Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Paul Borge.
Paul Borge
Paul Borge at Susan Schein Automotive
Refer Me
5.0

Paul Borge

Sales Professional

Susan Schein Automotive

3171 Pelham Pkwy
Pelham, AL 35124

Contact Me

I have been in the automotive field for over 15 years starting out as a technician for a few years. I then transitioned to the Parts Department for a few years moved to the Service lane for about the same time. I decided to move to sales and love it. I am eager to assist anyone with their next car purchase. Let me earn your business and make you a lifetime guest. Thank you for reading this.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

14 Reviews of Paul Borge

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating

"They were fast! I did not have to wait long and they..."

- ChevyBorn Verified Customer

They were fast! I did not have to wait long and they provided wonderful Customer Service. Much better than my experience and Hendrick in Hoover.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul in your service department was great. Got our..."

- STARGAZERBERT Verified Customer

Paul in your service department was great. Got our Corvette oil change fast. Very friendly and courteous. Gave a 4 on quality because grease was on the windshield (smeared) and left front smudge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul and his service team went above and beyond the call..."

- MCARIGNAN0 Verified Customer

Paul and his service team went above and beyond the call of duty to make the repair of our Cooper Mini as painless as possible. They are all true professionals

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Rivera, JEREMY BLALOCK, ROBERT MALLOY , Caleb- Service

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I’m very disappointed with myself. My credit was..."

- crybaby Verified Customer

I’m very disappointed with myself. My credit was challenging but I regret purchasing my dream car from Susan with hail damage and a dent. The manager told me they would do everything they could to fix those problems. Also, the check engine light was on it when I bought it. That’s another story. Now I haven’t had the car three months The brakes squeak every time I stop. Just very hurt and disappointed with this car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating

"A good dealership, willing to to do whatever it takes to..."

- Stateoftheartt Verified Customer

A good dealership, willing to to do whatever it takes to make the sale and satisfy the customer. I got the world class sports car I always wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Locke

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service and first class..."

- rchildress50 Verified Customer

Excellent customer service and first class professionalism. I will be giving referrals to my family and friends. Paul and Caleb took care of my service needs in a timely manner. They also made sure that I was comfortable during my wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul and his team well great and got it absolutely right...."

- WCHRISO Verified Customer

Paul and his team well great and got it absolutely right. Same day appointment and very knowledgeable about my specific vehicle and what needed to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I didn’t get the service I deserved after signing on the..."

- Precious Verified Customer

I didn’t get the service I deserved after signing on the paperwork. After 1 day of purchasing the vehicle it had to repaired and that took 3 weeks and it still wasn’t repaired. The manager over the service department wasn’t hospitable, and my salesperson didn’t return any of my phone calls. One salesperson name Wesley help me and he was patient, kind and concerned about my issues. He wasn’t even my salesperson. I recommend Wesley to anyone who wants to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 04, 2020

Susan Schein Automotive responded

Good morning to you. I am Mike Jacks one of the Managers with Susan Schein Automotive and I see that your experience with us was less than favorable. I am sorry that you had the type of experience that you had with our company and would like to know more about this incident. Our goal is not to provide this type of service. If you can please email me or call me so I can get a better understanding to the actions that led up to this. I am truly sorry for your experience and would like the chance to make it a good experience moving forward. Best regards Jacks@susanschein.com 205-664-1491 office

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Called to make an appointment - got one right away...."

- ED.CARRICK Verified Customer

Called to make an appointment - got one right away. Brought in my old car and explained the problem. The Technician was very knowledgeable and understood the problem - called back with an estimate - gave the ok and the problem was fixed that day - all were polite and very pleasant to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Overall good experience "

- Jay&Kayla Verified Customer

I had a good buying experience. Everyone was honest and never tried to push me into a vehicle. They were patient with me and worked around my schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Corley, David Rivera, Angel Quijano , Natali Gonzalez, Joseph Anthony , Brittney

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (95 Vehicles)

used 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $18,645

2019 Nissan Altima

$18,645

used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $19,461

2019 Nissan Rogue

$19,461

used 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $24,285

2019 Dodge Charger

$24,285

used 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $20,999

2020 Ford Fusion

$20,999

used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $20,516

2019 Nissan Rogue

$20,516

used 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $23,871

2019 Nissan Pathfinder

$23,871