Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Lai.
Paul Lai
Paul Lai, Sales & Leasing Representative, Mercedes-Benz of Princeton
5.0

Paul Lai

Sales & Leasing Representative

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton

2910 U.S. 1
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Contact Me

“ I’ve been with Mercedes Benz of Princeton since 2006” “ Master Certified—Standards of Excellence” “ New & Pre-Owned Sales Consultant” “ Reside at Hamilton Township New Jersey since 1986” “ Married with wife since 1983 and three girls”

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 3 mos

Employee Video

Call
Email

191 Reviews of Paul Lai

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a pleasure dealing with Mercedes-Benz of Princeton!!"

- Car Lover

Victor Rivera provides excellent service and is always a pleasure to deal with. This is an excellent dealership with high standards and great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Rivera

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a very pleasant and hassle free experence"

- MikeB

Purchased our first Mercedes from princeton Mercedes it was a great experience. Entire process was hassle free Paul and Rob were great to work with. Entire staff was great and very courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Lisi

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service "

- Fishfish

Good service, response quickly, agenty is friendly and informative can answer my question professionally, and follow up afterwards. Will recommend this dealer to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Lisi

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service"

- Ms. Karen

Mr. Lai is vey courteous, professional, trust worthy,. I have known him for many years , He is very knowledgeable and always there for me, when I have questions about my car. Thanks very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Napierkowski Jr.

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Follow Up Visit with Robert"

- Jeffstuart80

So after a great experience in the lease and delivery of my new E 450, I returned recently to the dealership to collect permanent plates/registration. After connecting with my salesman Paul Lai, I was able to sit in the vehicle with Robert to get a few questions answered. These new E Class’ are incredible machine from a technology standpoint, and Robert (again) was right there going the extra mile to make sure all my “dumb” questions were answered. He is so patient and attentive....a great asset to MB of Princeton! The combination of Paul and Robert is a killer team. I look forward to many years of future terrific experiences! Jeff Stuart

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Lisi

Mar 01, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton responded

Glad to hear that all questions were answered and everything went well.

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- Spungen

Service department is very receptive. They are very open and are excellent at communicating what is going on with your car. I like how they text you updates

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Karkenny

Mar 01, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton responded

Thank you for taking the time to write reviews for Paul

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Paul is Very Efficient and kind"

- binbin

Every step is carried out in the quicket manner. His attitude is very kind, patiently introducing everything thay may seem confusing to us. He is also very honest about status of the vehicle and the vehicle market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton responded

Thank you for the kind words about Brother Paul.

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Teaching Experieve"

- Jeffstuart80

I recently re-leased an E Class from MB Princeton. This is my fourth Mercedes from MB Princeton, and each positive experience keeps me coming back. This time, I leased an E 450, which is dramatically more advanced than my prior 2016 E 350. On picking up the car, Robert did a fantastic job of giving me instructions on all the new/improved features..and did in a way that I wasn’t overloaded/overwhelmed. He made it fun, and was so patient with questions and the “show me one more time” inquires. Robert offered to have me come back as I get used to the new car, and really went the extra mile in spending almost 90 minutes walking me thru all the features. Very pleasant and efficient experience all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Lisi

Feb 12, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton responded

Thank you for reviewing Robert & Paul.

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase ease, courteous, professional"

- DPritch

This was my third purchase here at MB of Princeton. I have always been treated with the utmost respect and professionalism. I'm totally satisfied with the ease of trading in and leasing a new vehicle. The whole process was swift, everything occurred within a few hours. My sales representative was Vasil Cherepania. He was very thorough and courteous. It is so refreshing to be treated and respected as a valued customer, so rare in many dealerships. Vasil was very knowledgeable and ensured every box was checked, so to speak. The process was stress free and I am extremely satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vasil Cherepania, Theo Dolci

Feb 12, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton responded

Thank you for reviewing Theo & Vasil .

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Paul Lai.....Above and beyond"

- Craig Tournay

Once again, we went to MB Princeton and we were completely satisfied with every aspect, they are professional, courteous, and went above and beyond to ensure that we were looked after in every way. Thank you Paul Lai for meeting all our expectations and ensuring that we received everything that we asked for. This was our 4th Mercedes Benz from you and we will be back soon for another.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton responded

Craig, thank you for taking the time to write this review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 191 results

Dealership Inventory (258 Vehicles)

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$66,185

2019 Mercedes-Benz SLC300

$59,775

2018 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$52,776

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$49,900

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$51,335

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class

$72,200

2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$48,265

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$55,675