Paul Huber
Paul Huber at Hyundai of Cool Springs
Refer Me

Paul Huber

Director of Technology

Hyundai of Cool Springs

201 Comtide Court
Franklin, TN 37067

Contact Me
4.9
13 Reviews

I have been in Tennessee since 2003 and love being in the Automotive Industry. I'm thrilled to be part of the team here at Hyundai of Cool Springs. I live in Lebanon, TN with my wife Becky my daughter Sheridan, who is a college student. I enjoy wood working as a hobby and I especially love to build farm-style tables.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Social Media, Video Creation & Editing, Technology in General

4.9

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Paul Huber

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Craig Francis was great to work with. Probably one of the easiest and fastest transactions I have had in the last year purchasing a vehicle and we have bought a bunch this year! Highly re More

by chuck
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2022

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

June 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a stress free experience and got the exact car we hoped for. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and extremely helpful. Our Salesman, Craig Francis, was delightful and very knowledgeable. He ma More

by tdjohnson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Salvino, Craig Francis

Jun 13, 2021

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi, we're glad to hear our staff took such great care of you! Here at Hyundai of Cool Springs, we strive to provide a comfortable environment and relaxing facility to every guest. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Darnesha was Very easy to work with. My buying experience was extremely pleasant. They were good at giving me all of the information I needed to make my decision. More

by Pat
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Salvino , Darnesha Moore

Jun 04, 2021

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Hyundai of Cool Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kim and all the staff at Hyundai Cool Springs were awesome to work with. They treated us right and we will definitely deal with them in the future ! Highly recommend ! More

by tahull88
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Duncan

Mar 17, 2021

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hyundai of Cool Springs. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sandy and staff was great to work with on purchasing my new 2021 Hyundai Sonata Limited. The shortest time ever to purchase a vehicle which was a major plus. Have purchased prior vehicle from Hyundai of More

by Gstreet0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Salvino, Sandy Knechtel

Mar 15, 2021

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Hyundai of Cool Springs so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional concerns or questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! We're here for any concerns you may have! Safe travels!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sandy was awesome I enjoyed working with her she made me feel at ease no pressure and went out of her way to find exactly what I wanted I would recommend her to anybody. More

by Jaeagleton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hyundai of Cool Springs! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I got my first car hyundai accent with them they are really good and approachable. Oscar treated as he is giving a car to his son . More

by Sam
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Henderson, Craig Francis , James Falcone, Kim Duncan, Mikaela Moss, Haj Ebrahem , Oscar Benavides, Tim O'Leary, Tim Pickett

Sep 25, 2020

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Sam, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Hyundai of Cool Springs so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received. We're always ready to assist in any concerns you may still have. Thank you again for choosing Hyundai of Cool Springs!

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Haj ours salesman was wonderful! Very helpful and explained any and everything. He went over and above out expectations! Great over all experience! Recommend to all! More

by avares13
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Salvino, Haj Ebrahem

Jul 27, 2020

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Thank you so much for your incredible recommendation. We're thrilled to hear we provided you with such a great experience and means so much to the team here at Hyundai of Cool Springs to have earned it.

May 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This a very plesant dealing. I was pleased with my dealings with Mr Ebrahem, he couldn't be more pleasant. I got what I thought was a fair deal. This the second vehicle my family has purchased at H More

by wlcrownover
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Salvino, Haj Ebrahem

May 09, 2020

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hello, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Hyundai of Cool Springs so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care.

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I reached to them to keep an eye out for a specific car. It took a while, but they found one! Thanks for looking out More

by bertoen
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Duncan

Apr 28, 2020

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Hyundai of Cool Springs. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed.

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $42,385
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Quartz White exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $50,529
2021 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $29,990
2023 Hyundai Tucson
new
Portofino Gray exterior
FWD
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $38,440
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Twilight Black exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $22,595
2022 Hyundai Venue
new
Scarlet Red Pearl exterior
FWD
used 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $32,323
2021 Kia K5
used
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive