Mark Salvino
Mark  Salvino at Hyundai of Cool Springs
Refer Me

Mark Salvino

Finance Manager

Hyundai of Cool Springs

201 Comtide Court
Franklin, TN 37067

Contact Me
5.0
414 Reviews
5.0

414 Reviews

Write a Review

414 Reviews of Mark Salvino

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Craig Francis was great to work with. Probably one of the easiest and fastest transactions I have had in the last year purchasing a vehicle and we have bought a bunch this year! Highly re More

by chuck
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2022

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I were buying our first car together and Craig Francis made the process so great! He was extremely personable and easy to work with. He stayed in constant communication with us throughout th More

by madelinermartie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Francis

Sep 19, 2022

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Hyundai of Cool Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a wonderful experience with Craig! He helped me quickly find exactly what I was looking for, and made the car buying process so easy! More

by gbeirne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Francis

Sep 20, 2022

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Gbeirne, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Hyundai of Cool Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Another great experience at Hyundai Cool Springs! We found the exact vehicle we wanted online. It was due to be transferred to another dealership that day, but Kim, Sandy, & the management staff we More

by powellr521
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Duncan, Sandy Knechtel, Eddie Fagan , Jimmy Cummings

Sep 18, 2022

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Loved every step of the process with Joe! Beautiful vehicle and awesome personal attention throughout every step. Thank you for a great experience! Can’t wait to drive every day in my new More

by JMorgan
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Macke

Sep 07, 2022

JMorgan responded

Thank you so much for a wonderful experience! Joe… you ROCK!

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I told Michael what I was looking for. He made it happen. No pressure to purchase something that I didn’t want. Very kind and accommodating. Thank you Michael! More

by Queen Alotha II
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Brown

Sep 06, 2022

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hyundai of Cool Springs! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe was awesome and I would recommend Hyundai of Cool Springs to everyone. A great experience. More

by Cox39
\
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2022

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hyundai of Cool Springs. It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future and make your next visit even greater than the last! Take care!

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe is great he is always checking om how my palisade is doing and If I'm having any trouble. More

by mimi53.dm
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Macke

Aug 27, 2022

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Hyundai of Cool Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Number 1 Dealership in the state by far. Exceeded my expectations tremendously. I’m forever thankful for the experience and pleasure of buying a vehicle from Genesis of Cool Springs. Joe Mac More

by Nate
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Macke, Carl Helm

Jul 18, 2022

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hello Nate, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hyundai of Cool Springs. It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future and make your next visit even greater than the last! Take care!

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my fourth deal with Cool Springs Hyundai and Genesis. I can’t recommend this team enough. Joe is a great salesman and Mark always gets the finance just right. High class and professional all More

by William.m
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Macke

Jun 11, 2022

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi, thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Hyundai of Cool Springs. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. Thank you again for your valuable feedback. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 414 results

Dealership Inventory (123 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $50,529
2021 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $33,870
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Twilight Black exterior
FWD
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $42,385
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Quartz White exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $38,440
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Twilight Black exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $29,990
2023 Hyundai Tucson
new
Portofino Gray exterior
FWD
used 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $32,323
2021 Kia K5
used
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive