About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Macchi.
Paul Macchi
Paul Macchi, Sales and Leasing Associate, Imperial Chevrolet
5.0

Paul Macchi

Sales and Leasing Associate

Imperial Chevrolet

18 Uxbridge Rd
Mendon, MA 01756

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Paul Macchi

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My First Car Purchase"

- Fox Family

My dad and I visited Imperial Chevrolet to test drive a couple of specific used Chevy Equinox cars. We were introduced to Paul Macchi as our sales person. Paul was very professional and patient. I highly recommend Paul and Imperial Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Kerr - Finance

Jan 14, 2019

Imperial Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your kind words about Paul and your experience at Imperial Chevrolet. Paul and the entire staff here at Imperial truly appreciate it. Sincerely, Mike Penner General Manager Imperial Cars Imperial Ford, Chevy, Chrysler-Dodge-Ram-Jeep and Hyundai The best compliment we can receie is a referral. I hope you will refer your family, friends, colleagues, and acquaintances to us.

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesman Paul Macchi was excellent, great customer service!"

- newcarguy 2

Salesman Paul provided excellent customer assistance, he made sure that I was satisfied with the car I ended up buying. All the staff and management were great! Outstanding customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Ihjul, David Boratyn

Jan 11, 2019

Imperial Chevrolet responded

Dear newcarguy2: Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your kind words about Paul and your experience at Imperial Chevrolet. Paul and the entire staff here at Imperial truly appreciate it. Sincerely, Mike Penner General Manager Imperial Cars Imperial Ford, Chevy, Chrysler-Dodge-Ram-Jeep and Hyundai The best compliment we can receive is a referral. I hope you will refer your family, friends, colleagues, and acquaintances to us.

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant Experience"

- LisaSul

Paul helped us find a car that was affordable, comfortable, and suitable for our needs. He was honest about its features and price, answered all of our questions, and was overall very kind and easy to work with. We highly recommend this dealership and Paul!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2019

Imperial Chevrolet responded

Dear LisaSul: Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your kind words about Paul and your experience at Imperial Chevrolet. Paul and the entire staff here at Imperial truly appreciate it. Sincerely, Mike Penner General Manager Imperial Cars Imperial Ford, Chevy, Chrysler-Dodge-Ram-Jeep and Hyundai The best compliment we can receive is a referral. I hope you will refer your family, friends, colleagues, and acquaintances to us.

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kind sales rep"

- Dalexander

Our sales rep worked very hard to find the right car for us at the right price. We could tell he was very happy for us when we picked up our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Boratyn

Jan 07, 2019

Imperial Chevrolet responded

Dear DAlexander: Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your kind words about Paul and your experience at Imperial Chevrolet. Paul and the entire staff here at Imperial truly appreciate it. Sincerely, Mike Penner General Manager Imperial Cars Imperial Ford, Chevy, Chrysler-Dodge-Ram-Jeep and Hyundai The best compliment we can receive is a referral. I hope you will refer your family, friends, colleagues, and acquaintances to us.

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly Dealership"

- Tammy

Arrived on 12-9-18 to purchase a pick up truck. Spoke with Paul Macchi sales rep. We already knew what we were looking for and did our own homework before arriving at the dealership. We are very busy people being self employed and advised him we were not looking to be stroked around and knew where we needed to be for the pricing of the truck. Settled price in about 20 minutes...... paperwork finalized the next day, took a little over an hour. Picked up truck after that. Paul was exceptionally good at his job. Would recommend this sales rep for your next purchase at Imperial.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Boratyn , Kim Jacques 5 stars Great Job finalizing paperwork for financing.

Jan 02, 2019

Imperial Chevrolet responded

Dear Tammy: Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your Imperial experience. I am very glad you enjoyed working with Paul and the team at Imperial Chevrolet. We take great pride in delivering a stress-free buying experience. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of any assistance. We're here to help. Sincerely, Mike Penner General Manager Imperial Cars Imperial Ford, Chevy, Chrysler-Dodge-Ram-Jeep and Hyundai The best compliment we can receive is a referral. I hope you will refer your family, friends, colleagues, and acquaintances to us.

