Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Paul Grevis
Paul Grevis at Yark Toyota
Refer Me

Paul Grevis

Parts Advisor

Yark Toyota

1377 Conant St
Maumee, OH 43537

Contact Me
4.7
9 Reviews
4.7

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Paul Grevis

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just got home and had a 15% oil discount.I will wait for..."

- dmusic Verified Customer

Just got home and had a 15% oil discount.I will wait for these in the future, every little bit helps these days. No other issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Kunisch, Cameron Juhasz, Scott Duncan , Andrea Loch, Dave Hilbert

Jan 15, 2021

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave in service was and is awesome! I have insurance on..."

- Smuckergirl67 Verified Customer

Dave in service was and is awesome! I have insurance on my rims and tires, rims were dented and scratched up bad! The warranty department sucks, all that money I paid for warranty and they denied my claim, Dave pushed hard! I'm getting sick of Yark Toyota! I'm thinking of going back to Buick GMC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Yark Toyota responded

We apologize for your experience and appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention. Your feedback is important to us because it allows us to focus on areas in which we need to improve and have shared your feedback with the appropriate department, team members and proper management. We value you as our customer and hope that you will allow us another opportunity to serve you again in the future.

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, I never had nothing but the best possible..."

- GOKO Verified Customer

Excellent, I never had nothing but the best possible service. The employees have all been courteous, knowledgeable, and friendly. I never had a problem getting in for service appointments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2020

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly. Explained the problem/process. Work was..."

- WOMANHYDRO Verified Customer

Friendly. Explained the problem/process. Work was completed while I waited. Comfortable waiting area. Very happy they washed the vehicle. Recommend using their service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Bauer, Jim Raber

Nov 09, 2020

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, courteous, friendly. Oil change and tire rotation..."

- Gcombs0 Verified Customer

Fast, courteous, friendly. Oil change and tire rotation on my 2017 Highlander and also purchased an 84 month battery from the Parts Department for my 2013 Venza.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laurie Seifert, Dave Hilbert

Aug 07, 2020

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly service writer, my first time here, oil change..."

- SAHEATON Verified Customer

Friendly service writer, my first time here, oil change performed on time while i waited. No other maintenance items needed according to multi point inspection.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2020

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased my car from Yark Toyota in 2015. I am..."

- gaur.yogesh Verified Customer

I have purchased my car from Yark Toyota in 2015. I am very happy with all interactions I had with their sales and service team, and services received.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Church, Nick Giesswein, Dave Hilbert, Robert Keller

Jun 15, 2020

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Needed a new back light bulb"

- PLREYNOLDS419 Verified Customer

I had a fantastic experience at Toyota Service Dept. Great customer services, friendly and very attentive. Will recommend to others. I will be returning for service on my Toyota Sequoia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Delao , Nick Giesswein, Adam Coutcher, Paul Bauer

May 01, 2018

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your Yark Toyota service experience with us! We appreciate your continued business and allowing us the opportunity to serve you!

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and efficient "

- NGIESSWEIN9775 Verified Customer

Came in for oil change and tire rotation. Completed in a timely manner with friendly service staff. Left the dealership with a cleanly washed vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Giesswein, Adam Coutcher , Melissa Slaske

Apr 30, 2018

Yark Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything more we can do to serve you!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (141 Vehicles)

used 2008 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $5,990
2008 Chevrolet Impala
used
Red exterior
4-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2009 Chrysler Town & Country car, priced at $4,990
2009 Chrysler Town & Country
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2009 GMC Acadia car, priced at $6,990
2009 GMC Acadia
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK car, priced at $13,090
2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK
used
Black exterior
7-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2010 Chevrolet HHR car, priced at $3,990
2010 Chevrolet HHR
used
Black exterior
4-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2010 Mercury Mariner car, priced at $5,390
2010 Mercury Mariner
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD