Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Paul Hickman.
Paul Hickman
Paul Hickman at Flemington INFINITI
Refer Me
5.0

Paul Hickman

Service Advisor

Flemington INFINITI

204 US Highway 202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Joining Flemington INFINITI in 2004 as a prep technician, Paul moved up to Service Adviser in 2011. Being able to help his clients resolve issues with their vehicles is one of the most important parts of his position. When not at the dealership, Paul enjoys nothing more than spending time with his wife, Stefanie, daughter, Emma, son, Lucas and their two adorable dogs. A big Disney fan, he tries to take the family to one of the parks every other year to indulge in their favorite rides and meet all the characters.

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

260 Reviews of Paul Hickman

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I stopped to check out the QX50. It was a..."

- Carolmellen

My husband and I stopped to check out the QX50. It was a pleasant experience to work with Micheal and Steve and I even commented it was the most painless car buying transaction we ever had. Love my new car. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been dealing with the Flemington family of..."

- fjlawton

I've been dealing with the Flemington family of dealerships since 1985 and across all the brands they sell. During that time I learned through personal experience that the growth and success of the dealerships are based on the principle of customer satisfaction. The founder, Steve Kalafer set out to build his brands with that overriding objective. Today Steve Kiley and his team at Flemington Infiniti exemplify the values of the vision that began more than 40 years ago. It is indeed rare to find an organization that has grown to the proportion of the Flemington family of dealerships that can still place customer satisfaction as the number 1 objective. From a customer who is very demanding in price and service I am pleased to take the time to give a sterling review of Flemington Infiniti as well as entire family of dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kiley, Michael Brandt , Indirectly Steve Kalafer through his influence on the quality of his dealerships

Mar 01, 2021

Flemington INFINITI responded

We love hearing that no matter how many times our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my third purchase of an Infinity vehicle from the..."

- Suzy Q

This is my third purchase of an Infinity vehicle from the Flemington, NJ dealership. They treat me like family and try to get me the best deal on my purchases. There is NO hard sell or pressure with this team. They are informative and excellent at updating me on any new technologies or options in my new cars. That is why I keep coming back. I could have made my recent purchase in PA where I live but chose to stick with this dealership because I never have any problems with the service or the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Flemington INFINITI responded

Suzy - We love hearing that no matter how many times our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went there with my boyfriend who has been leasing from..."

- tscibek

I went there with my boyfriend who has been leasing from them for a while now. He was looking at a new car for himself, but we ended up leaving with two new cars! Everyone there was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I usually dread when I have to go to a dealership when it is time to get a new car but, Flemington Infiniti made it such an easy process and a wonderful experience. I will definitely be back in three years to get my new Infiniti!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Flemington INFINITI responded

We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing. Congratulations on the new additions to your family!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All service requests completed. Waiting area clean, neat..."

- Jmarquest

All service requests completed. Waiting area clean, neat and sanitized. Offered loaner car but opted to wait. Saved money using service coupons from internet. Very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Heyducek

Feb 17, 2021

Flemington INFINITI responded

We are so glad that you enjoyed the experience and the efforts we have made to make your wait for service as comfortable as possible. Thank you so much for sharing.

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership, both sales and service departments, are..."

- kas226

This dealership, both sales and service departments, are like family. They are always there for you. No matter how big or small the issue, they are always friendly and accommodating to your needs. I recently traded in my Infinity for a newer model and they made the transition so easy. Thank you to all the employees at Flemington Infinity, especially Steve, Robert P., David and Paul, whom I have dealt with the most.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kiley, David Younan, Robert Presuto , All receptionist who greet you as you come through the doors!

Feb 10, 2021

Flemington INFINITI responded

We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael was extremely helpful throughout the whole..."

- nphillips33

Michael was extremely helpful throughout the whole process. He was an absolute pleasure to work with, and I’d highly recommend Michael for all of your car buying needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

Flemington INFINITI responded

We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always accommodating for urgent repairs. Appreciate the..."

- Taurinomd

Always accommodating for urgent repairs. Appreciate the availability of loaner vehicles which are always clean. Open and honest service team is a key asset which makes me a repeat customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

Flemington INFINITI responded

Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone involved with my repair was super awesome, shop..."

- Smitty

Everyone involved with my repair was super awesome, shop manager, parts manager the writer Paul and the tech who fixed my vehicle. Thank you all so much for everything you guys are the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Heyducek , Dale, Earl

Feb 03, 2021

Flemington INFINITI responded

Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Its always a pleasant experience when we bring in our car..."

- rferriere

Its always a pleasant experience when we bring in our car for service, we are always treated respectfully and we can always count on the work being performed right the first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Flemington INFINITI responded

Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 260 results

Dealership Inventory (137 Vehicles)

new 2021 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $48,575

2021 INFINITI Q50

$48,575

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $47,845

2021 INFINITI QX50

$47,845

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $59,570

2021 INFINITI QX50

$59,570

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $47,415

2021 INFINITI QX50

$47,415

new 2021 INFINITI Q60 car, priced at $55,695

2021 INFINITI Q60

$55,695

used 2018 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $27,648

2018 INFINITI Q50

$27,648