Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Paul Brungs.
Paul Brungs
Paul Brungs at Superior Acura
Refer Me
5.0

Paul Brungs

Service Manager

Superior Acura

5555 Dixie Hwy
Fairfield, OH 45014

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

38 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

44 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

22 Reviews of Paul Brungs

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have leased multiple cars from Steve at Superior. On..."

- Strickerg

Have leased multiple cars from Steve at Superior. On 9/30/20 finalized a lease on a 2021 TLX ASpec AWD-Red. Excellent, professional, friendly, personable expierance. Highly recommend Steve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BessieC"

- bclark401st

Where to start? The first car I brought from this dealership was in 1992-1993 (1993 Acura Integra). I've enjoyed all the cars (total 9) I have purchase, but what really keeps me coming back to this particular Acura dealership is the people who work there (this includes sales, service and parts). I have always been treated with respect from each member of this team and they are very professional. The sales personnel has always made my car buying enjoyable. Superior Acura you are outstanding. I'm a very satisfied customer. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience."

- PattiJohnston

The dealership is excellent. This is the eighth car I have bought from Superior Acura & have always purchased my cars from Steve Swantko. Steve is an excellent salesman & his first priority has always been to satisfy my needs. I met Steve when I bought my first Acura in 1999 & have always asked for him, since, as he is incredibility knowledgeable. He is patient & takes all my calls & follow up questions on technology. I can not say enough great things about Steve & his professionalism. The service department is excellent, also. They are professional & always take excellent care of me. The service manager, Paul Brungs is the best I have ever known. Love Superior Acura & their staff. I will always buy my cars from Superior Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Swantko

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fourth car purchase at Superior Acura"

- CAROLYN_MACDONALD

This is my fourth Acura I've purchased at Superior Acura. We love working with Lloyd and the team. The process is fair and fast and we love our Acuras and the service we receive at this dealership. I trust them and will continue to purchase and service my vehicles at this dealership. Thanks to the team for all their help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lloyd Doughty, Chad Combs

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Job well Done"

- rclark3711

This is year 30 I’ve been a customer with Superior Acura. After losing a service technician and a few salesmen, the quality of service hasn’t diminished. I’ve stayed with Superior Acura not for its product but for the customer service I receive in all three departments. A product is only good as the people which keeps it running. Keep up the good work Superior Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2019

Superior Acura responded

Thank you so much for your honest reflection. We appreciate your loyalty.

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came to look...left with a car"

- Mattd

Great information, not high pressure, honest feedback and made it happen fast. Third one from this dealership. Great service during and after the sale. Will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Swantko, Brandon Agee

Jun 01, 2019

Superior Acura responded

Thanks for the feedback.

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my 2019 RDX!"

- mlong53

Very happy with the purchase of my 2019 RDX at Superior Acura of Fairfield. After test driving 2 RDX SUVs (A-Spec & Tech packages), I decided that I wanted the SH-AWD Tech package with white exterior & ebony interior, which was not available at this dealership. Lloyd soon found my car at another dealer and had it available in a few days. My wife and I test drove it and I was sold! All went smooth and hassle-free with the finance manager, Chad. We negotiated a fair price for the car, the extended warranty & pre-paid maintenance. Lloyd demonstrated the features of the car. Lloyd and Konrad helped me pair my phone with the Hands Free Link system. Lloyd introduced me to the Service department and Service Manager, Paul. Both Lloyd and Walter have followed up with me since my purchase. My RDX has been great and, so far, I am very pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lloyd Doughty, Chad Combs, Walter Starks, Konrad Nicholson

Mar 07, 2019

Superior Acura responded

Enjoy that RDX! Thanks for the fantastic review.

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience"

- b.wesley

We went in looking for a car for my son. They had a used Honda that we purchased. Being a used car, we had questions about it's condition. We spoke to the service department that could not have been more helpful in answering any and all questions we had. Eric explained everything. Through the whole process, Konrad kept us informed of how the process was going and really cared about getting us taken care of. Chad got our payment and title procedure done quickly. Overall, a great experience, no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Combs, Konrad Nicholson , Eric Armstrong

Feb 16, 2019

Superior Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our team.

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of New MDX"

- Maria S.

Great experience from start to finish! Konrad's follow up along the way was impeccable and I would recommend him to anyone without hesitation. Everyone I encountered at Superior Acura was professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Agee, Jorge Osorio, Konrad Nicholson

Feb 04, 2019

Superior Acura responded

Thank you for the fantastic review and the opportunity to sell you that vehicle.

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No fuss;No Muss...Readiness"

- Red TLX guy

I have leased/purchased 10 vehicles from Steve. His key is solid communication with our family's needs and concerns. When it's time for a new deal, he's always ready with the full set of appropriate data, and we can close in a very short time period (1-2 hrs.). He goes the extra mile in demonstrating new technology, getting the car set up for immediate use, and particularly good at finding personal goods in the turned in vehicle. Has brought a car in from Dayton to satisfy a color desire. Sold us a used Honda Civic for my son in a time pressure situation at a very fair price. He will always answer any questions about the deal, the data, and the real financials. Consider him a friend of the family. Didn't pressure my wife to get a new RDX because he knows why she wanted to buy the one she has at lease end. No hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Swantko, Brandon Agee

Jan 24, 2019

Superior Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts and your experience.

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

used 2017 Acura ILX car, priced at $15,995

2017 Acura ILX

$15,995

new 2020 Acura RDX car, priced at $49,095

2020 Acura RDX

$49,095

used 2020 Acura MDX car

2020 Acura MDX

Call for Price

new 2020 Acura ILX car, priced at $26,925

2020 Acura ILX

$26,925

new 2020 Acura TLX car

2020 Acura TLX

Call for Price

new 2020 Acura TLX car, priced at $38,125

2020 Acura TLX

$38,125