Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Lai.
Paul Lai
Paul Lai, Sales & Leasing Representative, Mercedes-Benz of Princeton
5.0

Paul Lai

Sales & Leasing Representative

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton

2910 U.S. 1
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Contact Me

“ I’ve been with Mercedes Benz of Princeton since 2006” “ Master Certified—Standards of Excellence” “ New & Pre-Owned Sales Consultant” “ Reside at Hamilton Township New Jersey since 1986” “ Married with wife since 1983 and three girls”

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 8 mos

Employee Video

Call
Email

214 Reviews of Paul Lai

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prompt polite and knowledgeable staff"

- SKF

Had a good experience with Robert during our new Car purchase. He took time to thoroughly explain the car and it’s many cool features. He was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert John Lisi

Aug 12, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton responded

Thank you for the fantastic 5 star review!!!! Joseph Hobbs Internet Manager jhobbs@mbprinceton.com

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"T review"

- T nap review

One of the best car buying experience in my life I would recommend this dealership to all of my friends I appreciated the attention and concerns about my desires with the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert John Lisi, Ed Richer

Aug 02, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton responded

Thank you for the stars!!!! If there is anything we can help you with in the future, please let us know. Thank you for your business!! Joseph Hobbs Internet Manager jhobbs@mbprinceton.com

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience in my purchase of a car"

- pml9

Mr. Lisi was very thorough and patient while explaining the features of the car. He was very courteous and willing to answer all questions, regardless of how basic they might have been. He also extended the offer to assist even after I took the vehicle home. I was very happy with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton responded

Thank you for submitting a brilliant review. We are happy that our team's expertise helped you in your decision to buy a Mercedes-Benz. We are glad to provide you with a great buying experience!

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating

"car was serviced as promised"

- diane

i brought my car in to be serviced. i was in and out as promised. everyone was pleasant and professional . They even washed my car and.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ana Rivera

Jul 19, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton responded

Thank you for the 5 stars!!!! We are glad that our team was able to arrange a exceptional service experience. If there is anything we can help you with in the future, please let us know!!

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from Paul Lai!"

- PrincetonResident

We received excellent service from Paul Lai. Paul was very professional, very friendly and helpful. It was a pleasure to do business with Paul. Thanks you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert John Lisi

Jul 19, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton responded

Thank you for your continued business and the excellent review!~

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul is available even after sales !!!"

- SVA

i have bought 3rd car from here . All from rep Paul , who is available even after sales . Most sales people will ignore after deal is closed . However paul makes himself available even during the weekend !!! Kudos to Paul , who is one the best sales person I have come across

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton responded

Thank you for the 5 stars!!!! We are glad that Brother Paul was able to arrange a exceptional sales and delivery experience. If there is anything we can help you with in the future, please let us know. Thank you for your business!! Joseph Hobbs Internet Manager jhobbs@mbprinceton.com

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and no gimmicks "

- Raj

Been coming here for 10 years, different cars and always came out satisfied. Paul is great and fun to talk to and gave me the details on everything I wanted to know. thank you Paul.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Tague

Jul 18, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton responded

Thank you for the 5 stars!!!! We are glad that our sales and service team was able to arrange a exceptional sales, service and delivery experience. If there is anything we can help you with in the future, please let us know. Thank you for your business!! Joseph Hobbs Internet Manager jhobbs@mbprinceton.com

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd lease GLE"

- Bill C

I just leased my 2nd consecutive GLE from MB of Princeton. My salesman Paul Lai was excellent again. No pressure, very professional, and very fair. He went out of his way to get the new car delivered early to fit my needs, and worked with the financing company to make the changeover smooth. In today's times when you hear horror stories about dealers, it is so nice to have someone who explains the details, works to come to fair solutions and is generally nice to deal with. And thanks to Robert Lisi who explained all the features of the car with great clarity and ease. With service like this i will be coming back again. Thanks Paul, Robert and MB of Princeton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert John Lisi

Jul 02, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton responded

Thank you for the 5 stars!!!! We are glad that our team was able to arrange a exceptional sales and delivery experience. If there is anything we can help you with in the future, please let us know. Thank you for your business!! Joseph Hobbs Internet Manager jhobbs@mbprinceton.com

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest and professional"

- Park

The Mercedes-Benz of Princeton and dealers, in particular Paul Lai, are fantastic. Starting with warm greeting and hospitality from our first visit, they offered all the necessary information and options in patience, guiding us to our incredible new benz and deal in the end. I will definitely recommend these guys to my friends who are interested in Mercedes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton responded

Thank you for submitting a review. We are happy that our team's expertise helped you in your decision to buy a Mercedes-Benz. We are glad to provide you with a great buying experience! Joseph Hobbs

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating

"New car"

- Qi Meng

I was very happy to meet Mr.Paul Lai in the store. He was very patient and patiently explained everything. He was very helpful and thanked him again !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton responded

Thank you for the 5 stars!!!! Thank you for your business!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 214 results

Dealership Inventory (199 Vehicles)

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$83,950

2019 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450

$78,635

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$83,070

2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$34,823

2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$104,535

2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$105,330

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$50,690

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$54,815