About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Courtemanche.
Paul Courtemanche
Paul	 Courtemanche, Service, Betley Chevrolet
5.0

Paul Courtemanche

Service

Betley Chevrolet

50 N Main St
Derry, NH 03038

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

19 Reviews of Paul Courtemanche

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick warranty work"

- CODENAME99 Verified Customer

I went in for warranty work and was out in just over an hour. Everyone is helpful and pleasant and I don't mind going to this dealership. I have never spent more than 1 1/2 hours for work being done on my car and always 30-40 minutes for oil changes with appointment. It is very easy to go online and schedule an appointment or call and make one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good"

- TWOMULES25 Verified Customer

People were very good and friendly . The service department estimate on the time to do the work was perfect would hugely recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service!"

- SUBSYSTEM4 Verified Customer

Excellent service. Professional friendly staff. I highly recommend taking your vehicle here when it needs work or you want to trade it in for a new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"did not hav appointment but got 10,30am"

- EDWARDFALDETTA Verified Customer

THE engine light on though it waS GASOLINE CAP THEY TOOK MY CAR HAD SOMETHING TO DUE WITH THEPOWER TRAIN HE SHOWED ME PROBLEM ISSUED

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professionalism."

- Dimas M Sequeira Verified Customer

Superb service. Great team. One more thanks to Paul Courtemanche for all the attention. As I recently moved to Derry, I am looking to have both my vehicles being serviced at Betley.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating

"excellent "

- DANIELHANAGAN Verified Customer

my appointment was on time and handled in a professional manner. I would recommend the dealership to all my friends. I will bring my car back to the dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Hurst, John Martinelli

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change "

- TOMSKABO Verified Customer

Betley is always there to do the job right... I can always count on Betley to get me in for service at a convent time for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Mazzy

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- SHIRLEYN5 Verified Customer

I always have great words for Betley Chevrolet in Derry, NH. They always do an excellent job and I have a comfortable chair (might be a little low and hard to get out of) ;O) to relax in while waiting. I feel like I am at home with my family. Wonderful people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Greenough, Brian Dupuis

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great service "

- EDWARDFALDETTA Verified Customer

Bring my 2014 MALIBU 2015 SONI Both CARS PURCHASE AT Betley Saleman John MAZZY bRING BOTH CARS FOR BETLEY SERVICE NICE WAITING ROOM AND CLEAN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always does great work"

- JANETS53 Verified Customer

All I can say is they always do a great job. They may cost more then other garages, but, I trust them. I have trusted them I think for over20+ years. They find thing s wrong before that enevitable day you break down of the side of the road. Or they see something starting to go and they warn you and if it can wait a month or two they will tell you that. Their service men are all WONDERFUL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$34,396

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$38,017

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$49,497

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$23,078

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$34,994

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$70,200

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$45,872

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$44,961