About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Coppola.
Paul Coppola
Paul Coppola, Sales Consultant, Atlantic Chevrolet
4.9

Paul Coppola

Sales Consultant

Atlantic Chevrolet

1350 Sunrise Highway
Bay Shore, NY 11706

Contact Me

I started in the auto sales business in 2002 as a new Nissan sales representative. After working with Nissan and Honda, I settled into my new home here at Atlantic Chevy Cadillac. If you're looking for a hassle free experience, great price and fast processing I'm you're sales representative. Thank you for your consideration.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

New And Used Vehicle Expertise

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

75 Reviews of Paul Coppola

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Sallyh91

The service was great I went home with the car that I wanted and staff was really friendly and helpful they work there best to get what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Paul is awsome "

- Joeyls1

Paul was fantastic. From start to finish paul was on point. Helped find a car in our buget and monthly payment range. Would recommend anyone looking for a car to see him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2018

Atlantic Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Paul was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Best, Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Elucas711

We had a great experience. Excellent staff and service. Very knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. We are very satisfied with the purchase and the overall buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2018

Atlantic Chevrolet responded

We love hearing about guests who have a wonderful experience at our dealership and we are happy you are one of them!  We understand that buying a car is an important decision and we are honored that you chose Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new purchase. Best, Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Cristin1017

Paul Coppola is awesome! He is so efficient and knowledgeable it makes the whole car buying experience so much smoother. I highly recommend Atlantic Chevrolet, especially Paul, if you want an easy and hassle free experience. He understood the needs for our family and ensured we received a great deal while meeting all of our expectations. We are loving our new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2018

Atlantic Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. I am happy to hear that our team worked hard enough to make your purchase completely painless. Best, Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was very happy with the salesman and dealership "

- Tom Avelin

Paul was my salesman and he was excellent he helped me with getting the best vehicle I can afford and he answered all my questions I will recommend him to all my friends who need a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2018

Atlantic Chevrolet responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac and for your recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Best, Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Paul C is the man!!!"

- MikeH118

Paul C helped us get into a great car that fits our growing family for a great price. He was very helpful and accomidating. The rest of the staff at Atlantic Chevy made us feel at home. Thank you again guys! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2018

Atlantic Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. I'm very happy to hear about your positive experience at Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac. Congratulations on the new car! If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to stop by for a visit. Best, Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant and accommodating."

- Irene F.

Our experience at your dealership was very pleasant and unigue. I expected it to be more complicated and actually everything went smoothly. We are very pleased with the professionalism of our dealer Paul Cappola. He was extemly patient with us and informative about the vehicle. Thanks so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2018

Atlantic Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us, Irene! At Atlantic Chevrolet Cadillac, we work very hard to provide each of our customers with a personalized and hassle-free experience. I am happy Paul was able to exceed your expectations. Don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Best, Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pulling hair out to smiling and thrilled "

- Pickles2244

I visited Chevy in the market for a new Truck and was very pleased with the attention and professional courtesy I was greeted with, I had reached out to Paul C and right from the start he was very attentive and patient, he answered any questions I had even if some were a little ridiculous and never once pushed me into something different or more expensive. Dealer/hidden fees were included but Paul did explain to me what they were and didn’t try to sneak them through. I would recommend this dealership in a heartbeat and highly recommend speaking to Paul P if in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2018

Atlantic Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. Best, Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership and Staff!"

- Chris0120

Paul Coppola and Craig couldn’t have been any nicer or more professional. We went in to buy a car for my mother-in-law, we had picked out a car from their website. The car was just as advertised. Prices and costs throughly explained. Entire process was painless and professional. We would recommend anyone thinking of a pre-owned Chevy go see Paul!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Finance Person

Nov 08, 2018

Atlantic Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. I will be sure to share your feedback with Paul and Craig. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Best, Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience Everytime"

- GeoMish3513

This is our second time buying a car from Atlantic Chevy and our second time buying from Paul. I cannot speak highly enough of Paul and all of the staff at Atlantic Chevy. We were so well taken care of and always felt that what we wanted was the top concern. There was no pressure at all, only a pleasant, friendly atmosphere. And the excitement that everyone gets when you get to take your new car home is wonderful! We will recommend Paul and this dealership to everyone looking for a great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Randazzo

Nov 15, 2018

Atlantic Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Best, Jim Coogan - Customer Relations Manager - jcoogan@aagny.net

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (756 Vehicles)

2017 Cadillac XTS

$51,995

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$102,377

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,789

2014 Cadillac ELR

N/A

2014 Cadillac ELR

N/A

2017 Cadillac XTS

$51,901

2018 Chevrolet Volt

$34,337

2018 Chevrolet Trax

$19,220