. Michelle,..."

- KLODGE Verified Customer

The video clip from the shop was outstanding. Michelle, my service consultant, kept me posted regarding the necessary repairs and the prices involved. Having had some borderline experiences with the service department before, Michelle is a welcome addition!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michele Khouzam

Jan 11, 2021

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your service experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Warranty service done. All the employees are friendly and..."

- CHRISDEN7 Verified Customer

Warranty service done. All the employees are friendly and helpful!xx xxx xxx xxx xx xxx xx xx x x x x x x x

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fitz Crawford, Michele Khouzam

Dec 14, 2020

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave in service was and is awesome! I have insurance on..."

- Smuckergirl67 Verified Customer

Dave in service was and is awesome! I have insurance on my rims and tires, rims were dented and scratched up bad! The warranty department sucks, all that money I paid for warranty and they denied my claim, Dave pushed hard! I'm getting sick of Yark Toyota! I'm thinking of going back to Buick GMC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Yark Toyota responded

We apologize for your experience and appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention. Your feedback is important to us because it allows us to focus on areas in which we need to improve and have shared your feedback with the appropriate department, team members and proper management. We value you as our customer and hope that you will allow us another opportunity to serve you again in the future.

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yark Toyota in Maumee, OH is an exceptional place to take..."

- nancyjadams419 Verified Customer

Yark Toyota in Maumee, OH is an exceptional place to take your vehicle. Every time I have taken my Toyota Highlander in for service, the customer service team has always been very helpful. A great place for customer service and vehicle maintenance!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Giesswein, Michele Khouzam

Nov 23, 2020

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1st I am comparing my by Brown Madza scale of 1 to 5. You..."

- victoryge Verified Customer

1st I am comparing my by Brown Madza scale of 1 to 5. You get a 3, it is taking 3 days for repairs to my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Giesswein, Dave Hilbert

Nov 13, 2020

Yark Toyota responded

Customer satisfaction is our #1 priority and always strive for an exceptional experience. We would love the chance to speak more to you about this; unfortunately, we are unable to find anything under this username. When you have a moment we would appreciate any additional information you can provide to investigate this further- Name vehicle is under? How can we reach you? Please forward this information to customersupport@yarkauto.com. We look forward to hearing from you.

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, I never had nothing but the best possible..."

- GOKO Verified Customer

Excellent, I never had nothing but the best possible service. The employees have all been courteous, knowledgeable, and friendly. I never had a problem getting in for service appointments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2020

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly. Explained the problem/process. Work was..."

- WOMANHYDRO Verified Customer

Friendly. Explained the problem/process. Work was completed while I waited. Comfortable waiting area. Very happy they washed the vehicle. Recommend using their service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Grevis, Jim Raber

Nov 09, 2020

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Nick for going into detail about the issue..."

- TCOLEMA10 Verified Customer

Thank you Nick for going into detail about the issue with my !! I Thank You for that Extra Customer Care !!! That extra time you took is was what I most appreciated and also Washed My Car😳!!! Thank You again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Giesswein

Aug 24, 2020

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pretty good "

- OGDUCTTAPEROSE Verified Customer

Oil change there was a lot of extra things that cost a pretty penny. It also takes why too long, a shorter visit wpuld be nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2018

Yark Toyota responded

We apologize for your experience and appreciate your feedback. We will use your feedback to focus on areas we need to improve. Please let us know if there is anything more we can do to serve you.

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (135 Vehicles)

used 2011 Saab 9-3 car, priced at $8,990
2011 Saab 9-3
used
Black exterior
5-Speed Automatic with Sentronic
FWD
used 2018 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $34,990
2018 Toyota Tacoma
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2008 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $5,990
2008 Chevrolet Impala
used
Red exterior
4-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2009 Chrysler Town & Country car, priced at $4,990
2009 Chrysler Town & Country
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2009 GMC Acadia car, priced at $6,990
2009 GMC Acadia
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK car, priced at $13,090
2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK
used
Black exterior
7-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®