Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Magnotta.
Paul Magnotta
Paul Magnotta, General Manager, Feel Good Motors, Dickson City
5.0

Paul Magnotta

General Manager

Feel Good Motors, Dickson City

924 Scranton Carbondale Highway
Dickson City, PA 18519

Contact Me

Born and raised in this area, Paul started in the automobile industry in 1988 at a local Chevy dealer. He has provided outstanding customer service to car shoppers in Northeastern PA for almost 30 years. He looks forward to continue helping people in our community with their transportation needs.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Master Certified

Volvo Master Certified

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

292 Reviews of Paul Magnotta

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Football18

Feel Good Motors had great customer service and I would highly recommend them to the people that I know in the Scranton area. They made the experience of purchasing a vehicle for my parents very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ross

December 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car"

- Mongo5248

Very friendly with excellent service! Answered all my questions. Was not rushed into buying this vehicle. Treated like a gentleman by a gentleman. Recommend Feel Good Motors before anyone else!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ross, Mark Biondi, Frankie Ross

Dec 26, 2017

Feel Good Motors, Dickson City responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep! Thanks again for your business!!

December 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful"

- Jchudik

Very good to deal with helped me out greatly, down to earth people will sit and joke makes the experience feel much more home like

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ross, Mark Biondi, Frank Ross, Frankie Ross

Dec 26, 2017

Feel Good Motors, Dickson City responded

Congratulations John on your new truck!! Thanks again for your business!

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXTREMELY SATISFIED!!!"

- Amy Lucke

By far my best car buying experience. Went above and beyond to make sure I was completely satisfied. I would recommend feel good motors to anyone and everyone. Great people, will definitely be a returning customer for the third time!!! THANK YOU!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ross, Mark Biondi, Frankie Ross

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Right price...Great Service!"

- ReturningCustomer

Great selection and awesome prices. We used their customer friendly website to preview their inventory. We received assistance immediately upon entering the dealership. Staff was knowledgeable and helpful. This is our family's third purchase from Feel Good. We highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ross, Mark Biondi, Frank Ross, Frankie Ross

Dec 20, 2017

Feel Good Motors, Dickson City responded

Congratulations Sharon on your new trax thanks for the kind words and as always if you need anything we’re here!!!

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second purchase"

- Cidude

This is the second time I have dealt with FEEL GOOD MOTORS whole staff polite friendly and very helpful vehicles are what they say they are Love these guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frankie Ross

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chevy Equinox!"

- Jennyboo

I was recently rear-ended and my Chevy Equinox was totaled! I was looking for another! Feel good Motors had one that was beautiful in great condition! They worked with me while waiting for the settlement check! They are such a great group of people to work with. They are kind and funny! Thank you so much feel good Motors! We are loving our new Equinox..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ross, Mark Biondi, Frank Ross, Frankie Ross

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Caddy"

- Nickn37

Could not be happier with the car and the service! Thank you guys for such an amazing transaction. Thank you guys for everything! Big thank you especially to Paul!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ross, Mark Biondi, Frankie Ross

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent!"

- jennifer t

This is my second car from feel good. I wont buy from anyone else. They always take care of their customers. Excellent service. Great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ross, Mark Biondi, Frankie Ross

Dec 09, 2017

Feel Good Motors, Dickson City responded

Congratulations on your Caddy!! I’m so glad we were able to stuff your stocking with the Cadillac of your dreams! As always if you need anything we’re here!!!!!

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Doing business with Feel Good motors felt wonderful!"

- Athena2017

My experience with Feel Good Motors was wonderful! No pressure and no hassles. They went out of their way to find me the car that was the best fit for me and also got me great financing. Joe, Paul and Mark made the whole experience friendly and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ross, Mark Biondi

Dec 08, 2017

Feel Good Motors, Dickson City responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, have a merry Christmas

271 - 280 of 292 results

Dealership Inventory (69 Vehicles)

1972 Lincoln Continental

$7,999

2016 Subaru Legacy

$19,900

2018 Ford F-150

$34,966

2018 Honda Civic

$20,488

2017 Ford Taurus

$16,988

2013 Ford Explorer

$12,977

2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$11,966

2019 Chevrolet Colorado

$27,977