Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Robert John Lisi.
Robert John Lisi
Robert John Lisi, Product Concierge, Mercedes-Benz of Princeton
5.0

Robert John Lisi

Product Concierge

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton

2910 U.S. 1
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Contact Me

Since I was a small child, I have had a love, and passion for Mercedes-Benz Automobiles. I was intrigued by their design, elegance, and class. As I grew older, I always kept the Mercedes-Benz brand close to my heart. For many years, after college, I was in different areas of the interior design industry. I decided to make a change after the housing bubble busted. I am honored to have been with the Mercedes-Benz brand since 2010. Initially, my focus was on Sales, and now I am currently a Master-Certified Product Concierge at Mercedes-Benz of Princeton. I am the go to expert for any technical question, refresher, or concern with your new or vintage Benz. I love working hand in hand with sales and service to give our client the best experience. I love explaining, and teaching our cars to anyone, and everyone. My name is Robert Lisi, and I am driven to delight!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mercedes-Benz Master Certified

Mercedes-Benz Certified Product Concierge

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Call
Email

244 Reviews of Robert John Lisi

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service Experience"

- Marc S

Professional and courteous, patient and knowledgeable Sales and Technical staff, very pleasant and friendly reception - our MB Princeton experience was top notch and we highly recommend this dealership if you're in the market for a MB. Buying a new car shouldn't be a stressful experience and a big shout out here to Tom T. and Rob L. for all their help and making our experience stress-free and enjoyable. We happily rode off into the sunset in our gorgeous Lunar Blue MB... nothing like it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Trovas

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredible experience, highly recommend!"

- Cenni Family

We recently purchased our first Mercedes C300 sedan. We never knew purchasing a vehicle could be such a pleasant and enjoyable experience. Our experience with our Sales Representative, Dale Cook, was exceptional. He was friendly, professional, knowledgable and gave us individualized attention you just don't get anywhere else. We requested a certain color vehicle and Dale went above and beyond to get us exactly what we wanted, we were thrilled. When it was over, Dale shook our hands and said, "Welcome to the family." We truly feel that we are part of the Mercedes family and have no intention of going back to our previous dealership. Robert Lisi was outstanding. He patiently showed us every feature of our new vehicle and elaborated when we had questions. He made sure we felt entirely comfortable with our new Mercedes and assured us that he was available anytime we had a question. What a great comfort that was to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Cook

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car forbwife"

- Dlpres

Price and attention were great. I appreciated all the help I received while I was there. I was able to get all the paperwork done in a timely matter and since my wife was not there for the tutorial they offered her the ability to come in at a later date which was great. Once again thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Shaparin

Aug 13, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton responded

Thank you for taking the time out to write such a thoughtful 5 star review!!!! We are so excited that Alex and Robert were able to provide to you an exceptional sales and delivery experience! We appreciate your commitment to our dealership, and thank you for your continued business!! Joseph Hobbs Internet Manager jhobbs@mbprinceton.com

August 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer experience"

- Jor

Customer experience was awesome!! Robert, Rich & Ruben were tremendously informative . So helpful explaining every detail of my new car which by the way we have purchased for vehicles in the past several years at your dealership we keep coming back . We have a Mercedes-Benz dealership close to our home but we drive almost an hour because of the exceptional service and pricing that we get from Mercedes-Benz Princeton .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruben Lebron , Rich

Aug 12, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton responded

Thank you for the tremendous 5 star review!!!! We are so pleased that Ruben, Rich, and Robert were able to provide to you an exceptional sales and delivery experience! If there is anything we can help you with in the future, please let us know. We appreciate your commitment to our dealership, and thank you for your continued business!! Joseph Hobbs Internet Manager jhobbs@mbprinceton.com

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience "

- Ana1032

Most of the paperwork, etc was taken care of before I arrived at the dealership. Once there it was an hour from signatures, adding the vehicle to insurance to drive off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruben Lebron, George Wilkening

Aug 12, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton responded

Thank you so much taking the time to write such an excellent 5 star review!!!! We are so pleased that Ruben, George, and Robert were able to come together to provide you an delightful purchasing experience! If there is anything we can help you with in the future, please let us know! Joseph Hobbs Internet Manager jhobbs@mbprinceton.com