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my new car was a breeze "

- MaggiEliz

Paul Macchi was incredibly professional & easy to deal with! He listened to my needs and helped me make the best purchasing decision. I would recommend him to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Ihjul

Dec 14, 2018

Imperial Chevrolet responded

MaggiEliz: Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your kind words about Paul and your experience at Imperial Chevrolet. Paul and the entire staff here at Imperial truly appreciate it. Sincerely, Mike Penner General Manager Imperial Cars Imperial Ford, Chevy, Chrysler-Dodge-Ram-Jeep The best compliment we can receive is a referral. I hope you will refer your family, friends, colleagues, and acquaintances to us.

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress Free Experience"

- smoke

Went in on Black Friday for the advertised deals, zero finance or rebates. Worked with Paul Macchi on my first new truck purchase in 17yrs. Paul was professional and courteous throughout the process. Paul clearly explained the numbers and the benefits of both the rebates and zero financing. Paid what I thought was a good price and would definitely recommend Imperial and ask for Paul Macchi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2018

Imperial Chevrolet responded

Dear Smoke: Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your kind words about Paul and your experience at Imperial Chevrolet. Paul and the entire staff here at Imperial truly appreciate it. Sincerely, Mike Penner General Manager Imperial Cars Imperial Ford, Chevy, Chrysler-Dodge-Ram-Jeep The best compliment we can receive is a referral. I hope you will refer your family, friends, colleagues, and acquaintances to us.

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful"

- Shannonmarie314

The team at Imperial is friendly and accommodating. They made my out of state sale easy and painless. Imperial is always willing to take extra time or that extra step to make sure you get what you want and they take the time to make sure you have everything you need. I cannot wait to enjoy my new car! Thank you Paul, Tommy, and the rest of the Imperial team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Sollecito, Omar Ihjul

Dec 10, 2018

Imperial Chevrolet responded

Dear Shannonmarie 314: Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your kind words about Paul Macchi and your experience at Imperial Chevrolet. Paul and the entire staff here at Imperial truly appreciate it. Sincerely, Mike Penner General Manager Imperial Cars Imperial Ford, Chevy, Chrysler-Dodge-Ram-Jeep The best compliment we can receive is a referral. I hope you will refer your family, friends, colleagues and acquaintances to us.

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Paul Macchi was excellent"

- dbrackett

Paul Macchi was referred to us by a trusted friend. Paul listened closely to our wants and needs in a car. Then he made some suggestions and showed us several cars. Once we decided on the car we wanted Paul explained everything and made sure the payments were within our means. We feel like we have known Paul for many years. We will be happy to refer him. Thank you Paul for all your help! The Bracketts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2018

Imperial Chevrolet responded

Dear dbrackett: Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your kind words about Paul and your experience at Imperial Chevrolet. Paul and the entire staff at Imperial truly appreciate it.. Sincerely. Mike Penner General Manager Imperial Cars Imperial Ford, Chevy-Chrysler-Dodge-Ram-Jeep The best compliment we can receive is a referral. I hope you will refer your family, friends, colleagues and acquaintances to us.

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very good experience"

- seanc01

I worked with Paul Macchi at Imperial Chevy. I ended up buying a Ram 1500. But, Paul was able to help across all of the Imperial lines. It was extremely helpful to be able to work with a single sales person and look at both Chevy, Dodge and all of the offerings that were available. Rather than dealing with multiple sales people, being handed off between salespeople and product lines and then harassed by multiple sales people during the decision making process. It was a nice change from other dealerships I have been to. Paul was great from start to finish, UI would highly recommend him. The finance person I dealt with ( at the Dodge dealership) was also very nice. the not so positive/ needs improvement?? S L O W sales management. To the point that a couple of times the sales person was at the manager desk, I almost ended up walking out. Receiving an offer, in the mail, to buy my trade in for more than i traded it for a few days after completing the deal. This really makes the dealership look bad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2018

Imperial Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your kind words about Paul ad your experience at Imperial Chevrolet. Paul and the entire staff here at Imperial truly appreciate it. Sincerely, Mike Penner General Manager The best compliment we can receive is a referral. I hope you will refer your family, friends, colleagues, and acquaintances to us.

Nov 29, 2018

Imperial Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your kind words about Paul and your experience at Imperial Chevrolet;

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (456 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Volt

$34,377

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$25,377

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$15,977

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$65,977

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$30,777

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$46,877

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$58,101

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$17,049