Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Paul Kutyn
Paul Kutyn at Scott Select - Used Cars
Refer Me

Paul Kutyn

Sales Consultant

Scott Select - Used Cars

705 Old Westtown Road
West Chester, PA 19382

Contact Me
5.0
34 Reviews

Paul Kutyn Sr - 1 part - Wants to make a Difference! 1 part - Basketball Coach! 2 parts - proud owner of 2 Saab 9-5's !! 3 parts - even prouder Dad & "Pop" !!! Epitomizes integrity, energy, hard work and creative service in every detail. The difference between ordinary and extraordinary is just a little extra everyday!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda Sales Training & Certifications

Scott Select Employee of the Month

5.0

34 Reviews

Write a Review

34 Reviews of Paul Kutyn

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul was great to work with. He was detailed when showing..."

- Kevin

Paul was great to work with. He was detailed when showing us the passport's features. We never felt pressured during our time with him. Tom was excellent in laying out our options and made the finance portion quick and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Dainora

May 05, 2021

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

Hi Kevin, thank you for sharing your 5-star satisfaction with us... we are thrilled to be part of your experience! It sounds like Paul and Tom provided thoughtful service to make choosing your Honda a comfortable and convenient success :)

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul was great in providing me all the information I need..."

- Mon.farha

Paul was great in providing me all the information I need to purchase my car. He was very patient and worked on every step with me to get everything ready. Not only did Paul give a comfortable vibe, he was always readily available for any questions at any moment and always gave a quick answer back. I am very lucky to have him as my salesperson. And I am so happy with my vechile purchase!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

This is awesome news! We love to hear feedback about the ways our team earns your 5-star satisfaction. It sounds like a relaxed and informative experience was just the right mix for you, and Paul was happy to oblige! We feel lucky that you chose to shop at Scott Select :)

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul was so easy to work with. Answered all questions...."

- ev

Paul was so easy to work with. Answered all questions. Responded to all texts and calls. Was extremely flexible. Easy breezy. Exactly what I’ve come to know and expect from Scott Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

It sounds like convenience and communication are important to you, so we're glad to hear that Paul made your vehicle shopping enjoyable. It's all part of thoughtful service, and showing we appreciate you and value your time. Thanks so much for choosing Scott Select... congratulations!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so much Paul! I really appreciate your service!..."

- Reese89

Thank you so much Paul! I really appreciate your service! Helped with my first car an I can’t thank you enough! I would definitely come back to buy another car! Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Trembicki

Mar 30, 2021

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

How exciting! We are happy to be a part of your first car purchase, it's a big deal! Kudos to Paul for making it a 5-star smooth sailing success. Thanks for sharing your recommendation!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul was very helpful and responsive to our questions..."

- ogilman

Paul was very helpful and responsive to our questions throughout the whole buying process for our new 2020 Honda CR-V. He's very personable and knowledgeable, and engaged easily with us. We would definitely recommend him and Scott Honda to anyone who asked! Hiep Luong also worked us on our car settings and some of the functions new to us, and was very clear and helpful as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hiep Luong

Mar 29, 2021

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

Thank you for sharing your story with us! We love to hear how the team worked together to make sure we earn your total satisfaction when you choose to shop at Scott. Congratulations... we wish you many happy miles :)

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Paul so much for showing my sister the best..."

- j.will.shawell

Thank you Paul so much for showing my sister the best deal for her needs. We had a great time with you today. My sister and I had a good few laughs with you while we waited for paper work to be processed. Thank you again for taking good care of us. Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

Car shopping is exciting and we think it should be fun! It is awesome to hear that your family had a great experience with Paul and you drove away satisfied with your choice. We love to hear it :) And for sure, the pleasure is all ours!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul is an excellent Man he is kind and sweet and helped..."

- Tully.courtney

Paul is an excellent Man he is kind and sweet and helped ma a great deal I will refer a friend ASAP thank you so much Paul

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Bruenderman

Mar 29, 2021

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

We are so glad to hear that Paul earned your total satisfaction while shopping for your next vehicle! You can bet that your friends and family will enjoy the same great experience, because our team is committed to thoughtful service every time. Congratulations and happy driving!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My son no eded a car do you get back-and-forth to work..."

- mcduca

My son no eded a car do you get back-and-forth to work and save on gas money. Paul helped us get what we needed and without the pressure.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2021

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

Thanks for sharing your review! We love to hear that Paul committed to your family's vehicle shopping with a thoughtful and professional approach, making it easy to find a perfect match with no hassle. We appreciate you!

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with and great service! Paul made my first..."

- Tyler Ottinger

Easy to work with and great service! Paul made my first car buying experience a breeze. I would definitely recommend him to my family and friends.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Hopton

Mar 10, 2021

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

Hi Tyler, thanks for sharing your review! We are thrilled to hear that Paul and team made your purchase a smooth sailing success, and for sure he is excited to earn your 5-star recommendation. Happy driving!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly,comfortable environment,hospital staff - I..."

- Donielv2

Very friendly,comfortable environment,hospital staff - I enjoyed the experience. Paul is a good guy...he knew exactly what I wanted, and everything was right on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Bruenderman

Mar 05, 2021

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

We are thrilled to hear your feedback! It's awesome to know that Paul earned your 5-star satisfaction while helping you find your perfect match. Congratulations and thank you for sharing your experience with the team at Scott Select!

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (2 Vehicles)

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $37,991
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
2005 Honda Odyssey
used
N/A exterior
5-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD