Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Hickman.
Paul Hickman
Paul Hickman at Flemington INFINITI
5.0

Paul Hickman

Service Advisor

Flemington INFINITI

204 US Highway 202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Joining Flemington INFINITI in 2004 as a prep technician, Paul moved up to Service Adviser in 2011. Being able to help his clients resolve issues with their vehicles is one of the most important parts of his position. When not at the dealership, Paul enjoys nothing more than spending time with his wife, Stefanie, daughter, Emma, son, Lucas and their two adorable dogs. A big Disney fan, he tries to take the family to one of the parks every other year to indulge in their favorite rides and meet all the characters.

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

179 Reviews of Paul Hickman

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repeat Customer"

- enviroclear

I keep purchasing an Infiniti and returning to Flemington Infiniti for my personal and company car purchases. The service is the absolute best in both the sales department and the service departments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superior Service- Bell58"

- Bell58

From start to finish my service advisor Ed Shoe was nothing short of being truly exceptional. All my concerns and worries were put to rest as soon as Ed sat down with me. Even though It was a last-minute appointment they had a car all ready for me to take as I left my vehicle in for service. The next day all the issues I was having were resolved and they even left my car squeaky clean! I wouldn't have my car serviced anywhere else. ;)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond"

- jamiebtel

I consistently receive above and beyond service from the team at Flemington Infiniti. Paul Hickman's customer service is exceptional. Paul and Ed provide immediate attention and support in all my dealings with them. They are extremely knowledgeable. I can't say enough positive things about them. The service provided is honest, quick, helpful and friendly. I also want to acknowledge the professionalism and positive interactions with Cindee and Rob. I also wandered into the showroom and received a gracious welcome and requested information from Rob Presuto. Thanks so much to the service team at Flemington Infiniti!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THIS IS WHY YOU BUY YOUR CAR FROM HERE:"

- Evan C

These guys are so consistently Excellent. Everytime, in all of my dealings with them.. This time I writing about the Service Department. But Excellence is pervasive throughout the entire Organization. I like to be greeted in a positive manner. - I like to be treated like an important customer. I like Prompt service and accurate information. This is what you get from this Flemington team along with Great Positive Attitudes. I won't Buy or Lease -(my wife and I have done both) from anywhere else. Do your business here. I tell that to EVERYONE that I talk to about cars. Their performance speaks to Great Management; Getting the Right People on board: Everyone being Well Trained, and Motivated to Perform; And the Corporate Culture of Excellence - having High Moral and "Can Do" Attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

Evan - We can't begin to thank you for your continued loyalty to our Flemington INFINITI team. Knowing that we are your go-to team is the best news we could hear.

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sunroof leak"

- KCFH22

Sunday night in a bad rain storm I noticed water coming in and drenching my car. My salesman was able to get me in first thing Monday morning to have it looked at. The service department was able to determine the problem and fix it on the spot. I am grateful that it was an easy fix and reasonably priced. Thank you to everyone @ Infiniti who made this an quick and easy fix:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business over all these years. Congratulations!

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service Experience - M37x"

- sarducci

My compliments to Rob Heyducek and his service department at Flemington Infiniti. Rob scheduled my M37x immediately for a problem analysis. My Customer Service Rep, Paul Hickman, was knowledgeable, personable and very responsive. My Service Technician, Ed Lauer, impressed me on the test drive. He knew what was wrong right away, took the car into the shop and fixed it. This is a top-notch service department, and Infiniti is a terrific quality vehicle. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Heyducek, Michael Brandt , Ed Lauer

Oct 29, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A+ Customer Service"

- Gabriel

Thank you all for your excellent customer service! These days I find it difficult to have a "go-to" place for just about anything in life. Times have changed and most businesses do not value their customers anymore. However, in all the years I have been a customer of the Flemington family of dealers, specifically Nissan and now Infiniti, I tell everyone that you guys are my "go-to". Thanks for everything! Keep up the excellent work! Sincerely, Gabriel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

Gabriel - being your "go to" team is what we are proud to be! Thank you for sharing and for continuing to be part of our Flemington INFINITI family.

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service Department! They truly care about their..."

- PattiS

Excellent Service Department! They truly care about their customers and go above and beyond. The entire experience was great! Paul and Ed take the time to make sure everything is perfect. Thomas and Mike in Sales continue to stay in touch and make sure we’re happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

Patti - Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business over all these years. Congratulations!

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A1 service department!"

- one happy customer!

-late for work, and outside of my favorite coffee stop, I find myself staring at a run flat gone flat! A quick call to Flemington Infiniti service and Paul Hickman gets me in and out in record time!!! .. a simply wonderful service experience as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

We know flat tires seem to happen at the worse time, but we are glad we were there to make it right for you!

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simply the best automotive experience"

- Toms 15 Sentra

I made an appointment and brought my son's car in for service. He's using it back and forth to school so I want everything in perfect shape for the new school year. The confidence this dealer provides is amazing. I left knowing everything is perfect. Everytime I go for service my salesman Robert treats me like family. We sit and chat and he's truly interested in our conversation. It's a real pleasure to visit this dealer either for a new car or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

Tom - We are so glad to be your go-to dealership for all your automotive needs. Thanks for trusting us all these years.

1
...
1 - 10 of 179 results

Dealership Inventory (172 Vehicles)

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $52,630

2020 INFINITI QX60

$52,630

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $47,345

2020 INFINITI QX60

$47,345

New 2019 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $45,150

2019 INFINITI Q50

$45,150

New 2019 INFINITI Q60 car, priced at $51,925

2019 INFINITI Q60

$51,925

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $47,345

2020 INFINITI QX60

$47,345

New 2019 INFINITI Q60 car, priced at $51,095

2019 INFINITI Q60

$51,095

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $52,630

2020 INFINITI QX60

$52,630

New 2019 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $45,250

2019 INFINITI Q50

$45,250