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Comfortable and Informative"

- Lynn2013

When I came into the dealership, I was immediately greeted by a friendly face and inviting smile. That person was Gary, Jr. I was given the opportunity to walk around on my own and ask questions later. No one was pushy. Gary answered all of my questions and was very knowledgeable about the cars. I could tell right away his aim was to please and to assist me with the selection of my new car. I later met Gary, Sr. The two of them work well as a team. As a single woman buying a car, I felt very comfortable making this very big deal. Although I was well aware that they are salesmen and it is their job to sell cars, I still trusted that everything which was said to me was also in my best interest. Robert Lisi took plenty of time telling me all about my E400. He knew everything and could answer all of my questions.He was very patient with me as he showed me many new things about the car. He also said if I had any further concerns about the car, I could call him or come in person. He also offered to make a home visit if necessary, This was my first time buying from Mercedes of Princeton and working with kind, experienced and patient personnel made this experience quite rewarding, Thank you Gary, Jr., Gary Sr., and Robert.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton responded

Thank you for writing this tremendous 5 star review!!!! We are so pleased that Gary Sr., Gary Jr., and Robert were able to provide to you an exceptional sales and delivery experience! Thank you for your trust, commitment, and continued business!! Joseph Hobbs Internet Manager jhobbs@mbprinceton.com

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent!!!"

- MercedesMama

We found Arno to be very thoughtful, patient, thorough and straightforward. He listened carefully to our needs and matched us perfectly with our vehicle. Robert covered a lot of ground in a short amount of time which is a very difficult task.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arno Orsini

Aug 12, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton responded

Thank you for taking the time out to write such a thoughtful 5 star review!!!! We are so delighted that Arno and Robert were able to provide to you an exceptional sales and delivery experience! If there is anything we can help you with in the future, please let us know. We appreciate your commitment to our dealership, and thank you for your continued business!! Joseph Hobbs Internet Manager jhobbs@mbprinceton.com

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prompt polite and knowledgeable staff"

- SKF

Had a good experience with Robert during our new Car purchase. He took time to thoroughly explain the car and it’s many cool features. He was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Lai

Aug 12, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton responded

Thank you for the fantastic 5 star review!!!! Joseph Hobbs Internet Manager jhobbs@mbprinceton.com

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Experience !!!!"

- JMS777

I recently purchased a new Mercedes from Mercedes-Benz of Princeton, and I must say that it was a great experience from the moment that I walked in the door. I was immediately greeted by Dale Cook, Sales Representative. I proceeded to browse the inventory and I immediately spotted the car that I wanted to purchase. I had previously been driving and owning several Corvettes for the past 15 years and I decided that it was time to purchase a Mercedes. I sat with Dale Cook and he was so pleasant, professional and extremely patient. He made me feel very comfortable and he was extremely efficient in handling and explaining all the paperwork involved. He was also extremely helpful in explaining some of the many features of the car. Also very helpful and patient in explaining the features of the car to me was Robert Lisi, Product Concierge, and Theo Dolci, Product Concierge I also had the pleasure of being introduced to George Wilkening, General Sales Manager who was also very pleasant. These four gentlemen made my buying experience beyond pleasant and I absolutely love my new Mercedes. I absolutely, positively, unequivocally highly recommend Mercedes-Benz of Princeton !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Cook, George Wilkening, Theo Dolci

Aug 08, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton responded

Thank you for the delightful 5 star review!!!! We are pleased that our sales team was able to provide an fantastic sales experience. Thank you so much for your business! Welcome to the Mercedes-Benz of Princeton family!!

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Selecting a car"

- Mary,lou540

They were very professional in helping you make the best choice for you. You felt comfortable and that means a lot to me. Snacks, coffee were available for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Trovas

Aug 08, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton responded

Thank you for the excellent 5 star review!!!! We are pleased that Tom and Robert were able to provide an amazing sales experience. Thank you so much for your continued business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 244 results

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$83,950

2019 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450

$78,635

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$83,070

2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$34,823

2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$104,535

2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$105,330

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$50,690

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$54,815