Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Magnotta.
Paul Magnotta
Paul Magnotta, General Manager, Feel Good Motors, Dickson City
5.0

Paul Magnotta

General Manager

Feel Good Motors, Dickson City

924 Scranton Carbondale Highway
Dickson City, PA 18519

Contact Me

Born and raised in this area, Paul started in the automobile industry in 1988 at a local Chevy dealer. He has provided outstanding customer service to car shoppers in Northeastern PA for almost 30 years. He looks forward to continue helping people in our community with their transportation needs.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Master Certified

Volvo Master Certified

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

291 Reviews of Paul Magnotta

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Feel Good Experience"

- Judy

I had previously purchased several cars from your dealerships, all with great results. When I was interested in changing my car I was not sure what I really needed. Everyone was helpful, informative while advising what my possibilities were. they made it possible to get just what I needed. It was an extremely hassle free experience. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Service "

- Nate

We had never experienced such a great customer service at any car dealership before. They were honest and not purshy at all. We would definitely recommend Feel Goods to everyone!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ross, Mark Biondi, Frank Ross, Frankie Ross

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My First Car"

- Alclark75

Paul and the crew at Feel Good are incredible! Very friendly and great cars. My parents have purchased several vehicles and have loved every one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ross, Mark Biondi, Frank Ross, Frankie Ross

Jan 29, 2018

Feel Good Motors, Dickson City responded

Congratulations John on your 1st car. If’s their is anything you need we are here!!

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank was xxxx good looking"

- Karen Civitella

I was a difficult customer. They were fantastic. I would buy again from them. They were kind, honest and understanding of my frightfulness I love them so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ross, Mark Biondi, Frank Ross, Frankie Ross

Jan 29, 2018

Feel Good Motors, Dickson City responded

Thanks for the kind words Karen it was a pleasure meeting you!!! Congratulations 🎊🎉🍾🎈 on your new Jeep!

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place"

- Rich-Kelley

Frank and Paul were both extremely friendly and easy to work with.They answered all of our questions and made sure we were comfortable with our purchase.A great place to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Ross

January 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car and good service"

- lizardkid14

Great customer service really friendly staff. Got me the car i wanted when no other dealership would try. Great selection and price of vehicles. Overall it was a great experience. If your looking for a new vehicle. They are definitely are worth stopping in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ross, Frank Ross

January 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"FEELING GOOD AT FEEL GOOD MOTORS"

- 570 222 3006

Nicest car at the best price everyone was so helpful they made everything easy I will recommend Feel Good Motors to all my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ross, Mark Biondi, Frank Ross, Frankie Ross

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership ever "

- Frank

This was the easiest purchase ever! Frank Ross and his entire team were great and made our purchase wonderful. Thanks again Feel Good Motors for everything!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ross, Mark Biondi, Frank Ross, Frankie Ross

January 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love Feel Good Motors"

- Ron&Mair

The team at Feel Good Motors is excellent. They make car buying easy and enjoyable!!! From test driving to financing everything is seamless! Great Team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ross, Mark Biondi

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice experience"

- Tylersgotafusionnow

Found a really nice car and walked out with it 2 days later. Everyone there was very nice. I would recommend this dealership to anybody

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ross, Mark Biondi, Frank Ross, Frankie Ross

251 - 260 of 291 results

Dealership Inventory (69 Vehicles)

1972 Lincoln Continental

$7,999

2016 Subaru Legacy

$19,900

2018 Ford F-150

$34,966

2018 Honda Civic

$20,488

2017 Ford Taurus

$16,988

2013 Ford Explorer

$12,977

2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$11,966

2019 Chevrolet Colorado

$27,977