About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Hickman.
Paul Hickman
Paul Hickman, Service Advisor, Flemington INFINITI
5.0

Paul Hickman

Service Advisor

Flemington INFINITI

204 US Highway 202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Joining Flemington INFINITI in 2004 as a prep technician, Paul moved up to Service Adviser in 2011. Being able to help his clients resolve issues with their vehicles is one of the most important parts of his position. When not at the dealership, Paul enjoys nothing more than spending time with his wife, Stefanie, daughter, Emma, son, Lucas and their two adorable dogs. A big Disney fan, he tries to take the family to one of the parks every other year to indulge in their favorite rides and meet all the characters.

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

136 Reviews of Paul Hickman

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat Customer"

- epgolfer

This is my third Infiniti from this dealership. The Sales and Service experience has always been excellent. The entire team from Steve Kiley the GM to Ed Shoemaker and Paul Hickman, the 2 service writers I usually work with are very professional and personable, I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2018

Flemington INFINITI responded

Whether its your first or your 50th vehicle, 1e are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and the Happiest of Holidays!

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Professional"

- glen

I just bought my 3rd car from Flemington Infiniti and with each car, I have been very happy with their professionalism. The sales and service departments are easy to work with, and I've always felt that I've been treated fairly and with respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2018

Flemington INFINITI responded

Glen - Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business over all these years. Happy Holidays!

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car at a great price and friendly service."

- IQ_2015

Purchased a certified pre owned from Flemington Infiniti. Michael was very helpful with explaining all the features and options of the car. I had been to other dealerships and knew what I wanted, negotiations were quick and I felt very pleased with the price I got from the dealer. Finance and trade in were a breeze, David did a great job getting me a good rate and a fair value for my trade in vehicle . Service department was very helpful in setting up appointments to fix minor scratches on the rear bumper, got loaner as well as pick up and drop off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2018

Flemington INFINITI responded

We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Family!

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Service Staff"

- Eric Gallant

Fantastic staff, analyzed my vehicle issue quickly, gave me my options and promptly fix the problem. I would recommend the service department at Flemington Infinity to everyone no matter the vehicle manufacturer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Heyducek, Edward Shoemaker, Madeline Brackeen , Earl Dickey

Dec 16, 2018

Flemington INFINITI responded

Eric - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stellar Service "

- bell58

From start to finish I couldn't of asked for better service. Maddie was extremely helpful explaining the whole process to me. She made sure that all my concerns were priority above all else. As soon as I got to the dealership they had an awesome loaner waiting for me. I couldn't be more thriled with this service and I can't wait for my next one ! The sales staff were also kind enough to go over the vehicle to make sure I knew how to pair and work everything. They even got me thinking about my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2018

Flemington INFINITI responded

We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business.

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friends and helpful "

- Mdblck

The staff is very friendly and helpful and go out of their way to help. They help you understand what is wrong with your car and the most cost efficient way to fix it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2018

Flemington INFINITI responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business.

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Personal Touch""

- Finally Infiniti

With the automation and computerization of EVERYTHING, it is very nice to know and be comforted by the personal touch that I have always received at this dealership for the 9+ years that I have owned my 2009 Infiniti G37X. While keeping up with 'technology', this dealership understood the importance of maintaining the 'personal touch' and has the unique ability to 'marry' the two. That effort they put forth makes it extremely easy to communicate with anyone via any method ! It is much appreciated !. My vehicle now has approximately 190K, drives like a dream and I still get complements !! [and, yes, I do tell them where I purchased my car ;-)]. The level of knowledge of the vehicles, whether 'mature' like mine or the new, remodeled versions is exceptional. Everyone that I have dealt with has always been professional and pleasant. They have turned servicing my car into a very enjoyable event. Thank you all !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2018

Flemington INFINITI responded

No matter if it is your first of your fifth purchase from our dealership, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to your family!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- Impressed again!

I have owned my Infiniti for over 5 years. I have never been disappointed in the service I received from the date of my purchase through my most recent visit today, These folks are always professional, polite and expedient!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2018

Flemington INFINITI responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business over all these years.

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Casale - Service in Flemington Infiniti NJ"

- Linda29

Madeline Brackeen, Ed Shoemaker, Paul Hickman and Rob Heyducek make up a great Service Team. Always fixes my many problems on time great followup also!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Heyducek, Edward Shoemaker, Madeline Brackeen , At night when I pick up my car the cashier very nice and salesmen that bring my car to me are excellent as well.

Nov 26, 2018

Flemington INFINITI responded

Linda - It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business.

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing an Infiniti"

- Happy customer

I had a great experience leasing my car thru infiniti. This was my third infiniti car but my first time leasing. Patti, Mike, Dave and Steve where all great to work with. Paul , in service, was also very helpful and explained all the issues with my previous car. They answered all my questions and were very informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2018

Flemington INFINITI responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business over all these years. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results

Dealership Inventory (129 Vehicles)

2019 INFINITI QX60

$54,975

2019 INFINITI QX60

$65,770

2019 INFINITI QX60

$66,270

2019 INFINITI QX60

$54,030

2019 INFINITI QX60

$56,180

2019 INFINITI QX80

$73,590

2019 INFINITI QX60

$52,580

2019 INFINITI QX60

$58,980