Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Magnotta.
Paul Magnotta
Paul Magnotta, General Manager, Feel Good Motors, Dickson City
5.0

Paul Magnotta

General Manager

Feel Good Motors, Dickson City

924 Scranton Carbondale Highway
Dickson City, PA 18519

Contact Me

Born and raised in this area, Paul started in the automobile industry in 1988 at a local Chevy dealer. He has provided outstanding customer service to car shoppers in Northeastern PA for almost 30 years. He looks forward to continue helping people in our community with their transportation needs.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Master Certified

Volvo Master Certified

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

279 Reviews of Paul Magnotta

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales and service. "

- Jeepdriver

We bought four vehicles here over the years. We kept trying other dealerships but they don’t compare. This place is great. We will keep going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Ross, Brenda Penailillo

May 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We feel good"

- Malz#1074

Friendly and helpful staff.good, clean cars and great price. We have dealt with them before and trusted them. Will go back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frankie Ross

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Why go anywhere else?"

- Brian.Cowley

Paul Joe and the entire staff were great from start to finish. Easiest car buying process. If they don't have it on the lot they will get it for you and exceed your expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, friendly, and hassle free buying experience!"

- Jmewilson

Feel Good Motors made my car buying experience fast, friendly and hassle free! I would definitely recommend buying a vehicle from this dealership. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, friendly employees "

- Stew3

The service was fantastic and the staff were all very friendly and helpful. Great place to get a car, and the price wasn’t bad either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ross

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greatly Appreciated!!"

- topherbones

I found the car I've been wanting and thanks to Feel Good Motors I was finally able to get it! They went above and beyond to help me. Will definitely recommend to family and friends. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Bertram, Brenda Penailillo

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy to deal with. Awesome dealer"

- Joepolster

Feel good motors is by far the best dealer in the area in along time. Pleasure to deal with. Look forward to my next vehicle because it will be with them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ross, Frankie Ross

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"i feel good"

- sharon

no hastle...no preasure...stress free...sales dept. made me feel at ease as I was a bit nervous with the whole process thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ross

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience!"

- davidmad

Everyone was awesome. Fast and easy purchase process. Paul was super helpful and very informative regarding our new Jeep. Everything was in tip top shape and they definitely pay attention to detail. Very pleased and will buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of first Jeep"

- justin

Great experience with everyone at Feel Good Motors. Never felt pressured on anything. All my questions were thoroughly answered and everything was explained to complete satisfaction. I would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 279 results

Dealership Inventory (78 Vehicles)

2016 Ford E-350

$27,900

1972 Lincoln Continental

$7,999

2009 Lincoln Town Car

$12,888

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,999

2016 Subaru Legacy

$19,900

2018 Ford F-150

$35,966

2018 Kia Sportage

$18,966

2018 Honda Civic

$20,488